• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Hotel International

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this grand Brno, Czech Republic hotel-ideally located in the city center and offering premium amenities to business and leisure travelers alike.

The Best Western Premier Hotel International is conveniently located in the center of Historic Brno-commonly known for its various cultural fairs and celebrations. This Brno hotel is in close proximity to popular tourist destinations such as Castle Spilberk and St. Peter and Pauls Cathedral. The Moravian Karst caves attract visitors from all over and are within a short driving distance from the hotel.

Each guest room in the Best Western Premier Hotel International is tastefully designed for comfort featuring all the extras that make a difference while traveling including a mini bar, cable satellite television, in-room safe and toiletries. Other fine amenities unique to this hotel include conference center accommodating up to 500 guests, saltwater pool, superior restaurant and an underground parking garage.

This Brno hotel prides itself on providing dedicated, personal service. Make an online reservation today for this Czech Republic hotel!

View more

Location

Husova 200/16
Brno
60200
Czech Republic
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60200

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Husova 200/16
Brno
60200
Czech Republic





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 440 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 149
Rating: 4 198
Rating: 3 73
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Ticked all boxes apart from one...

27/06/2019 iXXXXXX091IY,

This is a first class hotel with a superb breakfast on offer. Rooms are adequate, comfortable and clean with nice facilities included, tea and coffee, free safe and a nice tv. Staff are also very ... more

Owner Response
mricanek, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We are glad that you were satisfied with us and therefore we apologize for the fact that our Wellness & Fitness Center was not available during your stay. For the necessary technical adjustments we always choose the dates when the guests visit them at least and they are the summer ones. A Mini Gym has been set up and recommended jogging routes in the adjacent park. However, we will be very happy if it does not affect you in your next hotel selection in Brno and we will do everything to make you happy with us. Cordially Michal Řičánek, Marketing, PR & Sales Manager
Rating

Best option in Brno for business travel

24/06/2019 Travelling_Balta, The Netherlands

I stay at the International 5-6/year and overall very satisfied with the hotel, facilities and location. Staff is also very good, every once in a while you find a real eastern European with the cold f... more

Owner Response
mricanek, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Hotel International, responded to this review
We are always extremely pleased when our guests leave us with the best memories. We will do everything to ensure that the next time everything lightened smile and your stay with us was even more beautiful. We will be happy to meet us again. Have a nice week. Sincerely, Michal Řičánek Marketing, PR & Sales Manager Best Western Premier Hotel International Brno
Rating

Great stay

30/05/2019 FinnK683, Hillerod, Denmark

Arrived on a rainy Tuesday afternoon after a long drive. Was pleasantly welcomed by an upgrade to a small suite on the top floor The room was nice and confortable with a view to the castle Quiet w... more

Owner Response
mricanek, Manažer at Best Western Premier Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Finn, It is amazing to know that you were satisfied with our services. I immediately forwarded your information to our colleagues and I can assure you that it is very important for their further work. We will be honored if you visit us again during your next visit to Brno. Best regards Michal Řičánek, Marketing, PR & Sales Manager
Rating

Great location

08/05/2019 brydozcz, Trutnov, Czech Republic

Excellent location for walking around Brno, across the street from Spielberk Castle, and five minutes from the centre, public transport is right outside the hotel, but not really needed. Friendly and... more

Owner Response
mricanek, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Brydozcz thank you for your words in which you appreciate our service. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Michal Řičánek Marketing, PR & Sales Manager
Rating

Solid hotel

04/02/2019 markush250, Dinkelsbuhl, Germany

Good hotel in the center of Brno. Very close to several good restaurants and bars. Room was very tiny but clean and comfortable. Breakfast is really good with a huge choice. Unfortunately no free wate... more

Owner Response
mricanek, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Markus, Thank you for your review, it is for us always very important for our further steps in the development of services. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely michal Řičánek Marketing, PR & Sales Manager