Best Western Port Columbus

1450 Airpointe Drive, Columbus, Ohio, 43219-1501, United States
based on 531 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Port Columbus

Select this affordable Columbus hotel and enjoy its many amenities and helpful staff. Conveniently located near Easton Towne Center, Ohio Expo Center and the Arena District. The Best Western Port Columbus is located near the John Glenn Columbus Inter show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:59:00

Reviews of Best Western Port Columbus

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 531 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 25%
Average 14%
Poor 7%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Cruiser12242348545, wrote review 27/01/2020

Could have been better

The breakfast was not very good. The bathroom was out of order in the pool and there is no hot tub. We asked for extra towels in our room and that was not provided. Overall slightly disappointing. One... more

Rating

rneely2019, wrote review 25/01/2020

Columbus airport

Cold breakfast. Eggs cold, sausage cold and burnet, potato’s cold and under cooked, Musty smell in hall and elevator room was smaller than the usual king room I stay in, decor and furniture a little o... more

Owner Response
Beth S, General Manager at Best Western Port Columbus, responded to this review
I apologize that you were disappointed with your stay at our hotel. I also want to apologize that you found our breakfast items not to be to your satisfaction, had you mentioned something to our breakfast attendant, she would have been happy to prepare additional items for you and the other patrons. Again, I am truly sorry we let you down.
Rating

francesco12010, wrote review 18/01/2020

Excellent experience.

It was my first time staying at Best Western and it was a great experience. The guest room was very clean. The indoor pool was warm and clean. The breakfast was warm, fresh and delicious. At night tim... more

Owner Response
Beth S, General Manager at Best Western Port Columbus, responded to this review
Wow! Thank you for letting us know about your excellent experience at the Best Western Port Columbus. We appreciate your positive feedback about our pool, the cleanliness of the hotel, our warm breakfast and our friendly team members. Should you return to Columbus, I hope that you will choose to stay with us again!
Rating

PAMELA Y, wrote review 08/01/2020

Fine, basic motel

Right at the airport with shuttle service to and from. We were happy that we could keep our car there for a week when we took our trip. The shuttle was efficient and clean. Hotel rooms were just fi... more

Owner Response
Beth S, General Manager at Best Western Port Columbus, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about our shuttle service. We offer a park and fly package that includes one night and up to seven nights of free parking at a discounted price. I hope that should you choose to fly out of John Glenn International Airport again, that you will choose to stay with us.
Rating

doughboyq80, wrote review 03/01/2020

My home beyond home

Any and everytime I stay here i never want to leave,The staff is very helpful and location is the best and is major freeway accessible minutes away from shopping and the staff is very helpful and ... more

Owner Response
Beth S, General Manager at Best Western Port Columbus, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review about the Best Western Port Columbus, we truly appreciate your positive feedback about our team members and our location. We have assembled a caring group of individuals that enjoy what they do, taking care of you our guest. Thank you again, and we will look forward to seeing you on your next visit.