Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

2450 Brinker Road, Denton, Texas, 76208-6431, United States
based on 1035 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Experience all the vibrant downtown square and University of North Texas campus have to offer when staying at the premier hotel in Denton, TX. The Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites caters to business and leisure travelers with upgraded am show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1035 reviews
Excellent 82%
Very Good 11%
Average 2%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

kathybJ7405JU, wrote review 27/02/2020

Training their employee's

A friend of mine stayed at the Best Western in Denton. She travels every week for her job.The company she works for pays for the room.The card they use is called a CLC (Corporate Lodging Card). When... more

Rating

smclm5042, wrote review 25/02/2020

Changed policy = canceled reservation.

We have stayed at this hotel in the past for race weekend (Texas Motor Speedway) and loved it. We made reservations for this March - arriving Friday and departing Monday. Due to work changes, we need... more

Owner Response
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi there! We apologize for the inconvenience and that you feel that you were treated unfairly. Our rates and cancellation policies do change which depend on many factors and can even change for specific days and events. This is why we always encourage our guests to read the policies carefully before booking their reservation. In your case, we'd love to take a specific look into your specific situation to re-earn your trust. Please contact me directly by phone or by email at stay@bwdenton.com and we'll look at it together. - Casey Martin, GM.
Rating

pamhT7440LW, wrote review 22/02/2020

Superb Staycation!

My husband and I needed a quick, one night getaway in town and stayed at this lovely property. Upscale attention to detail was evident from the chef-created “build your own omelet”, to the lighted, ma... more

Owner Response
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are thrilled that you and your husband got to have a nice, relaxing getaway and we are honored that you chose us to make that special night happen. We hope that you won't be a stranger and come back and see us soon!
Rating

Peanut3697, wrote review 13/02/2020

Had an enjoyable stay here!

I was in town for a 15 day business trip very recently and stayed at Best Western Premier. The cost was reasonable for the suite that I got. There was a king size bed that was comfy. The tv was lar... more

Owner Response
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great compliments! We hope that you come back and see us again soon!
Rating

sra2005, wrote review 04/02/2020

I was pleasantly surprised

The floor plan I chose featured the master bedroom separate from the living room. That gives the driver privacy from talkative teens on the phone. The bathroom was spacious. seat in shower. quaint kit... more

Owner Response
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
First off, thank you for the awesome comments and the constructive feedback! We take this very seriously and we couldn't be the best that we can be without finding opportunities to improve. We really love all of the things that you point out about our hotel, but we also understand we aren't perfect (as much as we strive to be!). While we would love to be able to build a wall or other device to dampen the noise along Brinker Road, that would present a new set of challenges as well. We'll keep brainstorming though! We also will make sure our staff stays within arms reach of the front desk, although since we try to make sure that all of our guests are well-taken care of, this sometimes requires them to assist elsewhere. We'll keep working and we hope that you come back and see us again!