• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Hotel Regensburg

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Only a few minutes from the city center our futuristic design and modern ambience result in a truly exclusive atmosphere. Lifestyle you can simply feel - complete pleasure for body, soul and palate! You will love the 128 spacious rooms and 3 exclusive suites, the fine materials, the tasteful furniture and excellent lighting.

Together with the discreet integrated technology, you will find a comfortable, peaceful and modern atmosphere conducive for work or a relaxing vacation. Start off the day how you wish and select from our exquisite "fitness" buffet breakfast. Treat yourself to a culinary highlight in our "Alte Ziegelei" gourmet restaurant and round off the experience with a delicious cocktail in our designer bar. For concentrated work in a stimulating environment, there are six function rooms available for your meetings, all with the most modern equipment. Our experienced team is ready to plan and organize for you and there is also space for your private parties and events. For every reason to travel is our hotel the place to be in Regensburg.

View more

Location

Ziegetsdorfer Strasse 111
Regensburg
93051
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 93051

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Ziegetsdorfer Strasse 111
Regensburg
93051
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Straubing

  • 78 kilometer(s) from Deggendorf

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Landshut

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Ingolstadt

  • 51 kilometer(s) from Roding

  • 64 kilometer(s) from Cham




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 250 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 100
Rating: 4 119
Rating: 3 24
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 1
Rating

International Cousine

24/02/2017 Schuster1997, Germany

An international menu filled with a wonderful selection of food. Not only is the food good but the price is right! The service is friendly and attentive. If you come when it is warm, they have a love... more

Owner Response
BWRegensburg, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Regensburg, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review! We are very happy to hear that you`ve enjoyed our hotel and especially our food and the friendly and attentive service. We will gladly forward the compliment to our kitchen staff. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Your BEST WESTERN Welcome Team
Rating

Terrible check in experience!

18/12/2016 Alex T,

Clean room. Breakfest variety ok. But can be even better if following topic well taken care. Counter insist no early check in despite we arrived earlier with exhausted trip from Asia. Interesting par... more

Owner Response
BWRegensburg, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Regensburg, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you so much for taking your time sharing your experience with us. Feedback is always very important for us in order to improve our quality of service and to constantly refine your procedures. We always try our very best to accommodate all of our guests even if they arrive earlier, however our regular check in time is 3 p.m., earlier check in is possible upon availability. However we certainly do not prefer locals for a check in compared to other guests. There might be quite a few reasons why the other room was available before yours (single room versus double room, special guest request and so on). We hope to still welcome you again in the future. With BEST regards, Your BEST WESTERN Welcome Team
Rating

Gay friendly hotel

17/11/2016 Wilson24530085, Ramsau, Germany

My partner and I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions since it opened, sometimes more than once a year. The staff from all departments have always been very friendly, polite and attentive. W... more

Owner Response
BWRegensburg, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Regensburg, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay and we surely treat ALL of our guests with equal respect. If you are planning your next trip to Regensburg we would be more than happy welcoming you back to our hotel. Your BEST WESTERN Welcome Team
Rating

Not for gay couples!

16/11/2016 Eric_Hutton, Princeton, New Jersey

Even though we are a married couple, the front desk manager wouldn't let us stay in one room. He told us to take two separate rooms or to better leave. Calmly explaining that we were legally married o... more

Rating

No frills business motel

08/11/2016 Venus F, Munich

Pros: Decent breakfast spread. Clean room with comfortable bed. Cons: The location is a bit out of town. Only bus available and it doesn't run frequently. House keeping was inadequate. There's no ... more

Owner Response
BWRegensburg, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Regensburg, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. Feedback is always very important for us in order to improve our quality of service. However it is clearly communicated on all websites that our hotel is not in the city centre and obvious when you book the hotel. To give us a negative rating afterwards for our location is not comprehensible. We certainly have to apologize the inconveniences with the shower gel/shampoo but we would have refilled it immediately if you would have notified the front desk. Also our apologies for the missing helpfulness about public transportation to downtown. We will discuss that with our front office team. Still we hope to welcoming you again in the future and remain with best regards from Regensburg, Your BEST WESTERN Welcome Team