• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Port Huron/Hospitality Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at the newly renovated Best Western Port Huron/Hospitality Inn, Michigan hotel overlooking the Black River and located near Lakeside Beach, downtown Port Huron and the McMorran Place Arena.

Welcome to the Best Western Port Huron/Hospitality Inn located off Interstate 94 in Port Huron, Michigan known as The Maritime Capital of the Great Lakes. Guests staying at this hotel will be conveniently near historic downtown Port Huron, Lake Marinas, the Blue Water Bridge and the Port Huron Museums.

The Best Western Port Huron/Hospitality Inn proudly offers 63 newly renovated guest rooms each complete with cable television with HBO and free high-speed Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary full hot & cold breakfast. This Port Huron hotels additional amenities include an indoor swimming pool, exercise room and meeting, conference facilities accommodating up to 50 guests.

The Best Western Port Huron/Hospitality Inn is close to a variety of summer and winter outdoor activities including fishing, golfing, boating, touring local lighthouses and the maritime history of Port Huron. This Michigan hotel is also the perfect lodging choice when attending the Port Huron to Mackinaw Boat Race, attending hockey tournaments, touring Fort Gratiot and trip from USA to Canada for Niagara Falls and Toronto.

For newly renovated guestrooms, superior customer service and a convenient location in Port Huron, make a reservation at this Port Huron hotel today!

View more

Location

2282 Water Street
Port Huron
Michigan
48060-2428
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 48060-2428

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2282 Water Street
Port Huron
Michigan
48060-2428
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Fort Gratiot

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Sarnia Lampton, Ontario

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Marysville

  • 25.00 mile(s) from St. Clair

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Marine City

  • 21 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Marine City

  • 2.00 mile(s) from St. Clair Community Collge

  • 32.4 mile(s) from Port Sanilac

  • 35 mile(s) from Clay

  • 30.2 mile(s) from Algonac

  • 61.9 mile(s) from Harbor Beach

  • 2.60 mile(s) from Semco Energy Inc.®

  • 1.90 mile(s) from McLaren Port Huron

  • 3.10 mile(s) from St. Joseph Mercy Hospital

  • 1.80 mile(s) from Mueller Brass Co.®

  • 2.60 mile(s) from Talmer Bank & Trust®

  • 2.20 mile(s) from Dunn Paper

  • 3.10 mile(s) from Johnson Controls Interior

  • 2.10 mile(s) from Oxmaster Inc.

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Domtar Paper Co LLC

  • 3.20 mile(s) from Black River Manufacturing

  • 3.20 mile(s) from P J Wallbank Springs Inc.

  • 3.70 mile(s) from Shawmut® Corp

  • 2.20 mile(s) from Times Herald Co.

  • 1.60 mile(s) from Mortimer® Lumber

  • 3.80 mile(s) from St. Clair County MNTL HLT

  • 3.20 mile(s) from DHL Global Forwarding

  • 2.80 mile(s) from International Automotive

  • 0.40 mile(s) from Knowlton Enterprises Inc.

  • 2.40 mile(s) from Mercy Home Care

  • 1.30 mile(s) from UPS® Supply Chain Solutions

  • 3.30 mile(s) from Waste Management®

  • 2.60 mile(s) from Northgate Ford Lincoln




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 668 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 324
Rating: 4 241
Rating: 3 61
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Getaway

30/03/2018 Josie G, Mildmay

This hotel is by far one of the best hotels I've stayed at. They go above and beyond I to make your stay the best experience ever. The hotel is in the perfect location and the hotel beds are so comfor... more

Rating

2 day stay

27/03/2018 Rowan B, Ajax, Canada

My family attended a conference over the week-end and this hotel was just about 10 mins away. It was rather clean, and the front desk was very pleasant. I was surprised that they placed my name on p... more

Rating

Perfect answer for roadrunners like us

22/03/2018 johnow2014,

On a recent trip to Toronto via I-69/I94 to Sarnia for 402E to Toronto, being winter driving, we stopped by Port Huron for the evening. Best Western is not normally our first choice, but this one real... more

Rating

The worst motel!

22/03/2018 1BCasanova, Dickson, Tennessee

To start off...the elevator was not working, they gave us a room on the 3rd floor, had a senior citizen with medical issues, and had to carry things to the 3rd floor, management offered no help. A rol... more

Owner Response
Mrugesh P, General Manager at Best Western Port Huron Blue Water Bridge, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback of the hotel as we continue to make improvements to the property, we will take guest feedback into consideration to make the necessary changes to enhance the guest experience. The guest did not give a credit card for incidentals as you booked on Expedia & we do not have access to your credit card, Expedia (hotels.com) pays for the room. I was taking responsibility for the errors of the new front desk agent for the errors of not taking a credit card and giving a rollaway to a room that is not allowed a rollaway due to fire code as there would be no way to exit the guestroom in an emergency. I didn't charge for the rollaway for the two nights already stayed (hotel's error by new front desk agent), but I would be charging for the upcoming 3rd & 4th night ($10 per night, standard in the hotel industry). The maid only asked for you to come to the front desk regarding payment issue. The hotel only wanted to have an incidental credit card on file, but you refused to provide one and I said that we would need one on file to stay at the hotel. The guest decided to leave the hotel, and we honored the cancellation of the remaining reservation without penalties. Your comments are important to us and we would like to thank you for sharing them with the Tripadvisor community.
Rating

Always Delightful

21/03/2018 116debs,

The stay at Best Western Port Huron is always delightful!!! From the time you walk into the newly renovated lobby to the time of check out you will be treated like royalty. The staff are very friend... more