• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pocatello Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Pocatello, ID hotel is conveniently located near Interstate 86 and Interstate 15, providing easy access to Idaho State University and West Yellowstone National Park. Also located next door to the Mountain View Event Center (MEC). The spacious and tidy accommodations at this charming and elegant Idaho Best Western with featured brick wall decor offers cable television with ESPN, free wireless high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, updated toiletries and more. Get the perfect start to each day of your stay in Idaho with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, including freshly cooked waffles, scrambled eggs, breakfast meats with something different every morning. While staying at this hotel near Idaho State University, guests can also take advantage of the business center, cocktail lounge, 24-hour heated indoor pool and whirlpool hot tub, local shuttle, conference services and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 75 attendees. Call today to find out more about booking your next event or meeting at this Pocatello hotel! Business travelers often choose this Idaho Best Western for its close proximity to Simplot, Heinz, Portneuf Medical Center, Union Pacific Railroad, the FBI and ON Semiconductor. Those visiting Idaho State University also have just a short commute from this Pocatello, ID hotel. Guests of the Best Western Pocatello Inn can also enjoy easy access to many of the areas popular attractions, such as the Pocatello Zoo, Stephens Performing Arts Center, Highland Golf Course, Holt Arena, America Falls Reservoir, Lava Hot Springs, Fort Hall Casino and Pebble Creek Ski Area or take a day trip up to Yellowstone National Park. No matter what the occasion for your trip, theres something nearby for you to do, to unwind or to explore in this great city in Idaho.

View more

Location

1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83201-2444

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blackfoot

  • 25.00 mile(s) from American Falls

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Lava Hot Springs

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Idaho Falls

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Burley

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Montpeilier

  • 112 mile(s) from Twin Falls

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ON Semicondutor

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Portneuf Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FBI

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amy's Kitchen

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bannock County Courthouse

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Simplot

  • 3.00 mile(s) from UPRR

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Harley Davidson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fred Meyers

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Idaho State University

Cities & Attractions

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 878 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 340
Rating: 4 273
Rating: 3 156
Rating: 2 66
Rating: 1 43
Rating

overnight stay

12/12/2017 Carol R, Medicine Hat, Canada

Overnight stay after long trip from Las Vegas. Very helpful staff at checkin. I mistakenly booked a queen instead of king on expedia and staff exchanged us to king. Always stay at this property when... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Carol for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I am glad that the front desk agent was able to help you. The staff is always happy to help any way that they can. Thank you for being a loyal Best Western member and staying with us when you are in Pocatello. We are looking forward to see you again.
Rating

excelent

10/12/2017 rec41, Dillon, Montana

Stayed here once before and had a rough experience manager made it up to us accommodating us to the best of their ability and it was an excellent stay. Never had any problems will for sure return in t... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. It is rewarding to hear that your stay was enjoyable after having a bad experience. Thank you for giving us anther chance and giving us the rating that you did. I am glad to hear that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. We are looking forward to your return.
Rating

Pocatello Inn

06/12/2017 643cliffs, Spokane, United States

The accommodations for this hotel was good as we had our dog with us. But the heater didn't work well and there was a lot of outside, next door noise from barking dog and crying baby. Room was nice ... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations and the noise. Maintenance has been told of the heater and they will fix it. While you were here you could have let the front desk agent know and they would have been happy to help by either getting maintenance to fix it or move you to another room. I hope that you will give us another chance and stay with us the next time you are in Pocatello.
Rating

Vacations n travel

03/12/2017 nancywU7356CM, Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Hotel was good roomswere clean breakfast was ok if the noise late at night wasn’t so bad the stay would have been good. Wall are really thin especially if you have a connecting door. We have stayed th... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay but want to apologize about the noise that you experienced. We hope to wee you again the next time you are in Pocatello and look forward to your return.
Rating

Horrible all the way around

02/12/2017 Jama J, phoenix

Gal at front desk gave us room 154. Upon entering, I promptly used the restroom then went to wash my hands. The countertop was the height of my knees. It must be a handicap room we thought. Going back... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize that we did not meet your expectations and how you were treated by the front desk agent. This is unacceptable and will be addressed. We appreciate you feedback and letting us know what happened.