Explore Hotel

Brand new hotel, built in 2012. Strategically located in the new business and commercial area of Sestri Ponente, right in front of the Cristoforo Colombo Airport, the Best Western CHC Airport is a modern, contemporary design hotel which offers a high level of standards together with a friendly and guest-oriented service. Enjoy our soundproofed rooms after your business day. Prop your laptop on our work desk and keep in touch with your family and friends using our free Wi-Fi connection while you watch your favorite movie on our LCD LED television. Keep yourself fit in our complimentary mini gym or simply relax in our Turkish bath.

Your stay at the Best Western CHC Airport will not be complete without tasting Genoese and Italian food at our onsite restaurant. Dont miss our full buffet breakfast before leaving the Best Western CHC Airport and walking down to via Sestri, the most important shopping promenade in town, just few steps far from us. Whether youre traveling on business, for leisure or as a group, theres something near this new hotel.

You can easily reach, in just two minutes by car, the new Erzelli International High-Tech Center where important companies like Ericsson and Siemens together with the Engineering Dept. of Genoa University host their headquarters.

The Best Western CHC Airport is also the ideal place for leisure travelers. The best of Genoa can be reached in few minutes from our convenient location. The largest Aquarium in Europe, the historical center with its museum, art galleries and monuments are only 15 minutes away by car. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western CHC Airport is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Genoa. Make a reservation today and save!

Where not included in the rate, breakfast can be purchased at the hotel at 5 EUR per person, per day. City fee excluded (2 EUR per night, per adult over 14 years old) and 10 VAT included. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Albareto 15
Genova
16153
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 16153

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Albareto 15
Genova
16153
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Savona

  • 120 kilometer(s) from La Spezia

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Tenova

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from European Gemological Laboratory

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Fincantieri

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from ABB

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from Esaote, biomedical service supply

  • 0.40 kilometer(s) from Piaggio Aereo Industries

  • 0.40 kilometer(s) from SELEX Elsag

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Ericsson

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from University Di Genova




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 564 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 244
Rating: 4 259
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 8
Rating

rude staff, costly taxi fare

05/01/2017 carlaroncoli, Atlanta, Georgia

We arrived at the hotel to discover that due to a glitch with the online portal we used to reserve our room, the hotel reserved TWO rooms for my husband and I and insisted that we pay for both of them... more

Owner Response
Gloria A, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN PREMIER CHC Airport, responded to this review
Dear Madame, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better service and a positive experience for you and for guests in the future. We have investigated about the problem you had on your arrival. Unfortunately you booked two rooms with the same travel agency that sent you only one confirmation instead of two. As we explained you on your arrivel the problem is that the hotel cannot manage reservation made by external channel or agent. Regarding the shuttle service we are very sorry but during the week end the time table is different from the midweek and you can find all the information you need on our website or calling the hotel reception (24h). Unfortunately the rates of the taxi company are rates that are independent from the hotel. This email only to tell you our regret for your inconvenience. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience that can meet your expectations. Waiting to have you our guests soon, we send you our Best regards, Gloria
Rating

Boring business hotel..

07/12/2016 Tom L,

Outside of the centre and close to airport and office center or businesspark. Good choice if you are visiting one of the companies in the area. Boring surroundings and little activity in evening times... more

Rating

Nice hotel

14/11/2016 Hans B,

Comfortable and well equipped hotel. Location is not that great if you want to visit the city but the hotel has quiet rooms, good aircon, beds and showers. It's also easy to reach from the motorway. ... more

Rating

Overnight holiday stopover

27/10/2016 gwenday, Street, United Kingdom

Be sure to check on exact location and turn off dual carriageway before travelling; it is in part of a mini commercial area, and if you miss the turn off you have a real turnaround problem! Park in th... more

Rating

Extra costs wisely forced

25/09/2016 ganzio,

The hotel is an average one. What I've been very disappointed by was the way the receptionist avoided to share the two or three key information without which my prepaid stay has been charged of an ext... more