• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Port St. Lucie

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Port St. Lucie!

Our all-suites Best Western is the most centrally located hotel in Port St. Lucie. We are conveniently located on US Highway 1 with easy access to both I95 and Floridas Turnpike. Get a suite for the price of a room at the Best Western Port St. Lucie where our well-appointed spacious suites offer a bedroom area with a separate living room area, two flat screen TVs, a sofa sleeper, small refrigerator, two telephones, single serve coffee maker as well as a desk area for your convenience. To get you off to a great start, a complimentary hot breakfast is served each morning of your stay with us!

At the Best Western Port St. Lucie we have created our own tropical paradise with our oversized swimming pool and sun deck surrounded by lushly landscaped grounds! Whether traveling for business or pleasure, we take care of the details with free local calls, free high-speed wireless Internet, fax and copy service and a large meeting room.

Guests of the Best Western Port St. Lucie are near numerous recreational activities including swimming, fishing, golf and Jai-Alai. We are conveniently located near the new state of the art Port St. Lucie Civic Center, Tradition Field - spring training facility for the New York Mets, the Port St. Lucie Medical Center, PGA Championship Golf courses, the famed UDT Seal Museum, pristine Treasure Coast beaches, the Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center and much more!

This Best Western Port St. Lucie prides itself on providing dedicated personal service in a relaxing atmosphere. Why stay in a cramped room when you can stay in a spacious suite for the price of a regular room!

Make a reservation today for the Best Western Port St. Lucie! Enjoy your stay.

View more


7900 S US Highway 1
Port Saint Lucie
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 34952-2350

Send to Tom Tom

7900 S US Highway 1
Port Saint Lucie
United States

What's nearby?


  • 6.00 mile(s) from Ft. Pierce

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Jensen Beach

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Vero Beach

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Jupitor

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Okeechobee

  • 50.00 mile(s) from West Palm Beach

  • 72.00 mile(s) from Ft. Lauderdale

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 96.00 mile(s) from Miami

  • 3.00 mile(s) from PSL Medical Center

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Liberty Medical Supply

  • 4.00 mile(s) from St. Lucie Medical Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Wal-Mart® Distribution Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Tropicana Plant

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Club Med

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Lawnwood Medical Center, and heart institute

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Keiser University, Port St. Lucie Campus

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Indian River State College, Multiple campuses of Indian River State College are within a short distance from the Hotel

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Florida Atlantic University, FAU Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute of Ft. Pierce

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 370 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 194
Rating: 4 121
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 11

Great vacation spot

07/03/2018 LetsGoMets41,

My husband and I stayed at Best Western Port St Lucie while on vacation in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and extremely accommodating when we had to change travel plans due to flig... more


Older but nice

06/03/2018 britfan789, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

This is an old-style motel with rooms opening to the outside. Rooms have been updated with granite in the bathroom, nice light fixtures with charging ports for your devices—actually the only hotel tha... more


Lovely place to stay!

02/03/2018 SusanMontreal2013, Pointe Claire, Canada

Really loved our room! The wall unit divider was great and allowed my husband to keep watching tv and not disturb my sleep. The pool area look great but we didn't get a chance to enjoy it as we left... more

Owner Response
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review
Thank you so much Susan for your kind words! We will be sure to let Jeff know his diligence is appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

Worst Experience EVER

01/03/2018 Michael P,

Found 2 hypodermic/needle syringes under the mattress of the pull out couch. Terrible..... Disgusting...... Filthy. Waste of 5 minutes in the room. Don't stay here. Couldn't even confirm we would get ... more

Owner Response
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review
Thank you Michael for your review. Your reservation was actually booked through a third party web site, not direct with the hotel, therefore certain procedures had to be followed. It is unfortunate that a former guests' paraphernalia under the mattress was not located in advance. Our guest room was neither filthy nor disgusting and we are very sorry that you had a poor experience. We wish you safe travels in the future.

Very large suite but a little smelly

01/03/2018 cruise_kitty_44, Manchester

Found on the road between Cocoa Beach and Miami after late finish at Kennedy Space Centre launch. The room was extremely large with a separate living room area and 2 TVs. However, it did smell of smok... more

Owner Response
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry for your inconvenience and are pleased that Robin took care of you to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again should you visit our area.