Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel

1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, Wisconsin, 54956-9807, United States
based on 815 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel

We invite you to Live the Premier Life at our award winning, the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel in Neenah. Our location on the outskirts of a city of 24,000, belies the fact that our property includes a nine-hole golf course, voted the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 815 reviews
Excellent 79%
Very Good 14%
Average 2%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Kim B, wrote review 12/01/2020

Great hotel stay

Very clean and nicely decorated. Comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff. We have stayed here several times and have always had a pleasurable time. The restaurant has very good food and friendly ... more

Owner Response
RyanBatley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Hello Kim B, Thank you for the 5 star review and great feedback regarding your recent experience at the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your continued business and support! It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed the clean and nicely decorated guestrooms as we recently finished renovating all 95 rooms including the artwork, furniture, fixtures and decor. The Ground Round Grill & Bar is conveniently attached to the hotel and is a great option for hotel guests as everything you should need as a traveler is all located on our campus. Freshly remodeled guests rooms, 10,000 square feet of meeting space, an Aquatic Fun Center, Ground Round Grill & Bar, mini golf, platform tennis courts and walking / biking trails provide entertainment for all types of travelers. Thanks again for your support. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan Batley General Manager
Rating

molliedo, wrote review 29/12/2019

Nice big newly renovated rooms, good for families

All around a great stay. Went to use the indoor swimming pools with our daughter which was perfect for our 3 year old as it offers a variety of different things in the pool area. The rooms were the mo... more

Owner Response
RyanBatley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Hello Molliedo, Thank you for the 5 star rating and great review of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. I am happy to see you had an enjoyable stay with your family. We feel we are the perfect location for traveling families. We are easily located off Interstate 41 with free parking in the heart of Neenah. As mentioned, we just renovated all 95 guestrooms and feedback has been wonderful! In addition to freshly remodeled guestrooms, families can enjoy the Aquatic Fun Center, Ground Round Grill & Bar, Platform Tennis Courts and seasonal mini golf course and walking / biking trails. Thank you for being our guest. We grateful for your business and support and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Ryan Batley General Manager
Rating

Heidi K, wrote review 29/12/2019

Terrible Management

So booked this hotel back in September for our family Christmas get together. We booked 4 rooms. 4 days before our stay they called us and told us they were not gonna give us our military discount on ... more

Owner Response
RyanBatley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Hello Heidi K, Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We had some unforeseen issues with the guestrooms the previous night in addition to lots of extra garbage in the rooms from Christmas presents that added time to cleaning the rooms. We hadn’t experienced that in the past as to why it set us behind. For that I take full responsibility and apologize. I do show your check in times as the following : 2:44pm, 3:31pm, 3:34pm, and 4:09pm. Our standard check in time is 3:00pm. For your patience, we did provide coupons to the attached restaurant for free appetizers and drinks. I apologize for the timing of the information regarding the Military Rate. Please know for the future that that rate is only available for Veterans or those in the military and not family members. Our Educators Rate for teachers is only available during select times of the year, typically in the Spring and Fall. We want all of our guests to have an enjoyable experience, but not at the expense of others. We have an attached restaurant, meeting rooms Aquatic Fun Center and public spaces where guests can gather in addition to their guestroom. After 10pm, we have to be cautious of other guests who may be trying to sleep. We did receive guest complaints due to the noise that we needed to address. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 920-720-8000. Thank you, Ryan Batley General Manager
Rating

Albyfli, wrote review 26/12/2019

Very Good stay

Calling this property a resort is kind of a stretch unless you are a small or midsized child. The pool are looks bigger in the photos then it really is. Small kids love it! The older ones, not so muc... more

Owner Response
RyanBatley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Hello Albyfli, Thank you for the wonderful review and 5 star rating of your recent experience at the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. I am glad to see you and your children enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guest. I look forward to sharing your positive comments with our team members. Our resort property includes freshly renovated guestrooms that were just completed last week, 10,000 square feet of meeting space, an Aquatic Fun Center with indoor and outdoor hot tub, kid activity pool with water slide and basketball hoops, low depth activity pool and game center, Ground Round Grill & Bar, 18 hole mini golf course, 2 Platform Tennis / Pickleball Courts and walking / biking trails with free bike rental. As mentioned, we also have a fitness center on site and our property is easily accessed from Interstate 41 with free parking. We are grateful for your business and support. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan Batley General Manager
Rating

Lynne F, wrote review 11/12/2019

Great Stay for a Packers Game

This is a great hotel and restaurant. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping is iffy. Lounge and restaurant managers are helpful with arranging a shuttle to the Packers game. ... more

Owner Response
RyanBatley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Hello Lynn F, First of all, GO PACK GO! Secondly, thank you for the great review and feedback of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. I am glad to see you enjoyed your weekend experience with us, including a trip to Lambeau Field. As mentioned, we have great on site amenities that make our resort not only an ideal spot for those going to Packer Games, but leisure and business travelers too. Free shuttle service to and from Appleton Airport, easy access and free parking from Interstate 41, located in the heart of the Fox Cities and only 40 minutes from Green Bay, freshly renovated guestrooms, 10,000 square feet of meeting space, an Aquatic Fun Center, Ground Round Grill & Bar, mini golf, Platform Tennis Courts, walking / biking trails and bus transportation available for purchase to home Packer games. Our brand was also just recognized for being #1 in Customer Satisfaction by JD Power! We are always looking to improve, especially when it comes to cleanliness. Our company principal is "White Glove Clean" as our Housekeeping Team was recently awarded a AAA Best of Housekeeping recognition for 2 years of best in class service. What could our team have done better during your stay? I can be reached at ryanbatley@bwneenah.com or 920.720.8000 I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business and support. Sincerely, Ryan Batley General Manager