Best Western Premier Karsiyaka

Anadolu cad. No:695 Karsiyaka, Izmir, 35560, Turkey
based on 96 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Karsiyaka

Welcome to the New Generation of Business Hotels. The Best Western Premier Karsiyaka provides you a warm service just like Izmir itself. Its 79 Standard Rooms, 12 Connecting Rooms, 24 Junior Suites, two Premier Suites and one Mobility Accessible Room show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Premier Karsiyaka

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 96 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 28%
Average 16%
Poor 10%
Terrible 12%
Rating

borissassenrath, wrote review 11/12/2019

Nice place to be

Staid for business purpose and will come back next time. Fast Internet and god breakfast. Location is not so nice but perfect to reach with taxi. Staid for 3 nights and had to change the room to get b... more

Rating

Lipsy05, wrote review 22/08/2019

Night Staff Are Scammers

I stayed at this hotel for 10 night me and my 2 children , the room was only cleaned twice the whole time i stayed there , BE WARNED IF YOU ORDER ROOM SERVICE AT NIGHT!!!! WARNING WARNING , every time... more

Owner Response
Bwp_Ksk, Manager at Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, responded to this review
Dear Lipsy05, We would you like to inform you about your comments for our services as hotel management. Firstly, during your 10 day stay, we see on our records that your DND light was on during 4 days. Our standard services includes; we clean the rooms everyday with a sheet and towel change once in every 3 days and pillowcase change everyday. Other than this; upon your request, we change linens everyday. If you turn on your cleaning request light, we service again. As Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, we are candidate of LEED Green Hotel Certificate and due to this program we have environment cards in each room which has a note that towels can be changed if you leave them on the room floor. I would like to inform you that our staff has checked your room during last the 6 days. The pocketing can not be done according to double controlled billing procedures at our hotel. The only mistake that our staff has made is double posting for your 2 checks. (20 TL and 26 TL, as total 46 TL) We see that after your concern, they have rebated the amount from your bill. We do apologize your this mistake but it is only 46 TL, not 1700 TL as you mentioned. The amount that you have paid is; 493 TL Room Servise by cash, 197 TL for Laundry, 356 TL for minibar to the reception. Please be sure that none of them includes alcohol. We would like to explain your word "fight" as well. We see that you have paid all your extras 1 day before you C/O. During your C/O, when our staff control your minibar, they see extra consumption so they want to charge but you say that you have paid them all one day before. We would like to inform you that this consumption belongs to your last day at our hotel. As Best Western Karsiyaka Hotel, we do every single service under Turkish Laws and Rights. Your receipt has been prepared during your C/O. We would like to underline we do not accept your "pocketing" comment and we are ready to share all camera videos and paper works with you if you email us. Best Regards, Best Western Premier Karsiyaka Management
Rating

Steve G, wrote review 07/01/2019

COMFORTABLE & CONVENIENT

Stayed here on business and is convenient for my customer. I would not stay here if I was holidaying in Izmir as it is a way from the city centre. The hotel is comfortable and modern. Service is OK... more

Rating

bulentisik, wrote review 23/12/2018

Fena degil

This hotel is fun and clearly ... nearly city center. This room and bathroom clearly. Breakfast all choise salad , oliver .... summerly this hotel is very nice Son derece temiz personel güler uüzlü ... more

Rating

Companion41881819596, wrote review 30/11/2018

Nice business hotel

I have stayed at this hotel on business trips many times over the last 2-3 years, as it's convenient for my customers. The location close to the motorway is convenient, although getting back to the mo... more