Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina

Via Marsala 22, Rome, 00185, Italy
based on 1460 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina

If you consider Rome a city to tap to the full for both business and a holiday period, the Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina is an excellent choice.

Its prime location, within walking distance of the Terminus railway station, the unde
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1460 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 46%
Average 9%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Eugenio C, wrote review 08/01/2020

Good hotel near railways station

Good hotel near Termini railways station. It has good rates only in low season. Mostly used by groul tourist from asia. The room I had was on 4th floor. It was good but a little bit worn out, especial... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina, responded to this review
Dear Eugenio, We thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to know you had a good stay in our hotel and we appreciate your positive rating. We make constant renovations to keep our quality standards high, so we hope that our guests will see continuous improvement. Thank you for bringing to our attention the problem you had with wifi. Your observations have led us to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Kind Regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

joanne v, wrote review 11/12/2019

Great Location and Staff!

This hotel was excellent.The rooms were clean with abundant amenities,wonderful breakfast.Termini Station is very close which gives you access to metro,train or buses. Walking distance to museums,shop... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina, responded to this review
Dear joanne, We thank you for your review. We're pleased to note you found the room to be very comfortable with abudant ameneties. We are also glad that you found our staff to be very accommodating and tasted our delicious breakfast. We do hope to host you again to ensure you another memorable stay! Best Regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

hatemET, wrote review 11/12/2019

Great stay

I stayed at the Best western premiere hotel near termini station in Rome, the hotel location was central, the rooms were very convenient and clean the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was won... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina, responded to this review
Dear hatem, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

Milanahcob, wrote review 28/11/2019

The worse service

I have nothing good to say about this hotel other than the location is directly across from rome train terminal. All the staff in the hotel are not friendly and helpful. The worse customer service i’v... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina, responded to this review
Dear Milanahcob, Thank you for having spent your time to share your impressions about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very disappointed to learn that we did not exceed your expectations during this visit. Please accept our sincere apologies. Our Staff is always valued by our guests as friendly and helpful and we are really sorry that you did not feel it. Nevertheless, your feedback helps us to see our service through the eyes of our guests and is highly valuable to us. We also regret to read that the room size disappointed your expectations. We offer many types of room and, if informed, we would have been glad to assist you in finding an alternative that precfectly suited your needs. We hope to have an opportunity to host you again in the future and provide you with our best service at all times during your stay. Best Regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

yaumanm2018, wrote review 21/11/2019

Rome Before Cruise

We booked a cruise that sail from Rome. So, we decided to stay in Rome for a few days before embark. We choose this hotel because of the location and reasonable price. What a great choice! Location is... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina, responded to this review
Dear yaumanm, Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were completely satisfied. We are also pleased that our team members provided you with an exceptional service. We will review your suggestion of more variety of the buffet breakfast for long stays. We hope to see you soon when you come to visit Roma again. Best Regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma