Best Western Pocatello Inn

1415 Bench Road, Pocatello, Idaho, 83201-2444, United States
based on 1025 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Pocatello Inn

This Pocatello, ID hotel is conveniently located near Interstate 86 and Interstate 15, providing easy access to Idaho State University and West Yellowstone National Park. Also located next door to the Mountain View Event Center (MEC). The spacious a show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Pocatello Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1025 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 29%
Average 16%
Poor 8%
Terrible 5%
Rating

dorenegc, wrote review 04/04/2020

Not the best

The girl at front desk was awesome. The room, on the other hand was not. Dirty glass on the floor, empty tissue box, empty, used lotion bottle in the room. I understand the difficulty during this t... more

Owner Response
pocatellosales, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize that we did not exceed your expectations during your visit. Thank you for letting us know what you experienced while you were with us. I will pass on this review to the Executive Housekeeper so that this doesn't happen in the future. We appreciate your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Please stay safe during this difficult time.
Rating

sunnyalberta27, wrote review 22/03/2020

Quick overnight was perfect

Stopped on the way home to Canada during the covid-19 pandemic. Most everything was closed in the hotel, but they provided coffee and to go bags for breakfast. Rooms were very nice and very comfortabl... more

Owner Response
pocatellosales, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit at the Best Western Pocatello Inn and for choosing us are your way home because of the pandemic. I am glad that you found your room to be comfortable and relaxing. Thank you for your kind comments about Austin. It is a compliment when a guest tells us that they will return. Please stay safe and we look forward to your return.
Rating

David M, wrote review 09/03/2020

Staff was great!

After a log day on the road I was ready to get settled. A young guy was at the desk and handled the check-in like an old pro. My room was even upgraded from my online booking. The room was good, show... more

Owner Response
pocatellosales, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you David for taking the time to write a review about your visit to the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I am glad to hear that you found your room to be comfortable and relaxing during your time with us. Thank you for your feedback. We are always happy to hear that a guest will stay with us again the next time they are in the area and look forward t your return.
Rating

geraldh496, wrote review 23/02/2020

Good check in experience

I called ahead to let them know that I would be arriving after midnight, which has been a problem at other Best Westerns. When I got there they were expecting me and checked me in quickly. In the morn... more

Owner Response
pocatellosales, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit to the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I want to thank you for letting us know that you were going to have a late check in. It helped the front desk agent so that they have everything ready for you. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area and look forward to your return.
Rating

David1X, wrote review 08/02/2020

Great Value, Comfortable Hotel!

Great value, easy highway access, pleasant staff, comfortable room. My only issue was the HVAC system. The hotel was built in the 1980's, so it has that "lodge" feel with woods, and 80's style. The... more

Owner Response
pocatellosales, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. I will pass on your comments about the HVAC unit to maintenance. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area and look forward to your return.