• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pocatello Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Pocatello, ID hotel is conveniently located near Interstate 86 and Interstate 15, providing easy access to Idaho State University and West Yellowstone National Park. Also located next door to the Mountain View Event Center (MEC). The spacious and tidy accommodations at this charming and elegant Idaho Best Western with featured brick wall decor offers cable television with ESPN, free wireless high-speed internet access, a single serve coffee maker, updated toiletries and more. Get the perfect start to each day of your stay in Idaho with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, including freshly cooked waffles, scrambled eggs, breakfast meats with something different every morning. While staying at this hotel near Idaho State University, guests can also take advantage of the business center, cocktail lounge, 24-hour heated indoor pool and whirlpool hot tub, conference services and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 50 attendees. Call today to find out more about booking your next event or meeting at this Pocatello hotel! Business travelers often choose this Idaho Best Western for its close proximity to Simplot, KraftHeinz, Portneuf Medical Center, Union Pacific Railroad, the FBI and ON Semiconductor. Those visiting Idaho State University also have just a short commute from this Pocatello, ID hotel. Guests of the Best Western Pocatello Inn can also enjoy easy access to many of the areas popular attractions, such as the Pocatello Zoo, Stephens Performing Arts Center, Highland Golf Course, Holt Arena, America Falls Reservoir, Lava Hot Springs, Fort Hall Casino and Pebble Creek Ski Area or take a day trip up to Yellowstone National Park. No matter what the occasion for your trip, theres something nearby for you to do, to unwind or to explore in this great city in Idaho.

View more

Location

1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83201-2444

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blackfoot

  • 25.00 mile(s) from American Falls

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Lava Hot Springs

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Idaho Falls

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Burley

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Montpeilier

  • 112 mile(s) from Twin Falls

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ON Semicondutor

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Portneuf Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FBI

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amy's Kitchen

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bannock County Courthouse

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Simplot

  • 3.00 mile(s) from UPRR

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Harley Davidson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fred Meyers

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Idaho State University

Cities & Attractions

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1007 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 402
Rating: 4 299
Rating: 3 173
Rating: 2 82
Rating: 1 51
Rating

Avoid!

16/11/2019 Jonesjp,

Uncomfortable beds. A bit run down. The absolutely worst thing is the shower. Water shoots out of the side of the spray head, running all over the floor, no matter which way it is adjusted. Unfortunat... more

Rating

Clean Rooms

10/11/2019 Melissa C, Kooskia

The Room was clean and the Bed was comfortable. The breakfast area was a bit small but had many options for food. The lounge bartender was extremely rude and was out of many popular beverages that we ... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I want to apologize about the bartender and this review will be given to the Assistant General Manager so that it will not happen again. Thank you for letting us know so that we can get the issue taken care of, we appreciate your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

One of Best Westerns Best Hotels on Interstate I15

30/10/2019 glrobson74, Rancho Mirage, California

We've been traveling I15 for 20 plus years back and for annually stay over-night on our 2 day journey. We had our trip interupted by weather and chose to stay in Pocatello Idaho. We chose the BW on Be... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit to the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I am glad that you decided to stop and found your time with us relaxing and comfortable. I will pass on your kind comments to the staff, this will make their day. They work hard to ensure that all our guests have a great stay. We are also happy to hear that you may stay with us again and look forward to your return.
Rating

My massager was stolen

30/10/2019 David M,

The stay was fine, except I left behind my massage device, and it was not there when my sister who was still staying there went to get it for me. I called, but they never called back. They said they w... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize that we did not exceed your expectations and that you didn't a call back when you called. I will pass this on to the Head of Housekeeping about the missing massage device. Thank you for letting us know about your issues we appreciate your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Bad mad service

29/10/2019 694cherid,

Room was never cleaned properly. Bathroom was not cleaned all 5 days or vacuumed. Very disappointed .The rooms are very out dated. Need to update the property. Will probably not stay at this Best West... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize that we did not exceed your expectations while you were with us. I am sorry that your room was not cleaned properly and I will pass this review on to the Executive Housekeeper as this is not our standard. Thank you for letting us know so that we can correct the issue for future guests. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. We appreciate your feedback.