• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Le Swann

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Premier Le Swann has been fully refurbished in 2013 in a contemporary style in memory of Marcel Proust.

The Best Western Premier Le Swann is ideally located in the heart of the historic Luthier district, just minutes from the Gare Saint Lazare train station, the main department stores and the Garnier Opera house.

Youll enjoy the hotels magnificent 19th century architecture, which won an award in the 1898 Worlds Fair.

Fully air-conditioned, our hotel boasts 81 rooms and a lovely lobby under an Art Deco glass ceiling.

Quick, direct access to the La Defense business district, the western suburbs and many main tourist attractions including the Eiffel tower, Arc de Triomphe and Versailles.

The Best Western Premier Le Swann staff is on hand to make your stay as pleasant as possible and smooth your stopover at Paris.

View more

Location

11-15 Rue de Constantinople
Paris
75008
France
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75008

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11-15 Rue de Constantinople
Paris
75008
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 452 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 174
Rating: 4 191
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Perfect for us

21-06-2017 Sunrize12, Benton, Louisiana

Just returned from four night stay at the Premier Swann. Unsure of mixed reviews, but we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Rooms are small, but very well appointed. We even had a lovely little balcony. Ser... more

Rating

Hotel Near Gare Saint Lazare Station

05-06-2017 LeiLoves2Travel, Toronto

Le Swann is just an alright hotel. Decent size room compared to most hotel rooms in Europe but small in North America. Shower/bath tub is decent size as well. I like that they provide bath salt as wel... more

Rating

Great Hotel, Convenient Location, Small Rooms

04-06-2017 bdahl, Los Angeles, California

An amazing solid 4 star hotel! We got a deal for $110 US a night. Our fourth floor room was small but had a balcony and fit our two 22 inch rolling bags and weekenders.(Fitting any other luggage in th... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Litteraire, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Le Swann, responded to this review
Dear Sir, dear Madam, We would like to thank you for your comments which were very much appreciated by all our staff. I am delighted that the room met your expectations and matched the impression you had gained from looking at our website. Actually, we have a Nespresso machine in the hall so that our guests can relax and enjoy a cup of good coffee. The whole team of hotel thanks you for your trust and for sharing your positive feedback on our page. Marc-Henri Courtade Director of the hôtel littéraire Le Swann
Rating

Terrible customer care

02-06-2017 Jim C, Cassel, France

The hotel would have been best advised to have left the store room  as it was rather than turning it into a bedroom. Once entering the 'room' you walk past the toilet and shower to reach the bed area.... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Litteraire, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Le Swann, responded to this review
Dear sir, I would like to thank for sharing your remarks. What you have said is very serious and I am quite surprised by it. After having reviewed the situation with my staff, including Charef, please allow me to clarify by adding to the information already given. You had chosen to stay in a single room and it is with regret to hear that you did not find it suitable. For the next time you stay with us, please contact us for some advice on our rooms, knowing that we have others that are more spacious such as our double room or executive suite. There was obviously a misunderstanding when you were checking out and I regret that this happened. Charef has asked you if you enjoyed your stay as he was interested by your remarks. He listened to you and did not want to argue his case but simply present the facts and give you some answers, taking note of your dissatisfaction. He made a mistake because our scrambled eggs are not made with powder, but rather with fresh eggs. I am sorry that you did not feel appreciated and felt that your request was not considered by us. I am available if you would like to discuss this matter further. Please feel free to get in touch with me by email or telephone so that we can come to an arrangement in terms of compensation for your next stay, Marc-Henri Courtade Director of the hôtel littéraire Le Swann
Rating

Worst 4 star Rooms ever

29-05-2017 joao c,

I often stay close to our offices in Paris and I have stayed in this area a lot. This has to the smallest room ever. To use the desk you need to more the bed against the door. To open the door you nee... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Litteraire, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Le Swann, responded to this review
Dear Sir, You stayed at our hotel in a single room. This room may have seemed small to you but it does meet the standard single room size and corresponds to the single room reservation that you made with us. Our hotel has rooms of variable sizes. You were correct in informing our receptionist of your requirements. We would like to suggest that you approach the agency that makes your reservations and let them know of your requirements for a room that corresponds to your needs. We would also like to inform you that we are not part of the SPG (Starwood Hotel) program but we are part of the Best Western hotel chain. Thank you for highlighting the caring customer service of our staff in the treatment of your request, we are at the disposal of our guests to answer any questions and to help find solutions for their needs. We will be delighted to welcome you in our hotel for your next stay in Paris. Marc-Henri Courtade Director of the hôtel littéraire Le Swann