• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Incheon Airport

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The hotel is located in nearby Incheon International Airport. It takes just three minutes from the Airport. Also, hotel has a free shuttle service from 6:10 a.m. to 11:10 p.m. on the first floor 14C (opposite side of the road) at the Airport.

Discover the Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotels exotic sentiment, located in the heart of the international Business Center and Youngjong Island. You can enjoy the traditional Korean and western foods at Patio restaurant on the first floor. A short distance away you can play golf, sea fish, and shop or have your stress relieved with massage.

Please note that all room rates are excluding breakfast. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

2850-4 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu
Incheon
400-719

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 400-719

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2850-4 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu
Incheon
400-719


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Incheon downtown

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Seoul City

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Suwon City

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Yongin City

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Ansan City

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Siheoung City

  • .2 mile(s) from Incheon Industrial Park




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 413 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 47
Rating: 4 124
Rating: 3 146
Rating: 2 64
Rating: 1 32
Rating

I was dissapointed with this hotel at all!

12/04/2017 Hayatee A,

We booked this by online. When we arrived they didn't check our reservation just provided with the room with other conditions! Also towel has a awful smell, like a lot people used them only for their ... more

Owner Response
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel
Rating

Inconvenience

11/04/2017 860tedy, Hong Kong, China

Half hour shuttle bus, but no transportation after 2300. The counter staff cannot call taxi for you after midnight. The only way is to let the counter book a higher price hotel van for you. Transporta... more

Owner Response
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel
Rating

Not value for money

11/04/2017 Z4conzn, South Korea

The hotel is situated in close proximity to the airport and the free shuttle service is a plus however the rooms are extremely dated and not very clean. There is no one to help with luggage and guests... more

Owner Response
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. As you informed us in the letter, I would like to sincerely apologize that you had very unpleasant situation and function facilities. With my commitment to keep up with the quality of service and operation, we are going to try our best to abide by Best Western Premier’s standards criteria and to improve service so that every guest in our hotel could feel comfortable and memorable about the stay. we will do our best to solve the problems and make you satisfied and to maintain so that you may stay comfortably. Our work of the team members will do their best in customer satisfaction. hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel
Rating

Friendly Staff, Close to Airport

01/04/2017 Michelle S, Racine, Wisconsin

Looks really nice when you go in and staff was very friendly. However, once we got up the elevator there was the smell that made my eyes start to water and harder to breathe. It wasn't necessarily mus... more

Owner Response
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. As you informed us in the letter, I would like to sincerely apologize that you had very unpleasant situation and function facilities. With my commitment to keep up with the quality of service and operation, we are going to try our best to abide by Best Western Premier’s standards criteria and to improve service so that every guest in our hotel could feel comfortable and memorable about the stay. we will do our best to solve the problems and make you satisfied and to maintain so that you may stay comfortably. Our work of the team members will do their best in customer satisfaction. hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel
Rating

So close to aerport and very nice

29/03/2017 Mauro1972, Modena

It is a nice international Hotel, they offer free shuttle to-from aerport and this is a good thing if you dont have a car. The bedroom are quite confortable, good wifi , the price also good, the worst... more

Owner Response
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. As you informed us in the letter, I would like to sincerely apologize that you had very unpleasant situation and function facilities. With my commitment to keep up with the quality of service and operation, we are going to try our best to abide by Best Western Premier’s standards criteria and to improve service so that every guest in our hotel could feel comfortable and memorable about the stay. we will do our best to solve the problems and make you satisfied and to maintain so that you may stay comfortably. Our work of the team members will do their best in customer satisfaction. hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel