Best Western Port St. Lucie

7900 S US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, Florida, 34952-2350, United States
based on 462 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Port St. Lucie

Welcome to the Best Western Port St. Lucie where we offer a suite for the price of a room! Our all-suites Best Western is the most centrally located hotel in Port St. Lucie. We are conveniently located on US Highway 1 with easy access to both I-95 an show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
7900 S US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, Florida, 34952-2350, United States

Reviews of Best Western Port St. Lucie

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 462 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 31%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

davisdebbie, wrote review 01/01/2021

Nice visit

The room was super clean! A tv in bedroom and small living room! Staff was exceptional!! The lady that cooked breakfast was so sweet and food was delicious! I would highly recommend this hotel if yo... more

Rating

14sweetp, wrote review 11/12/2020

Best Choice

This hotels staff is always cheerful and helpful. It is not new so no fancy digs but, it is always clean and the beds are comfortable and bathrooms large. It is on a major road but, I have never noti... more

Rating

Liz C, wrote review 13/11/2020

Great place to stay

This is a clean comfortable place to stay. Breakfast was wonderful. Pool was exceptional I hope to go back to stay. It close to all amenities and reasonable price to stay. Hotel is family friendly... more

Owner Response
Lisa Thomas, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review
Thank yo so much for staying with us!
Rating

sailfishss15, wrote review 11/11/2020

Long term guest

My longtime stay at the best western in port st. lucie florida was the worst stay of my life. The front desk and the manager was so rude with me. That after staying with them for over a month i had to... more

Owner Response
Lisa Thomas, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review
We are sorry that you were unhappy with your stay and had to change hotels. Unfortunately we cannot allow the staff to be treated in an unwarranted belligerent manner because guests are unhappy with the rate; we have rules to follow just like all other businesses. When guests stay over day to day or every few days, it is difficult for us to predict who is staying and who is departing when the guest is not certain either therefore we cannot warn you of rate changes. We wish you safe travels in the future.
Rating

BBZEA, wrote review 30/10/2020

MEH

Covid aside, guest customer services should have been better. Staff is doing less as far as direct guest contact therefore any contact should be amicable and pleasant. Most everyone front desk seeme... more

Owner Response
Lisa Thomas, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review
Hello! We cannot confirm your stay with us therefore it would be helpful if you emailed the Hotel direct. In this way we could determine who you had contact with so that we could rectify the situation.