• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

If you consider Rome a city to tap to the full for both business and a holiday period, the Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina is an excellent choice.

Its prime location, within walking distance of the Terminus railway station, the underground and other transport means, provides a view of the splendid archaeological site of the Baths of Diocletian alongside the Roman Museum and the Basilica of St. Mary of the Angels.

Our hotel is able to organize its public areas according to its clients specific needs. Besides the various lounges, it has an always-open bar serving drinks and snacks, useful for brief and informal business meetings and for unwinding in relaxing surroundings.

The Hotel Restaurant welcomes clients to a unique and sophisticated atmosphere. Our chef devotes particular attention to the presentation of dishes to satisfy either Italian and international clientele.

The 118 single or double rooms and the junior suites are completely restructured and equipped with air-conditioning, sound proofing, fire prevention system, satellite television.

The free Wi-Fi connection is available in all the public areas and in all the guest rooms.

The Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina has four meeting rooms, covering a total area of 208 square meters and holding a maximum of 235 people.

The hotel also has a private garage.

10 national VAT included. Local city fee is 6 EUR per night per person over 10 years old. The additional fee is excluded and it will be paid directly at the hotel. Enjoy your stay. Where not included in the rate, breakfast can be purchased at the hotel, at 3 EUR per person, per day.

View more

Location

Via Marsala 22
Rome
00185
Italy
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00185

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Marsala 22
Rome
00185
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 226 kilometer(s) from Naples, Rome

  • 296 kilometer(s) from Florence, Rome

  • 0.00 kilometer(s) from BNL Bank

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from Monte DI Paschi DI Siena

  • 0.40 kilometer(s) from Unicredit Bank

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from ACI, Italian Automobile Club

  • 1.20 kilometer(s) from Università la Sapienza




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 996 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 357
Rating: 4 498
Rating: 3 102
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Trip to Rome

20/03/2017 QueenieLeeds, Leeds

The hotel is in a great location for station and hop in hop off buses. It has been refurbished and the bedrooms have everything that is needed. Amazing shower, both overhead and hand held. Bed was ve... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel Royal Santina, responded to this review
Dear QueenieLeeds, Herewith we would like to thank you for taking the time to review Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina here on TripAdvisor, and therefore for sharing your experience on line with this community. It was flattering for us to read that you have been totally satisfied by the hotel location, by your accomodation and, most of all, by our Staff! We do not only take in consideration the quality, but also the professionalism of the Staff and the helpfulness towards the clients. We are grateful in reading positive comments about the impeccable service of the hotel: this is the result of our strong efforts, made to keep the quality always high. We look forward to welcome you back in near future! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
Rating

Excellent location

15/03/2017 jaymat44, Worcester, Massachusetts

This hotel is located across from the main train station, Termini. Trains, city buses, hop-on-hop-off buses and subway are all easily accessible. The hotel is large and modern. The rooms are comfortab... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel Royal Santina, responded to this review
Dear jaymat44, Thank you so much for your review! We're really grateful for these kind words. I'm sure our entire hotel Staff has been glad to take care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We take the opportunity to inform you that has been a pleasure welcoming you as our guests and we really hope to having you here once again! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
Rating

Uncomfortable Bed, dumb staff on reception

15/03/2017 Ankur G,

I checked in on a hot day in Rome, and the hotel was even hotter. And to make things better, they have shut-down ACs across all the rooms. WOW, i am paying for room and since they think its winter the... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel Royal Santina, responded to this review
Dear Ankur G, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the accommodation you received at our hotel. We are deeply concerned that our property did not meet your expectations. However, please note that we don't like the use of an offensive language, since we work every day with professionalism and we're constantly focused on guest satisfaction, that is the goal of our management. As a matter of fact, my colleagues have been glad to give you an upgrade, with the certainty you would appreciate it. Regarding the charge, we kindly ask you to provide us all details via email for our further investigation, since through your words we weren't able to understand exactly what happened during your stay; this is a four-star Premier hotel and it's part of the Best Western chain, so we have high standards that must be required. Having said that, we should suppose that the charge you mentioned could be the city tax or an extra of your room, as we can grant you that is not our custom to ask extra charge without a reason why. We take all guest comments very seriously and we do hope you could reconsider your opinion about us. Looking forward to hearing from you, we send you our best regards. Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
Rating

'Great Hotel'

10/03/2017 Linda J, Exeter, United Kingdom

Lovely first impression of our room, which had subtle coloured lights in modern surroundings. Clean & fresh, with the most comfortable bed AND pillows we have experienced...ever! The staff were extrem... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel Royal Santina, responded to this review
Dear Linda J, Herewith we would like to thank you for taking the time to review Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina here on TripAdvisor, and therefore for sharing your experience on line with this community. It was flattering for us to read that you have been totally satisfied by your accomodation, by the breakfast and by the hotel location! Customer care is the heart of our job, so we're especially glad to read that you enjoyed the service provided by our Staff! We will share your compliments with our colleagues and with Federica, our barlady, which surely will please them very much. It would be a pleasure to host you again in future. Arrivederci! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
Rating

Excellent Stay

09/03/2017 Martin G, Teignmouth, United Kingdom

Took a group of 26 adults for a 4 night stay at this hotel. Check in was made easy by welcoming friendly staff. Decor throughout the hotel was fresh and modern. Rooms were respectable size, again f... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel Royal Santina, responded to this review
Dear Martin G, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience here. We are sure that any comment, either positive or negative, from our clients is very important for us. We were pleased to read positive comments about the impeccable service of the hotel! This is the result of our strong efforts, made to keep the quality always high. The Management, together with all the employees, works to make every client's holiday a special one to remember. We look forward to have you soon and again as our guest! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome