Best Western Premier Hotel Roosevelt

16 Rue Marechal Joffre, Nice, 06000, France
based on 102 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Hotel Roosevelt

The Best Western Premier Hotel Roosevelt is well located in the heart of the city and is a five minute walk from the flower market and the beaches of Nice. The Best Western Premier Hotel Roosevelt offers 46 guest rooms, all air-conditioned with hair show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
16 Rue Marechal Joffre, Nice, 06000, France

Reviews of Best Western Premier Hotel Roosevelt

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 102 reviews
Excellent 79%
Very Good 10%
Average 5%
Poor 0%
Terrible 2%
Rating

georgias711, wrote review 17/08/2020

Very good!

Excellent location, cleaned room and great service! Only issue with the parking, they have only 7 places and it was fully booked. That will be good to know before booking especially if private parkin... more

Rating

paolorH9531ZD, wrote review 08/08/2020

Family Suite with .... no air conditioning in August .....

We booked a family suite over the weekend of 8 August 2020. Only afte we checked in the receptionist said that Air Conditioning was out of order. They did not repairs, not provided a different room or... more

Owner Response
Elodie Massé Heulz, Service clients/Réception at Best Western Premier Hotel Roosevelt, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We would like to apologize again about the convenients during your week-end in our hotel. Unfortunately, we didn't suggest you an other room because we met for the first time a general failure in the hotel and all rooms were concerned by the problem. We were agree to make a refund as we did to our other guests but it seems you prefer block your credit card. So, we consider the problem solved. Again we apologize for this exceptional uncomfortable situation. Should yo need any further information, we will be glad to provide it. Kind regards,
Rating

AlinaC464, wrote review 06/08/2020

Amazing holiday during the pandemy!

I liked the hotel very much. It has a good location near the city centre and the tram. The beach is 7-10 minutes walk. The rooms are renovated and very clean and quite big for France. The breakfast wa... more

Rating

markkup193, wrote review 20/10/2019

Worth for money!

Very good hotel, just what we expected. Location is fine thought the hotel is not so close to the beach. Tram, trailway station and shopping center are all near. Hotel was clean and silent. Staff was ... more

Rating

chiske, wrote review 17/10/2019

Location, location...

A wonderful place in Nice: ideal location, beautifully renovated in Art Déco, great staff and great breakfast. The rooms are super, amenities are highclass: a must in Nice. Great place to be👍🏻No dou... more

Owner Response
Yannick B, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Hotel Roosevelt, responded to this review
Thank you very much Chiske ! A pleasure to welcome you again !