• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this modern, new hotel in Bled, Slovenia offering intimate accommodations overlooking Lake Bled.

The new 4-Star Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec provides guests with deluxe modern accommodations in an intimate, relaxing setting surrounded by beautiful environs. Located in the center of charming Bled, the hotel is surrounded by a variety of outdoor activities including hiking, biking, rowing and skiing.

Each well-appointed room at the cozy, full-service Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec features cable satellite television and mini-bar. Rooms offering breathtaking lake and mountain views are available upon request. Guests are welcome to enjoy a complimentary full breakfast each morning and relax and rejuvenate in this Bled hotels indoor swimming pool, whirlpool, saunas and massage & beauty parlor. Other hotel amenities include an on-site restaurant, sweet shop, pub and conference facilities that can accommodate up to 100 guests.

View more

Location

Ljubljanska Cesta 6
Bled
4260
Slovenia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +386 4 6204100
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4260

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Ljubljanska Cesta 6
Bled
4260
Slovenia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Kranj

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Bohinj

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Kranjska Gora

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Ljubljana

  • 0.3 kilometer(s) from Festivalna Dvorana, Bled Convention Hall




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 602 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 211
Rating: 4 281
Rating: 3 78
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Shame on the hotel and management for such services.

22/04/2019 333ivona, Velky Krtis, Slovakia

The hotel offends its guests with accommodation. If you are staying in room number 220, I do not recommend to stay at the hotel or insist on changing the room. It's a huge shame that they have the aud... more

Rating

Great location. Decent hotel

31/03/2019 Christina H, Watford, United Kingdom

Stayed here in June 2018. Location was great. Room was clean, tidy and spacious. Had everything we needed. The only downside to the hotel was a lack of vegetarian offerings for breakfast but we manage... more

Owner Response
Kompas_Hoteli_Bled, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec, responded to this review
Respected Mrs. Christina H! Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed staying in our hotel. I am surprised you did not find enough vegetarian options at breakfast, as we mostly get really positive reviews for breakfast. We offer all kinds of oats, nuts, bread, honey, marmelade, sweets as croissants and pies, as well as sometimes pancakes in different forms, fruit, vegetables, cheeses etc. In any case, our guests are welcome to ask our staff for further options, if they do not find anything appropriate for themselves. Thank you and hope to be hosting you again sometimes. Regards, Andreja Palhartinger Sales
Rating

Nice View

30/03/2019 Sarahs_soliloquy,

Our room had a lovely view of the lake but was hotter than a Louisiana summer day inside. We did not stay during the summer, our AC just didn't work either night. The first night we called down, ex... more

Owner Response
Kompas_Hoteli_Bled, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec, responded to this review
Respected guest, Thank you for your feedback. Our AC does not work in winter time, it only works in summer or when we switch from heating to cooling, as we use the same system for both. Sometimes the weather is not as expected for the season and then it might be a bit hotter, specially in the last years. Anyway, mostly it is ok. We are sorry to hear you were disturbed by that. I am sorry you got the wrong impression from the front desk agent, we will definatelly look into that matter and try to improve our front desk service by educationg the agents. We are aware that people matters the most in tourism. Thank you and we always like to receive concrete feedback in order to improve. Best regards from Bled, Andreja Palhartinger Sales
Rating

Comfortable and Friendly

30/12/2018 philschwab, London, United Kingdom

This was a very nice hotel not far from the lake in Bled. Clean comfortable room with a view of the lake. Really nice. Friendly service. They even packed a breakfast for me as I needed to leave on ... more

Owner Response
Kompas_Hoteli_Bled, Sales department at Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and posting your lovely review of our hotel. We are truly pleased you liked your stay. We wish to welcome you again. All the best, Simona, sales department
Rating

Gem in Bled

13/12/2018 Albrecht B,

When we entered the hotel we were welcomed by very pleasant front desk staff. Although we arrived late (after 23.00), the friendly receptionist was still able to arrange our evening meal in the nearby... more

Owner Response
Kompas_Hoteli_Bled, Sales department at Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec, responded to this review
Dear Albrecht B, Thank you for the lovely review of your stay in our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed it and hope to be able to welcome you back to Bled again soon. Thank you again for taking your time and sharing your impressions. Best regards, Marinko, Sales department