Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel

17 White Avenue, Accra, 00000, Ghana
based on 404 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel

Whether on business or leisure, guests of Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel will find every need catered for on their door step. The hotel is situated in the prime airport residential area with easy access to road links leading out of the capi show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 404 reviews
Excellent 22%
Very Good 36%
Average 23%
Poor 9%
Terrible 8%
Rating

Steph1480, wrote review 17/11/2019

Not that great

This hotel is just ok, I have stayed in worse places but it is definitely not up to western standards given how expensive it is. After landing at the airport I called the hotel and requested the shutt... more

Owner Response
BWPAAH2, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager at Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. As our valued customer, we dedicate ourselves to providing you with comfortability and peace of mind. We are sorry we were not able to provide you with both this time around. We have carefully noted down your concerns and we have since put in place measures to ensure that this does not occur again in the future. On the specific issue of the AC, Management has since worked on them. With respect to the Wi-fi, it is rather unfortunate that you encountered such challenges because we still offer one of the highest internet speeds in the country. However, we have still tasked our IT team to take a second look at how to make our internet easily accessible to our guests. Our poolside is reserved only to our guests and as and when needed, we are there to offer our assistance. We are glad that you liked our food and apologise for the unfortunate situation with the coffee. We thank you once again for bringing these matters to our attention and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

226matta, wrote review 14/11/2019

Very unprofessional place

My wife and I had a reservation and checked in about 1 and a half hours early, along with 2 others in our group. We were told to “wait small” by the ladies at the desk. We waited more than an hour a... more

Owner Response
BWPAAH2, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager at Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We deeply apologise for the delays and miscommunication you experienced during your stay with us. We are indeed highly alarmed at what you encountered and Management will investigate and immediately rectify anomalies observed. Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again soon.
Rating

523Sadcustomer523, wrote review 11/11/2019

NOTHING BEST HERE

Nothing Best here! I made this booking last minute because I decided to arrive Accra a day before my meeting. Again, as a last minute, I decided to take my wife along. She has never been to Ghana bef... more

Owner Response
BWPAAH2, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager at Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Allow us to apologise for the experiences you encountered during your stay with us. As our valued customer, we wish to assure you that we are working on immediately rectifying the issues addressed. With respect to our refund policy, we thank you for your feedback and we will quicken the process. Thank you once again and we hope you will give us another chance.
Rating

mohammeddejen, wrote review 15/10/2019

Best Service from Best Hotel

Starting from the shuttle service from Kotoka International Airport to the Hotel to the reception, the hotel rooms, internet service, the breakfast and the restaurant, it was really enjoyable and I ad... more

Owner Response
Scenic778693, General Manager at Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mohammeddejen, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Nicole Braun General Manager Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel
Rating

Xil128, wrote review 26/09/2019

Average hotel, decent location

My main problem with the hotel was the room service. They did a bad job cleaning the room, even once not changing the sheets. It was hard to reach any room services on the phone - they didn't answer m... more

Owner Response
Scenic778693, General Manager at Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Xil128, Thank you for completing a TripAdvisor review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Nicole Braun General Manager Best Western Premier Accra Airport Hotel