• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Port St. Lucie

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Port St. Lucie!

Our all-suites Best Western is the most centrally located hotel in Port St. Lucie. We are conveniently located on US Highway 1 with easy access to both I95 and Floridas Turnpike. Get a suite for the price of a room at the Best Western Port St. Lucie where our well-appointed spacious suites offer a bedroom area with a separate living room area, two flat screen TVs, a sofa sleeper, small refrigerator, two telephones, single serve coffee maker as well as a desk area for your convenience. To get you off to a great start, a complimentary hot breakfast is served each morning of your stay with us!

At the Best Western Port St. Lucie we have created our own tropical paradise with our oversized swimming pool and sun deck surrounded by lushly landscaped grounds! Whether traveling for business or pleasure, we take care of the details with free local calls, free high-speed wireless Internet, fax and copy service and a large meeting room.

Guests of the Best Western Port St. Lucie are near numerous recreational activities including swimming, fishing, golf and Jai-Alai. We are conveniently located near the new state of the art Port St. Lucie Civic Center, Tradition Field - spring training facility for the New York Mets, the Port St. Lucie Medical Center, PGA Championship Golf courses, the famed UDT Seal Museum, pristine Treasure Coast beaches, the Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center and much more!

This Best Western Port St. Lucie prides itself on providing dedicated personal service in a relaxing atmosphere. Why stay in a cramped room when you can stay in a spacious suite for the price of a regular room!

Make a reservation today for the Best Western Port St. Lucie! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7900 S US Highway 1
Port Saint Lucie
Florida
34952-2350
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 34952-2350

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7900 S US Highway 1
Port Saint Lucie
Florida
34952-2350
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Ft. Pierce

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Jensen Beach

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Vero Beach

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Jupitor

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Okeechobee

  • 50.00 mile(s) from West Palm Beach

  • 72.00 mile(s) from Ft. Lauderdale

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 96.00 mile(s) from Miami

  • 3.00 mile(s) from PSL Medical Center

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Liberty Medical Supply

  • 4.00 mile(s) from St. Lucie Medical Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Wal-Mart® Distribution Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Tropicana Plant

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Club Med

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Lawnwood Medical Center, and heart institute

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Keiser University, Port St. Lucie Campus

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Indian River State College, Multiple campuses of Indian River State College are within a short distance from the Hotel

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Florida Atlantic University, FAU Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute of Ft. Pierce




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 389 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 202
Rating: 4 126
Rating: 3 35
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 13
Rating

staycation

31/07/2018 Jennifer S,

We checked in for a few days. Local people just wanting to get away from the nasty water issues in Martin county. We liked the PSL BW wish hot tub was working. Staff friendly, professional, clean & gr... more

Rating

Completely Satisfied

24/07/2018 lindsay6789, Tamaroa, Illinois

Overall it was a good stay. My fiance and I drove down for a reunion that one of the guys he deployed with put together. Our first day there he came over and said how amazing it looked compared to how... more

Rating

Room smelled like a combo of mold and cigarettes

22/07/2018 nextdoor0101, Vancouver, Canada

This property was most likely a motel prior to joining the Best Western Brand. While never on the top of the hotel chain, BW's standards really went down to include this property. The room looks lik... more

Owner Response
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your interesting review. Since we cannot identify you we have no way of checking the room you stayed in or if there were any issues noted. As you are probably unaware, we have been a Best Western Member for over 30 years - from construction and yes we are an exterior corridor property. Also, we should point out that we cannot control the business' that are located approximately a mile from the Hotel and we certainly should not be held accountable for what type of business they are in. It seems that there are bondsmen and hair care professionals all over the world. Our guest rooms were renovated 3 years ago and it is unfortunate that you do not approve of our décor. Unfortunately, the general public do not follow posted signage and we do charge them every time the smoking rule is broken; it may be unaware that these things happen in Hotels around the world. Due to the area that our Hotel encompasses and the location of the 55 plus community behind us, we are not sure sandwiched is the appropriate description of our location; this implies cramped quarters and our oversized guest rooms and spacious grounds are anything but. We are certain that you will find a more appropriate location for your next stay in the Port St. Lucie area and we wish you safe travels in the future!
Rating

Best Western

22/07/2018 sdr0gers,

It was a great experience. The pool is wonderful! The breakfast had omeletts which were fantastic. I was worried about the room quality because the doors opened to the outside, but the rooms were nic... more

Rating

home feeling stay

21/07/2018 rosemarie h, Cumberland, Rhode Island

We arrived late. they had a room available.It had a pull out couch. The bed were super comfy. the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend a stay at this hotel.The pool was very refres... more