• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier KC Speedway Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Theres only one place to stay for great rates, cozy rooms and an unbeatable location near NASCAR races: The Best Western Premier KC Speedway Inn & Suites.

Stay at this Kansas City hotel, and youll be in the heart of everything that Kansas City has to offer. Our location is right at the entrance of Kansas Speedway - home to exciting NASCAR races - just across the street from the Sporting Park Kansas City, and only minutes from the new Hollywood Casino, Legends Shopping Mall, Cabelas, Nebraska Furniture Mart, downtown Kansas City and more! Sports enthusiasts will also love catching seasonal Kansas City Royal and Sporting KC Soccer games.

Fort Leavenworth Army Base is also close by, which makes this Kansas City Speedway hotel perfect for those visiting friends and family in the service. Plus, with a close proximity to area businesses - like Cerner Corporation and Sprint - a meeting room that can accommodate up to 40 people and a boardroom for up to 14 people, the Best Western Premier KC Speedway Inn & Suites is perfect for business travelers, too.

After an exciting day in Kansas City, head back to this charming non-smoking KC hotel to unwind in a spacious and comfortable guest room or suite, complete with a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, high-speed Internet, 42-inch LCD television, pillow top mattresses and other upgraded room amenities- like Guest Link viewing capabilities that allow you to connect your iPhone, iPod or laptop to view on television, and speaker systems above the bed. Suites and balcony rooms with a view of Kansas Speedway or the Livestrong Soccer Stadium are also available upon request.

Other amenities available at this hotel in Kansas City include a delicious complimentary full breakfast with fresh pancakes each morning, an on-site lounge, relaxing indoor pool and fitness center.

Make your Kansas City hotel reservations today at the best hotel Kansas City has to offer. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

10401 France Family Drive
Kansas City
Kansas
66111-1905
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 66111-1905

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10401 France Family Drive
Kansas City
Kansas
66111-1905
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.90 mile(s) from Bonner Springs

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Basehor

  • 13.60 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 13.70 mile(s) from Kansas City

  • 14.90 mile(s) from Shawnee

  • 15.10 mile(s) from Merriam

  • 15.80 mile(s) from Mission

  • 16.10 mile(s) from Kansas City, MO

  • 16.30 mile(s) from Lenexa

  • 17.50 mile(s) from Overland Park

  • 18.60 mile(s) from Leavenworth

  • 18.80 mile(s) from Prairie Village

  • 20.40 mile(s) from Olathe

  • 24.80 mile(s) from Leawood

  • 27.50 mile(s) from Lawrence

  • 51.40 mile(s) from Topeka

  • 267 mile(s) from St. Louis, MO

  • 496 mile(s) from Dallas, TX

  • 525 mile(s) from Chicago, IL

  • 543 mile(s) from Denver, CO

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Nebraska Furniture Mart, retail furniture sales

  • 1.90 mile(s) from Providence Medical Center, hospital

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Swift Transportation

  • 6.70 mile(s) from Turner School District, local school district

  • 10.20 mile(s) from Associated Wholesale Grocers

  • 10.60 mile(s) from BPU, public utilities

  • 10.70 mile(s) from Kellogg's Snacks, bakery

  • 11.00 mile(s) from EPA, Environmental Protection Agency

  • 11.20 mile(s) from Bulk Mail Center

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Kansas City Kansas School District

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad, railroad station

  • 13.80 mile(s) from UPS United Parcel Service

  • 14.80 mile(s) from Owens Corning Corporation, manufacturing

  • 15.50 mile(s) from BNSF Railway, railway station

  • 15.90 mile(s) from General Motors, car assembly

  • 18.40 mile(s) from KU Medical Center, research hospital

  • 18.40 mile(s) from University of Kansas Hospital

  • 20.40 mile(s) from YRC Worldwide Incorporated, delivery company

  • 27.50 mile(s) from University of Kansas, four year state university




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 957 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 653
Rating: 4 188
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Disappointing

05/12/2019 Chelsey S, Salina, Kansas

We were extremely disappointed by this property. We have stayed previously and the change in quality is poor to say the least. Our room has food crumbs all over, children's toys under the desk, and th... more

Rating

This Best Western Never again

04/12/2019 Stanley C, Firestone, Colorado

On Monday, 12-2-20, at approximately 4:28 PM EST, a cellular phone call was made to the Best Western Primier KC Speedway Inn and Suites in Kansas City Kansas. The person answering the call said, “Best... more

Rating

good and fun

21/11/2019 Espinoza45,

Me and my family stayed at Best Western and we were welcome with warmth and politeness. Marcus at front desk have high customer service skills. He made everything sounds perfect and easy. The lady at ... more

Owner Response
BWGMKansasCity_KS, General Manager at Best Western Premier KC Speedway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
DEAR ESPINOZA45 Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 913-334-4440. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, MARIA K. General Manager Best Western Premier KC Speedway Inn & Suites
Rating

Bed Bugs!!!!!

17/11/2019 Q4072CCbrianw, Indianapolis, Indiana

We showed up at the hotel and it was beautiful. We checked into our room. We get into bed and start to fall asleep. I am just falling asleep when I feel something sting and itch. I notice I’m getting ... more

Owner Response
BWGMKansasCity_KS, General Manager at Best Western Premier KC Speedway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
DEAR Q4072CCbrianw Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 913-334-4440. Sincerely, MARIA K. General Manager Best Western Premier KC Speedway Inn & Suites
Rating

A very disappointing experience

11/11/2019 Huskerdmd,

My sister and I have been meeting at this hotel for several years in a row in early November for shopping at Legend’s mall. It is a halfway point from where we live. We always reserve the double queen... more

Owner Response
BWGMKansasCity_KS, General Manager at Best Western Premier KC Speedway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Huskerdmd Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We offered you 2 rooms for the price of one, we gave you a room discount which you told us it was completely fine, But WE ALMOST CALLED THE POLICE DUE TO YOUR THE DISRESPECT TOWARDS THE HOTEL PERSONNEL. We again offered our deepest apologies, but we hope to work the things out with human and respectful manner. Sincerely, MARIA K. General Manager Best Western Premier KC Speedway Inn & Suites