• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Ark Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The newly built Best Western Premier Ark Hotel is located right next to the Tirana International Airport and only 20 minutes from downtown Tirana. The unique architecture combined with all the modern facilities and services guarantees a unique experience whether you are visiting Tirana for business or holidays.

Our spacious guest rooms offer great views to our garden, to the mountains or to the airport runway. Free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms which are also equipped with sound proof windows, 32-inch flat screen televisions, a safe, a mini-bar, and a private bathroom with a shower and bathtub. Do not miss the opportunity to have lunch or dinner at one of our restaurants, the Shija e Detit on the ground floor and Ark Gourmet on the roof top which serve traditional Albanian and international cuisine or enjoy your drink at the Wall Bar.

Our fully equipped fitness and spa center will give you the opportunity to relax after a busy day.

For our guests free airport shuttle and free parking is available. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Tirana Airport Albania, Airport Road Rinas, 1053
Tirana
1053
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1053

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Tirana Airport Albania, Airport Road Rinas, 1053
Tirana
1053


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Kruja

  • 33 kilometer(s) from Durres

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Berat

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Apollonia

  • 10 block(s) from Epoka University

  • 16 kilometer(s) from Polytechnic University of Tirana

  • 7 kilometer(s) from POLIS University

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Kristal University

  • 7.5 kilometer(s) from American University of Tirana




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 123 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 68
Rating: 4 44
Rating: 3 11
Rating: 2 0
Rating: 1 0
Rating

Too many problems, good reaction from General Manager

13/05/2018 amsterdam05, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

We stayed here one night in May 2018 before flying home. We booked a Premier room but received an upgrade to a Junior Suite which was very spacious. There was a separate seating area and terrace, s... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Amsterdam05, Thank you taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor! Your kind words about the food quality and the detailed description of the suite you were accommodated are highly appreciated. However, we have come to appreciate more from the suggestions our guest make and especially issues brought up to see the aspects we have to focus. We really regret the WiFi did not work as expected due to some interventions the internet provider was doing in the area. We have decides to have an additional internet provider in order to prevent such situation in the future while we express our apologies to you. Immediate action has been take for fixing the lightning in the bathroom and the drainage as well. Meanwhile we are working in fixing the minibars in all rooms which are deactivated (disconnected) when there is no one in the room or the key card that activates the power is removed. The entire Hotel is non-smoking, however, there are some guests that instead of smoking outside or areas where smoking is allowed the open the windows or smoke in the rooms once they have covered the smoke detectors. As result the smoking smell enters in ventilation system and as result in other guest rooms effecting guest experience. That being said, we are working in try put additional signs in the room. In the same time housekeeping has been instructed to remove all damaged linen and to communicate better with maintenance and rest of the staff. I personally thank you for bringing up all these problems and you have our assurance that immediate action has been taken. Looking in the positive side and hopeful that all these intervention will have an positive impact in improving guest experience, we can't apologize enough for inconvenience caused and hope to make it up to you should you give us the chance to welcome you again. Sincerely Yours, Altin Cupi General Manager
Rating

Extremely spacious and quite but the breakfast is somehow poor

12/05/2018 koyfos, Europe

The room was ridiculously spacious and very clean. I don't remember myself staying in such a big room (although relatively empty) . The bed was bigger than most and very comfortable. Having travelle... more

Rating

Excellent location, great value for the money

08/05/2018 LeoLHR, London, United Kingdom

I chose this hotel because of late arrival in Tirana. There are some other hotels in the area but BW seems the best one although it’s the most expensive one. It’s still good value for the money especi... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear LeoLHR, Hoping this message will find you well we thank you for taking the time to write your review! We very glad you had an enjoyable stay and we highly appreciate your kind words. We have learned there nothing like a comfort stay while traveling and making it home away from home is our mission here. However, we are aware we have a long journey we have ahead of us. Promising to make each stay a memorable one we look forward to welcome you back soon! Yours,
Rating

Lovely and Convenient Hotel at Airport

20/04/2018 Illyrian14, Tirana, Albania

It's the perfect place if you're catching a flight or just landed in Tirana. Ideally located just a few steps from the airport, this little jem offers just what you need. Staff is very welcoming, and ... more

Owner Response
Altin C, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Illyrian14, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor! We highly appreciate the kind words about cleanliness, quality of food and our staff and assure you will be passed along. However, we have learned to appreciate more suggestions made from our guests and will look carefully in adding more coffee and tea in the rooms and are glad we have done so already. Looking forward to welcome you soon again, we send our best regards! Yours
Rating

Convenient walkaway from Airport

27/03/2018 A214ZRjimc,

The choice of hotel for travelers, especially if arriving late or departing early morning. Good choice of facilities, Restaurant, Bar, Spa, Parking and plus a choice of Car Hire right outside the door... more

Owner Response
Ozvalto D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ark Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we appreciate your kind words about room features, location and the dinning experience. However, we have learned to appreciate more suggestions where we can improve more and your comments about the TV channels, lighting, and breakfast are noted and we will absolutely very carefully looked after for further improvements. I am glad to let you know that immediate step has been taken to fix the quality of the TV channel signal and lighting in the room while we are looking to enrich breakfast and make it as pleasant as other meals served during the day. Looking forward to welcome you again and see by yourself the positive changes made, we send our best regards! Sincerely,