• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether on business or leisure, guests of Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel will find every need catered for on their door step. The hotel is situated in the prime airport residential area with easy access to road links leading out of the capital to most major cities and also mere seven kilometers to the city centre.

Experience a serene and homely atmosphere and still be able to do effective business. Our team of well trained and multilingual staff will delight you beyond expectation. Our slogan your satisfaction our passion means world-class service encounters. The Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel provides easy access to: museums, shopping malls, sporting venues, attractions (Osu Street, Jubilee House, polo club, golf course and national theatre.)

View more

Location

17 White Avenue
Accra
00000
Ghana
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
17 White Avenue
Accra
00000
Ghana


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Adenta

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Dansoman

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Sakumono

  • 18 kilometer(s) from Tema

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Aburi

  • 37 kilometer(s) from Koforidua

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Akosombo

  • 190 kilometer(s) from Lome

  • 218 kilometer(s) from Sekondi

  • 270 kilometer(s) from Kumasi

  • 271.56 kilometer(s) from Cape Coast

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Obuasi

  • 464 kilometer(s) from Abidjan

  • .50 kilometer(s) from Ernst and Young

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Antrak Air, local airline

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Anglogold Ashanti

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Nigerian High Commission

  • 6 kilometer(s) from DHL

  • 4 kilometer(s) from University of Ghana




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 355 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 80
Rating: 4 135
Rating: 3 83
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Worst Beauty Salon!

11/05/2018 Carla Denise F,

From cockroaches on the walls of the salon, to broken/unusable material and products... The price list mentioned gel nails however this could not be offered. The beautician tried to use regular nail p... more

Rating

Hallo Accra

18/04/2018 Willem1969, Heidelberg, South Africa

Had a good sleepover at this spot. Spacious clean room. Friendly staff. No noise. Buffet is okay. Bathroom hot water wasn't great. Make sure you are charged in the correct currency, my friend was char... more

Owner Response
BestWesternPremier, Manager at Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Willem1969, Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are constantly working hard to deliver the best possible experiences to all our guests. We believe the only way for us to deliver ‘the premier life experience’ is by knowing what our customers love best and that can only be achieved through feedback like yours. Kindly note that our room rates are in US dollars as the Ghana cedi fluctuates and can be confusing for our guests. We hope to see you soon. Best regards.
Rating

Horrible Stay

08/03/2018 Gonçalo M, Lisbon, Portugal

Horrible stay in this hotel. Lots of noise on the corridors namely during the morning with doors constantly slamming hard and housekeeping talking loud. Air conditioning working badly namely in the ro... more

Owner Response
BestWesternPremier, Manager at Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Gonçalo M, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Best Western Premier, Accra Airport Hotel. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Best Western Premier, Accra Airport Hotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. We do apologize for the inconvenience with the air conditioner and the water temperature, with your feedback we have taken immediate steps to correct this. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards, Management.
Rating

Doesn't deserve to be a Best Western brand hotel.

08/03/2018 patkinsella2018, Kitchener, Canada

Despite being newer, clean, polite staff and well equipped, this hotel has terrible customer service and I will never stay in it again due to the ignorant general manager failing to resolve multiple c... more

Owner Response
BestWesternPremier, Manager at Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We have read and reviewed your report on Trip Advisor. We will additionally address this offline as we did indeed address the specific case on the day of occurrence and so we will take further necessary action to ensure defamation of character against our GM is not supported. Thank you very much
Rating

Incompetent front desk and poor maintenance of property that could otherwise be great

23/02/2018 Alan a, Nottingham, United Kingdom

we were booked into ten rooms ranging from premium to standard. myself and my husband had to change rooms a total of four times within a five night stay because of problems in each room - bad water pr... more

Owner Response
BestWesternPremier, Manager at Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Alan, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +233 204 335 520. Best Regards, Management.