Explore Hotel

The hotel is located in nearby Incheon International Airport. It takes just three minutes from the Airport. Also, hotel has a free shuttle service from 6:10 a.m. to 11:10 p.m. on the first floor 14C (opposite side of the road) at the Airport.

Discover the Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotels exotic sentiment, located in the heart of the international Business Center and Youngjong Island. You can enjoy the traditional Korean and western foods at Patio restaurant on the first floor. A short distance away you can play golf, sea fish, and shop or have your stress relieved with massage.

Please note that all room rates are excluding breakfast. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

2850-4 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu
Incheon
400-719

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 400-719

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2850-4 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu
Incheon
400-719


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Incheon downtown

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Seoul City

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Suwon City

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Yongin City

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Ansan City

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Siheoung City

  • .2 mile(s) from Incheon Industrial Park




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 374 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 46
Rating: 4 115
Rating: 3 130
Rating: 2 57
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Late hour shuttle

27/11/2016 wenchuny2016,

In US, late hour shuttle service is always provided. However, the information for this limited service is not clearly stated. Also, the receiption staff who answered my question while calling from the... more

Owner Response
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. As you informed us in the letter, I would like to sincerely apologize that you had very unpleasant situation and function facilities. With my commitment to keep up with the quality of service and operation, we are going to try our best to abide by Best Western Premier’s standards criteria and to improve service so that every guest in our hotel could feel comfortable and memorable about the stay. we will do our best to solve the problems and make you satisfied and to maintain so that you may stay comfortably. Our work of the team members will do their best in customer satisfaction. hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel
Rating

business trip

18/11/2016 kyook2016, 포항, South Korea

I had to take a airplane for a business trip in the morning. BW is close to airport, and there is limo. Although locating bus station is little bit tricky: ask info. center. The stay was reasonably g... more

Owner Response
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel
Rating

Herewith the shuttle bus time table

18/11/2016 Jan N,

Departs at gate 14G , at the last end of the gates, the time table that is posted at the busstop is not correct. Attached as photo with this posting. The correct one is handed out when you get your ke... more

Owner Response
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel
Rating

Transit hotel at Incheon Airport

14/11/2016 Augusto R, Edmonton, Canada

I asked my travel agent to select a hotel close to airport because I just wanted a reasonable hotel that I can get some rest before my connection the next day. I stay at Best Western Premier in Ulaan... more

Owner Response
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel
Rating

Not bad, but could be a lot better

10/11/2016 RbrtH, Dallas, TX

I really wanted to give the Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel a higher rating. There was a lot to like. THE POSITIVES: Great location near the airport Free shuttle to the airport. (About a ... more

Owner Response
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel