• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pocatello Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Pocatello, ID hotel is conveniently located near Interstate 86 and Interstate 15, providing easy access to Idaho State University and West Yellowstone National Park. Also located next door to the Mountain View Event Center (MEC). The spacious and tidy accommodations at this charming and elegant Idaho Best Western with featured brick wall decor offers cable television with ESPN, free wireless high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, updated toiletries and more. Get the perfect start to each day of your stay in Idaho with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, including freshly cooked waffles, scrambled eggs, breakfast meats with something different every morning. While staying at this hotel near Idaho State University, guests can also take advantage of the business center, cocktail lounge, 24-hour heated indoor pool and whirlpool hot tub, local shuttle, conference services and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 75 attendees. Call today to find out more about booking your next event or meeting at this Pocatello hotel! Business travelers often choose this Idaho Best Western for its close proximity to Simplot, Heinz, Portneuf Medical Center, Union Pacific Railroad, the FBI and ON Semiconductor. Those visiting Idaho State University also have just a short commute from this Pocatello, ID hotel. Guests of the Best Western Pocatello Inn can also enjoy easy access to many of the areas popular attractions, such as the Pocatello Zoo, Stephens Performing Arts Center, Highland Golf Course, Holt Arena, America Falls Reservoir, Lava Hot Springs, Fort Hall Casino and Pebble Creek Ski Area or take a day trip up to Yellowstone National Park. No matter what the occasion for your trip, theres something nearby for you to do, to unwind or to explore in this great city in Idaho.

View more

Location

1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83201-2444

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blackfoot

  • 25.00 mile(s) from American Falls

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Lava Hot Springs

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Idaho Falls

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Burley

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Montpeilier

  • 112 mile(s) from Twin Falls

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ON Semicondutor

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Portneuf Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FBI

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amy's Kitchen

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bannock County Courthouse

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Simplot

  • 3.00 mile(s) from UPRR

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Harley Davidson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fred Meyers

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Idaho State University

Cities & Attractions

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 716 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 281
Rating: 4 232
Rating: 3 121
Rating: 2 51
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Rooms Small, No Elevator

27/03/2017 James C, Calgary, Canada

There was no elevator to our 2nd floor room and no one offered to help carry bags. After going up 2 half floors, we had to go down another half floor and then up another half floor dragging our bags.... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
James I want to apologize for not meeting your expectations while you were staying with us. We do have a bellman from 7am until 11pm that would be happy to help with the luggage. There is a sign on the front desk where you checked in that asks if you need help with your bags, our Bellmen are there to help you. I am sorry that you did not see it and that the Front Desk Agent did not offer to call the Bellman for you. There is two luggage racks in the closet that may have helped you with the size of the room. The General Manager did check the room and there was a box of tissues, I apologize that you did not see it in the bathroom. Because of the size of the room you booked the hand towels are a few steps from the sink. The next time that you stay you can ask for a larger room, if we have one available and for a few dollars more the Front Desk Agent would be happy to get you moved. We hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in Pocatello.
Rating

Great Hotel

18/03/2017 Debbra C, Pocatello, Idaho

Very clean hotel with comfortable beds. Breakfast had a good variety of hot and cold items. Good location with a good restaurant within walking distance. Good parking for larger units. Staff were pro... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Debbra thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found your room to be comfortable. I hope that you stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Rating

Nice and Clean

15/03/2017 bearscat, Anchorage, Alaska

didn't use the pool but it is l open 24 hours with a hot tub. Also has laundry facilities with the friendliest staff working all over. I will be returning the next time I am back in Pocatello, Idah... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. It is very rewarding when a guest says that they will return the next time they are in Pocatello. We always look forward to see our returning guests. I hope that the next time you visit that you can take advantage of the pool and hot tub.
Rating

Price matched the quality.

13/03/2017 GORDON S, RIGBY

The hotel was clean. The breakfast was good with quite a few options. Nice pool and workout area. The layout is different than other places I have stayed. I was in a separate building and had to go ou... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Gordon for taking the time to write a review about your visit to the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope that you had the time to take advantage of the pool and hot tub while you were here. The next time you visit you can ask the front desk agent to see what we have available in the main building and if we have the room type that you would like available they will be more then happy to move you. We hope to see you the next time you are in Pocatello and look forward to your return.
Rating

A very reliably clean place

12/03/2017 380clintm, Riverton, Utah

I stay here all the time for work and because it's always clean and the staff is so awesome I came back here for the first time as leisure guest we were actually here for a wrestling tournament for my... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We are pleased to hear when one of our business guests come also for leisure. It is very rewarding when a guest tells us that they will not stay anywhere else. Our returning guests are like family coming for a visit. We are looking forward to your next visit for either business or leisure.