• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience all the vibrant downtown square and University of North Texas campus have to offer when staying at the premier hotel in Denton, TX. The Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites caters to business and leisure travelers with upgraded amenities and easy access to area parks, attractions and event venues. Enjoy a complimentary full breakfast featuring hot eggs, breakfast meat, and other morning favorites each day. Our hotel is the perfect destination for visiting students, families, and travelers looking for modern accommodations and luxuries. Exquisite onsite amenities and Premier touches, including complimentary made-to-order omelets in the Crown Cafe and drinks at Chasers Lounge will help you make the most of your stay. Relax in your spacious room featuring a pillow top mattress, microwave, and refrigerator. The rooms on the south side of the hotel offer beautiful views of the resort-style pool. All of our guests have access to our outdoor pool designed with a relaxing waterfall, water displays and a hot tub. Unwind in our cocktail lounge, a full bar serving light fare, and head to any of the great restaurants and eateries within a few miles of the hotel. If youre here on business, youll find it easy to get to and from the Target Distribution Center, Tetra Park, FEMA, and other corporate sites. Book the Atrea Hall event space for special events. We can accommodate up to 200 people theatre style and set up catering for buffet-style meal service. Book now through bestwestern.com for the lowest rates and our Low Rate Guarantee.

View more

Location

2450 Brinker Road
Denton
Texas
76208-6431
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 940-387-1000
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76208-6431

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2450 Brinker Road
Denton
Texas
76208-6431
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.80 mile(s) from Corinth

  • 6.70 mile(s) from Lake Dallas

  • 13.50 mile(s) from Aubrey

  • 13.80 mile(s) from Lewisville

  • 18.50 mile(s) from Flower Mound

  • 25.40 mile(s) from Frisco

  • 25.90 mile(s) from Plano

  • 28.70 mile(s) from Decatur

  • 30.20 mile(s) from Gainesville

  • 33.20 mile(s) from Fort Worth

  • 34.10 mile(s) from Dallas

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Sally Beauty Supply

  • 1.10 mile(s) from Flowers Baking Company

  • 1.20 mile(s) from Medical City Denton

  • 1.38 mile(s) from My Flooring America, regional store

  • 1.88 mile(s) from BioLife Plasma

  • 1.90 mile(s) from Hulcher Services, regional office

  • 2.20 mile(s) from PACCAR/Peterbilt

  • 2.20 mile(s) from Denton State School

  • 2.98 mile(s) from Acme Brick, manufacturing plant

  • 3.20 mile(s) from Morrison Milling, flour plant

  • 3.30 mile(s) from FEMA, Federal Emergency Management Agency

  • 3.90 mile(s) from Classic Corrigated

  • 4.20 mile(s) from eInstruction®

  • 4.60 mile(s) from Safety-Kleen®

  • 5.10 mile(s) from Victor Technologies®, regional office (formerly Thermadyne Industries)

  • 5.20 mile(s) from United Copper

  • 5.26 mile(s) from Schlumberger, fleet repair shop

  • 5.26 mile(s) from Tetra Pak, regional plant

  • 5.40 mile(s) from Texas Health Presbyterian

  • 5.60 mile(s) from Peterbilt Plant, fleet manufacturing plant

  • 6.38 mile(s) from Jostens®, regional office

  • 6.69 mile(s) from Aldi, distribution center

  • 7.20 mile(s) from BusinessJet

  • 17.44 mile(s) from Walmart®, distribution center

  • 3.50 mile(s) from University of North Texas, four year state college

  • 5.50 mile(s) from Texas Woman's University, four year state college

  • 5.50 mile(s) from Denton High School, choir, band, academics

  • 6.00 mile(s) from North Central Texas College, two year community college located in Corinth




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 997 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 830
Rating: 4 120
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Evicted without notice due to Best Western's mistake!

10/06/2019 annieroman,

We stayed at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites for business. "Best" Western overbooked - so they decided to kick us out of the hotel on the FALSE claim that we had not reserved the room ... more

Owner Response
CaseyM1608, Manager at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience. I am so sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced in such a way but I believe there has been a bit of a misunderstanding. We were not trying to kick you out because we were overbooked, we simply had your reservation set to check out that day and had no rooms to extend you into. As for the rest of your group, who stayed through that night, they had booked their reservations to leave the next day. We attempted to contact you all morning, but had no good contact number for anyone in the group. We called the one number we had while our director of sales tried other avenues to get a hold of you all. At 2, when we realized we would not be hearing back from you in time to allow you to come back on your own, I, the Guest Services Manager, and the Assistant Executive Housekeeper, along with 2 other members of the housekeeping staff went through trying to remain as delicate as possible with your items, and organized them in our laundry room. Our policy is to supervise when guests have to enter our staff workspaces, not because we think you’ll destroy our property or even make a mess of things, but because we want to be available to you and to maintain chain of custody on our Lost and Found, which is housed in this space. We are deeply sorry that we had to remove your items, as we loved working with your group through the week. We just reached an unfortunate impasse for which we had no other solutions. If there is anything you would like to add or any other way I can be of help, please contact me at gsm@BWdenton.com. Sincerely, Sterling Stinson Guest Services Manager
Rating

Great experience

08/06/2019 Relax27531363468,

Great location. Sits directly across from a longhorn steakhouse that offers 10% discount for guests. Employees are extremely courteous and helpful. Short driving distance to tons of shopping. Would... more

Owner Response
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Excellent hotel

26/05/2019 Hopeark52, Denton, Texas

Spent a very pleasant stay in a king suite room. Service excellent. Everything worked great in room especially the huge tv, maybe 65 inch, maybe larger. Breakfast had many choices, all looked goo... more

Owner Response
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We're so glad that you loved your stay! Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope that you come back soon!
Rating

Very Comfortable Beds

26/05/2019 Chester D, Rose Bud, Arkansas

We stay in Best Westerns when we travel. The breakfast was average. The check in and check out was with ease. The bar was a plus to sip a glass a wine before bed. The room was very clean and at a comf... more

Owner Response
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Chester, thanks so much for the comments and for staying with us! There are actually quite a few things we tried to do to alleviate noise from adjoining rooms including the sound boards behind the TVs. Unfortunately, some guests make a bit more noise than others. Next time, feel free to give our friendly front desk staff a text or a call and they can politely ask your neighbors to keep it down. Thanks again!
Rating

Wonderful Experience

17/05/2019 PCCave,

From check in to check out this was one of the most pleasant stays I have had. EVERYONE connected to this property was not only helpful but but absolutely so friendly! I needed directions, no problem.... more

Owner Response
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for the great comments! We are in the process of training new breakfast staff, so we apologize that the wait for omelets was longer than usual. We hope that you come back and see us again soon!