Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel

26555 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan, 48033-2495, United States
based on 481 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel

Stay at the Brand New Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel. Enjoy just the right mix of luxury, comfort, and style. Built in the heart of a reviving business center where 100 of the Fortune 500 Companies reside and flourish together in South show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
26555 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan, 48033-2495, United States

Reviews of Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 481 reviews
Excellent 70%
Very Good 17%
Average 4%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

mattcK3569OC, wrote review 29/09/2020

Wonderful stay, wonderful staff

I travel to Southfield frequently and my hotel is usually booked for me. This time I was left to book my own. This was closest to my destination, so I stayed here. I was on the 14th floor. From th... more

Owner Response
Surjit Singh, Revenue Management at Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear mattcK3569OC, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel by having awesome stay and liking wonderful staff, comfortable bed, clean windows besides perfect score of 5/5. We treat and consider all guests as our family members. We offer free high speed internet access and free parking.Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Dear mattcK3569OC, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Customer Relationship Manager Best Western Premier Detroit, Southfield
Rating

55jae, wrote review 27/09/2020

penthouse for views

thee room looked nice and clean bathroom was disappointing, living room and bedroom area nice and spacious . needs jetted tub or bigger or nicer shower because expectation do not match the price. view... more

Owner Response
Surjit Singh, Revenue Management at Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 55jae , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel by liking clean room. We apologize for disappointing bathroom while jetted tub required. We treat and consider all guests as our family members. We offer free high speed internet access and free parking.Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Dear 55 jae, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Customer Relationship Manager Best Western Premier Detroit, Southfield
Rating

Malkeel313, wrote review 17/09/2020

Excellent Service

My first experience at a Best Western would have to be one of the best. This hotel is very clean and great service. Even though it’s COVID-19 time they still made sure everything is perfect. I had no ... more

Owner Response
Surjit Singh, Revenue Management at Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Malkeel313 , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel by liking clean location with great service besides perfect score of 5/5. We treat and consider all guests as our family members. We offer free high speed internet access and free parking.Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Dear Malkeel313, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Customer Relationship Manager Best Western Premier Detroit, Southfield
Rating

katrinaf782, wrote review 01/09/2020

15th Wedding Anniversary Stay at Best Western Premier Southfield/Detroit

My husband and I had a relaxing and wonderful time. We will definitely be going back. The only thing we couldn’t do was enjoy the breakfast bar. This was due to the Pandemic. But all is well. We h... more

Rating

WSU24900, wrote review 27/08/2020

Why is this hotel rated so highly?

This is an older hotel that has been renovated in the past few years. It appears to be more like lipstick on a pig. It was honestly kind of dumpy. Where do I start? The curtain in the room was rip... more

Owner Response
Surjit Singh, Revenue Management at Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear WSU24900 , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations as you faced plenty of issues which upset the stay .We treat and consider all guests as our family members. We offer free high speed internet access and free parking.Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Dear WSU24900, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Customer Relationship Manager Best Western Premier Detroit, Southfield