• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pocatello Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Pocatello, ID hotel is conveniently located near Interstate 86 and Interstate 15, providing easy access to Idaho State University and West Yellowstone National Park. Also located next door to the Mountain View Event Center (MEC). The spacious and tidy accommodations at this charming and elegant Idaho Best Western with featured brick wall decor offers cable television with ESPN, free wireless high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, updated toiletries and more. Get the perfect start to each day of your stay in Idaho with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, including freshly cooked waffles, scrambled eggs, breakfast meats with something different every morning. While staying at this hotel near Idaho State University, guests can also take advantage of the business center, cocktail lounge, 24-hour heated indoor pool and whirlpool hot tub, local shuttle, conference services and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 75 attendees. Call today to find out more about booking your next event or meeting at this Pocatello hotel! Business travelers often choose this Idaho Best Western for its close proximity to Simplot, Heinz, Portneuf Medical Center, Union Pacific Railroad, the FBI and ON Semiconductor. Those visiting Idaho State University also have just a short commute from this Pocatello, ID hotel. Guests of the Best Western Pocatello Inn can also enjoy easy access to many of the areas popular attractions, such as the Pocatello Zoo, Stephens Performing Arts Center, Highland Golf Course, Holt Arena, America Falls Reservoir, Lava Hot Springs, Fort Hall Casino and Pebble Creek Ski Area or take a day trip up to Yellowstone National Park. No matter what the occasion for your trip, theres something nearby for you to do, to unwind or to explore in this great city in Idaho.

View more

Location

1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83201-2444

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blackfoot

  • 25.00 mile(s) from American Falls

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Lava Hot Springs

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Idaho Falls

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Burley

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Montpeilier

  • 112 mile(s) from Twin Falls

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ON Semicondutor

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Portneuf Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FBI

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amy's Kitchen

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bannock County Courthouse

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Simplot

  • 3.00 mile(s) from UPRR

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Harley Davidson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fred Meyers

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Idaho State University

Cities & Attractions

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 934 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 363
Rating: 4 289
Rating: 3 163
Rating: 2 74
Rating: 1 45
Rating

Business as usual ...

19/09/2018 Hendrik_Breuer, Bremen

we stayed here for one night and for one night a best western hotel is okay. the breakfast was okay also and our bed was clean. but the hotel is not in the best shape and is definetely not as new as i... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. We strive to make our guest's stay an enjoyable one and I apologize that this did not happen while you were here. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Best western Pocatello Idaho

18/09/2018 Susan I, calgary, Canada

Do not use the lounge. There is no cook so your food options are very limited and all the booths are held together with duct tape. The bartender over filled my glass while pouring my beer and her resp... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize about what happened in the lounge. The bartender did handle this incorrectly when she poured your beer. I will share this email with her so that this does not happen in the future. We are in the process of changing some of the food selections in our lounge and always looking into ways to improve. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Did not feel safe!!!!

14/09/2018 Lovetotravel123487, Mesa, Arizona

We stay at Best Westerns a lot however this time we were very disappointed. First of all they make you sign a form stating you can not leave your pet in the room. However you are paying to let your pe... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I would like to apologize that we did not exceed your expectations and that you did not feel safe. I will have maintenance look at the back door. The pet fee is pretty standard in this industry and ours is lower then most. We try to have consideration of all our guests, and when a pet is left in an unknown environment they become fearful and may start barking as other guests and employees walk down the hallway. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Hope that it was just our bad luck.

14/09/2018 435ramil,

We regretted coming there as the experience was bad! First we got a room which stinks from who ever knows what beyond cigarettes. After altering the room, we were put in a noisy one which causes us to... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize that we did not exceed your expectations and want to reassure you that this is not our standard. I am glad that they were able to move you to another room but I am sorry for the noise. We understand how frustrating it is when you go to hotel and do not get the rest that you want. I do know that you were given reward points for the inconvenience that this experience has caused. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Late Night Stay

12/09/2018 Keltin K, Malta, Idaho

We stayed here because we were too tired to keep driving! The hotel was nice, and the room was very clean!! However we had to listen to kids running up and down the halls, the people above us were ver... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room but I want to apologize for the noise. It is understandable how this could be frustrating when you are trying to relax. We are looking into ways to help with this issue. We appreciate your feedback.