• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Ark Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The newly built Best Western Premier Ark Hotel is located right next to the Tirana International Airport and only 20 minutes from downtown Tirana. The unique architecture combined with all the modern facilities and services guarantees a unique experience whether you are visiting Tirana for business or holidays.

Our spacious guest rooms offer great views to our garden, to the mountains or to the airport runway. Free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms which are also equipped with sound proof windows, 32-inch flat screen televisions, a safe, a mini-bar, and a private bathroom with a shower and bathtub. Do not miss the opportunity to have lunch or dinner at one of our restaurants, the Shija e Detit on the ground floor and Ark Gourmet on the roof top which serve traditional Albanian and international cuisine or enjoy your drink at the Wall Bar.

Our fully equipped fitness and spa center will give you the opportunity to relax after a busy day.

For our guests free airport shuttle and free parking is available. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Tirana Airport Albania, Airport Road Rinas, 1053
Tirana
1053
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1053

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Tirana Airport Albania, Airport Road Rinas, 1053
Tirana
1053


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Kruja

  • 33 kilometer(s) from Durres

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Berat

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Apollonia

  • 10 block(s) from Epoka University

  • 16 kilometer(s) from Polytechnic University of Tirana

  • 7 kilometer(s) from POLIS University

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Kristal University

  • 7.5 kilometer(s) from American University of Tirana




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 128 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 70
Rating: 4 47
Rating: 3 11
Rating: 2 0
Rating: 1 0
Rating

perfect solution close to the airport

24/06/2018 2013Deborah2013, Macugnaga, Italy

perfect solution if you arrive in Tirana during the night and you want to rest without driving far from the airport. Nice hotel, very kind staff, good breakfast, free parking, good wifi, very comfort... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 2013Deborah2013, We first would like to to thank you choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write your review! Learning you had a pleasant experience with us is the biggest reward for everyone here at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel. Your kind words are highly appreciated and will be passed along to our staff. We know we have a long journey ahead of us and small little things to improve and as such please, feel free to make any suggestions about what can be done better. Promising to make every effort in making each stay a memorable one we send out best regards! Yours, Altin Cupi General Manager
Rating

Perfect location after a long flight!

15/06/2018 1Lizzie, Hagatna, Mariana Islands

I wasn't expecting much from this hotel. We arrived at midnight and the thought of getting our luggage and walking across the street to our hotel sounded just right. The room was very large, clean, a... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 1Lizzie, Hoping everything would be fine when you will read this we thank you for taking the time to write your review! For us here at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel it is always a please and the highest satisfaction when we learn our guests had a pleasant stay. That is the case with you as well. It was a great pleasure to speak with you and your husband and your comments and suggestions are noted. Your kind words to wards our staff are very encouraging and will be passed along. However, we are aware we have a long journey ahead and small little things missing here and there like Kleenex tissues or body lotion etc. which we will have them in place very soon. Promising we will do always our best for a memorable stay we hope to welcome you soon again! Yours, Altin Cupi General Manager
Rating

GREAT LOCATION

29/05/2018 Chris B,

A short walk from Tirana airport - 5 minutes at most. The hotel itself is modern, the room was large, quiet, very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast which is available from 0330 h... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Chris B, Hoping this will find you well we thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are glad to learn your had a pleasant stay with us and your kind words are highly appreciated. Making each stay a pleasant one is our mission here and should have any suggestions, please, feel free to let us know. We have had the chance to communicate with regards to the payment and we hope it will be resolved in a satisfactory way for you. Promising to do the best always we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely Yours,
Rating

Too many problems, good reaction from General Manager

13/05/2018 amsterdam05, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

We stayed here one night in May 2018 before flying home. We booked a Premier room but received an upgrade to a Junior Suite which was very spacious. There was a separate seating area and terrace, s... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Amsterdam05, Thank you taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor! Your kind words about the food quality and the detailed description of the suite you were accommodated are highly appreciated. However, we have come to appreciate more from the suggestions our guest make and especially issues brought up to see the aspects we have to focus. We really regret the WiFi did not work as expected due to some interventions the internet provider was doing in the area. We have decides to have an additional internet provider in order to prevent such situation in the future while we express our apologies to you. Immediate action has been take for fixing the lightning in the bathroom and the drainage as well. Meanwhile we are working in fixing the minibars in all rooms which are deactivated (disconnected) when there is no one in the room or the key card that activates the power is removed. The entire Hotel is non-smoking, however, there are some guests that instead of smoking outside or areas where smoking is allowed the open the windows or smoke in the rooms once they have covered the smoke detectors. As result the smoking smell enters in ventilation system and as result in other guest rooms effecting guest experience. That being said, we are working in try put additional signs in the room. In the same time housekeeping has been instructed to remove all damaged linen and to communicate better with maintenance and rest of the staff. I personally thank you for bringing up all these problems and you have our assurance that immediate action has been taken. Looking in the positive side and hopeful that all these intervention will have an positive impact in improving guest experience, we can't apologize enough for inconvenience caused and hope to make it up to you should you give us the chance to welcome you again. Sincerely Yours, Altin Cupi General Manager
Rating

Extremely spacious and quite but the breakfast is somehow poor

12/05/2018 koyfos, Europe

The room was ridiculously spacious and very clean. I don't remember myself staying in such a big room (although relatively empty) . The bed was bigger than most and very comfortable. Having travelle... more

Owner Response
Altin C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear ThanasisNa, We thank you for choosing our hotel during the brief stay at the airport and for taking the time to write your review! We appreciate the kind words about the room features, comfort of the bed and sleep, however, we have learned to appreciate more suggestions made from our guests. It is with regret we learned that WiFi did not work as expected and we will look very carefully into it as well as breakfast. We are looking how to improve and enrich it in order to have a really pleasant breakfast experience. Thanking you once again for your helpful feedback we look forward to welcome you back soon so your could see the measures we have taken. Sincerely Yours,