• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Ark Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The newly built Best Western Premier Ark Hotel is located right next to the Tirana International Airport and only 20 minutes from downtown Tirana. The unique architecture combined with all the modern facilities and services guarantees a unique experience whether you are visiting Tirana for business or holidays.

Our spacious guest rooms offer great views to our garden, to the mountains or to the airport runway. Free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms which are also equipped with sound proof windows, 32-inch flat screen televisions, a safe, a mini-bar, and a private bathroom with a shower and bathtub. Do not miss the opportunity to have lunch or dinner at one of our restaurants, the Shija e Detit on the ground floor and Ark Gourmet on the roof top which serve traditional Albanian and international cuisine or enjoy your drink at the Wall Bar.

Our fully equipped fitness and spa center will give you the opportunity to relax after a busy day.

For our guests free airport shuttle and free parking is available. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Tirana Airport Albania, Airport Road Rinas, 1053
Tirana
1053
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +35 544500515
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1053

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Tirana Airport Albania, Airport Road Rinas, 1053
Tirana
1053


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Kruja

  • 33 kilometer(s) from Durres

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Berat

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Apollonia

  • 10 block(s) from Epoka University

  • 16 kilometer(s) from Polytechnic University of Tirana

  • 7 kilometer(s) from POLIS University

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Kristal University

  • 7.5 kilometer(s) from American University of Tirana




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 150 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 86
Rating: 4 51
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 0
Rating: 1 0
Rating

Not bad but could be better

05/05/2019 happy_cloud81rp,

I stayed for several days at this hotel. The restaurant is nice, great food and good prices but the breakfast is the same every single day, they never change. No towels at the gym, you have to bring y... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear happy_cloud81rp, Hoping this will find you well, I would personally thank you for choosing our hotel and your feedback! We are glad to learn you had generally pleasant stay with us. Making our hotel home away from home is everybody's goal here at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel. However, we have learned to appreciate more suggestions and comments about what we can improve. As such your observations about cleanliness and housekeeping are noted and we will take some action not to be repeated in the future. We would appreciate if should have any other suggestions about small little things that could make a difference and help us to improve. Please, feel free to share those with us so we could make our guests' stay more pleasant. Promising to make every effort to make each stay memorable, we look forward to welcome you soon again! Yours, Altin Cupi General Manager
Rating

Great location, excellent service

30/04/2019 Pioneer15876838584,

Mine was an unexpected stay due to flight cancellation. The hotel is located steps from the airport, making going back and forth easy. The atmosphere in the hotel lobby was immediately calming after a... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Pioneer15876838584, We thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to write your review! very glad to learn that despite staying in our hotel due to circumstances caused by flight cancellation you had an enjoyable stay. We appreciate the kind words towards the staff and atmosphere. However, we appreciate more suggestions made by our guests that help us to see where we can improve since we know we have a long journey ahead Promising we will do everything to make each stay enjoyable we thank you once again for choosing our hotel and look forward to welcome you back soon.
Rating

Excellent hotel

11/04/2019 DGM778, Vancouver, Canada

Arrived late in the evening and shuttle was there very quickly to pick us up. It is walking distance to the terminal but with any amount of lugage a shuttle is helpful. Very clean rooms with lots of... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear DGM778, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TrpAdvisor! We are enormously happy to learn you had a short but pleasant stay with us. Making our hotel home away from home is everybody's goal here at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel. We would appreciate if should have any suggestions about small little things that could make a difference and help us to improve. Please, feel free to share those with us so we could make our guests' stay more pleasant. Promising to make every effort to make each stay memorable, we look forward to welcome you soon again! Yours, Altin Cupi General Manager
Rating

A perfect day at the Spa

20/02/2019 emmaaris, Grottaferrata, Italy

If you have time spend half day at the hotel Spa. There's a nice gym, turkish bath, sauna and jacuzzi. Ask for Juliana if you're interested in a massage. The place is very clean with a relaxing atmosp... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear emmaaris, Thank you for your kindness and taking the time to share your thoughts about our Spa. We are enormously happy to learn you had a nice and relaxing day at our Spa and we would highly appreciate any suggestions you may have about small little things that might make guests experience more relaxing at our Spa. Looking forward to hear back from you we welcome to visit us soon again! Yours, Altin Cupi General Manager
Rating

A Warm Welcome Every Time

03/12/2018 A214ZRjimc,

Have stayed here a dozen times or more in the last 14 months and never feel I should try somewhere else. Great Rooms, Excellent staff, Always a Parking Space. The evening meals are good. The rooms are... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear A214ZRjimc, Thank you for your return visit and taking the time to share on TripAdvisor your impressions from your recent stay! Making it home away from home is our goal here at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel. We know there is nothing like a good rest. When you travel as often as you do finding that that warmness atmosphere, people that are willing to do that extra mile and convenient facilities just makes your day. We highly appreciate your kind words towards our staff and assure we will be passing those along. However, as loyal returned guest we would appreciate any suggestions you may about small little things that could make your and other guest's stays more enjoyable. Please, feel free to share those with us and we will look very carefully into them. Promising to make every effort to make each stay memorable, we look forward to welcome you soon again! Yours, Altin Cupi General Manager