• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Hotel Beaulac

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Style and comfort await you at the lakefront Best Western Premier Hotel Beaulac. Located on the prominent harbor of Neuchatel, the hotel provides stunning views of the lake and is just a short walk from the historic city center. The largest hotel in the region, the Best Western Premier Hotel Beaulac offers conference facilities and meeting rooms and is equipped to handle events, from marriages to board meetings.

Serving fusion cocktails and refined cuisine, the hotel features a trendy lounge, restaurant and sushi bar, all with outdoor space overlooking the lake.

All guests receive free wireless Internet access and the hotel serves a daily breakfast buffet. And, for a great nights sleep all rooms are equipped with Elite brand mattresses to offer a top quality rest.

Whether you are traveling on business or leisure, you can be rest assured that the Best Western Premier Hotel Beaulac is an ideal choice for comfort and relaxation.

View more

Location

2, Esplanade Léopold-Robert
Neuchatel
2000
Switzerland
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +41 32 723 11 11
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2, Esplanade Léopold-Robert
Neuchatel
2000
Switzerland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 114 kilometer(s) from Geneva/Genf

  • 122 kilometer(s) from Zurich

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Bern

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Lausanne

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from La Chaux-de-Fonds

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Yverdon-les-Bains

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Biel/Bienne

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Fribourg

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Philip Morris

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Johnson & Johnson

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Autodesk

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Baxter

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Ethicon

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from AON Hewitt

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Bulgari

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Celgene

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Swatch Group




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 338 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 131
Rating: 4 108
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 36
Rating

Horrible service

01/06/2019 ninas_wanderfullife,

The view is the only positive thing I can say about this hotel. I don’t feel it’s worth its price. Service is just appalling and very unprofessional. We stayed here as a couple for 3 nights. Just a fe... more

Owner Response
MICHELE-CARDOT, Guest Relations at Best Western Premier Hotel Beaulac, responded to this review
Dear ninas_wanderfullife, I appreciate the time you took to share your opinion with us. Also, on behalf of Hotel Beaulac I would like to apologise for any inconvenience during your stay. It seems that we may have been a victim of our success and the team responsible for breakfast was overloaded due to the bank holiday approaching. They worked hard to improve the situation the very next day. With the beautiful weather a lot of people came to enjoy the beautiful rooftop and we did not expect to be full, so we are sorry to hear that there was some waiting time. Once again, we are sorry about this situation and please know that your comments are taken into account, as we constantly want to improve our level of service. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Best regards
Rating

Bad service with unprofessional staff

07/05/2019 KhanitthaS1,

I made reservation to this hotel because it advertise free parking. Actually it’s not. It costs $20 per night. Front desk services are unprofessional and provided different information and responses t... more

Rating

Roof top tea invitation in Waves

05/05/2019 W S, London, United Kingdom

This could have been wonderful. The roof top view is sensational, but although there were numerous staff there was a lack of management. It was windy and very hot. People were uncomfortable outside an... more

Rating

Good, but expensive

01/05/2019 silvial652, Haskovo Province, Bulgaria

positive - the best location and adorable view - amazing rooftop bar- not only interior and terrace, but their bartenders and waitresses are competent and polite - reception staff are very kind ne... more

Rating

Waves - service not matching the prices

25/04/2019 sanji, Europe

The newly built rooftop bar Waves is really offering beautiful views on the lake and the Alps. But if you want to be a fancy place serving really expensive drinks - 18 francs for a cocktail and 10 fra... more