• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Le Swann

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Premier Le Swann has been fully refurbished in 2013 in a contemporary style in memory of Marcel Proust.

The Best Western Premier Le Swann is ideally located in the heart of the historic Luthier district, just minutes from the Gare Saint Lazare train station, the main department stores and the Garnier Opera house.

Youll enjoy the hotels magnificent 19th century architecture, which won an award in the 1898 Worlds Fair.

Fully air-conditioned, our hotel boasts 81 rooms and a lovely lobby under an Art Deco glass ceiling.

Quick, direct access to the La Defense business district, the western suburbs and many main tourist attractions including the Eiffel tower, Arc de Triomphe and Versailles.

The Best Western Premier Le Swann staff is on hand to make your stay as pleasant as possible and smooth your stopover at Paris.

View more

Location

11-15 Rue de Constantinople
Paris
75008
France
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75008

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11-15 Rue de Constantinople
Paris
75008
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 475 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 184
Rating: 4 201
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Spotless!

02-10-2017 Keith n Elaine J, Rugby, United Kingdom

Well located hotel, being part of the Best Western group, you know it won't be a let down. Clean and tidy, lovely decor. Our bedroom wasn't massive but the wet room section was as big as my garage!! ... more

Rating

Shocking

02-10-2017 Adam F,

The staff can’t be bothered to help you. Apparently if you request something and they don’t see it then it doesn’t matter. The manger is rude and has no respect. The hotel it’s self is ok. But I will ... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Litteraire, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Le Swann, responded to this review
Dear Sir Adam, Your review does not come as a surprise. You warned me you would be writing one as you were departing. Please allow me to provide an alternative view of the situation so that TripAdvisor readers have all the details available to fully understand what happened – there are some things you haven't mentioned. You expected to have champagne and flowers in your room on arrival, and all free of charge. Though I would like to be able to offer my guests these special touches, this is unfortunately not possible. The hotel does provide this service, but there is a charge for it. I am sorry you found this unsatisfactory. Your other source of dissatisfaction stems from the fact that you were not able to arrange a late check out on the day of your departure. You actually made this request at 6:00 pm (you had vacated your room that very morning) and we were unfortunately full up. Once again, I would have liked to have been able to satisfy your requirements, but I was simply unable to. Some services need to be arranged or booked in advance and are charged for. I cannot just allow you to say that I was being inflexible. I have been providing services to and working in direct contact with my clientele for all the decades I have been managing hotels, and I have my guests' 93% satisfaction rate to both reassure me and motivate me to continually improve the service. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this further. Marc-Henri Courtade General Manager Hôtel Littéraire le Swann +33 1 45 22 80 80
Rating

Mr

27-09-2017 Peter J,

Rooms clean friendly staff at reception made is feel welcome and gave me my tickets to bayern Munich against psg tonight rooms on small side but then this is paris not dubai but practical clean fresh ... more

Rating

We loved our stay

24-09-2017 Shiloh13,

We enjoyed staying at Premier Le Swan the room was clean and comfortable, safe area, stylish hotel and extremely helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Good location, just wish it was closer to ... more

Rating

Tiny"superior" doubles made for short stay business

22-09-2017 Kaz P, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

The poor rating is for lousy value. I stayed in another 4 star last night for work and it was perfect at half the price! Here the room is so tiny that it only fits one bedside table, the cupboard doo... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Litteraire, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Le Swann, responded to this review
Dear Madam, dear Sir, I would like to thank you for sharing your review. I am sorry that the room you chose turned out to be unsatisfactory. From reading your TripAdvisor profile, I see that you are used to staying in hotels all over the world. Please be assured that our rooms are fully compliant with France's regulatory requirements for four-star hotels. And just to make you aware, we actually have four different types of room available, including more spacious "executive" ones. So please have no hesitation in letting us know your specific requirements next time you book. We hope to have the pleasure to have you as a guest for your next stay in Paris Marc-Henri Courtade General Manager Hôtel Littéraire le Swann +33 1 45 22 80 80