Best Western Port Columbus

1450 Airpointe Drive, Columbus, Ohio, 43219-1501, United States
based on 543 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Port Columbus

Select this affordable Columbus hotel and enjoy its many amenities and helpful staff. Conveniently located near Easton Towne Center, Ohio Expo Center and the Arena District. The Best Western Port Columbus is located near the John Glenn Columbus Inter show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:59:00
1450 Airpointe Drive, Columbus, Ohio, 43219-1501, United States

Reviews of Best Western Port Columbus

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 543 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 26%
Average 14%
Poor 7%
Terrible 4%
Rating

DPSgm2, wrote review 15/08/2020

Beyond our expectations

We stayed at this hotel because it was near the Chalmers Wylie VA Hospital where my husband was having cataract surgery. The check in had a little hiccup because it was the first day with their credi... more

Rating

caylap2015, wrote review 09/08/2020

Easton trip

We stayed here during the pandemic so some things were different. Presently no access to pull or hot tub. Breakfast is minimal at best. We had cereal, toast, and yogurt options. Most yogurt was expire... more

Rating

Tonieast22, wrote review 22/06/2020

Friendly visit

Clean and safe. The pool was closed due to Covid-19. Front desk was friendly. I would travel here again. They offered breakfast to go also. A weird smell throughout, could be the cleaning products mix... more

Owner Response
Beth Sweet, General Manager at Best Western Port Columbus, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. I appreciate the positive feedback about our Front Desk staff. I'm glad that you found our location to be convenient for your needs. We hope that if you should return to Columbus, that you will choose to stay with us again.
Rating

travelwkly, wrote review 17/06/2020

Good hotel

This hotel is easy to access, very clean and well maintained. The room was comfortable, dark for sleeping, large vanity space, great shower head, good lighting, plenty of outlets. Fabulous bath towels... more

Owner Response
Beth S, General Manager at Best Western Port Columbus, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about the hotel and your stay. I'm glad that you found the sleeping room and the location to suit your needs and that you were happy with your stay, with the exception of the noisy guests. I want to apologize that some guests are not considerate to other guests. I hope that should you return to Columbus, that you might give us the opportunity to serve you again.
Rating

1020TKO, wrote review 04/05/2020

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!

This was the worst experience ever. Stayed here April 30th And apparently they made a mistake and gave us a wrong room key to a room, and was supposed to give us the key to another. Anyway first anoth... more

Owner Response
Beth S, Manager at Best Western Port Columbus, responded to this review
I want to apologize for the confusion that occurred during your stay. We knocked on your door several times before we entered and as I remember you were dressed. You were checked into one room and given the key for the room that you were checked into, I'm still puzzled as to how you ended up in the other room. Again, I truly apologize for the confusion.