• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pocatello Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Pocatello, ID hotel is conveniently located near Interstate 86 and Interstate 15, providing easy access to Idaho State University and West Yellowstone National Park. Also located next door to the Mountain View Event Center (MEC). The spacious and tidy accommodations at this charming and elegant Idaho Best Western with featured brick wall decor offers cable television with ESPN, free wireless high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, updated toiletries and more. Get the perfect start to each day of your stay in Idaho with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, including freshly cooked waffles, scrambled eggs, breakfast meats with something different every morning. While staying at this hotel near Idaho State University, guests can also take advantage of the business center, cocktail lounge, 24-hour heated indoor pool and whirlpool hot tub, local shuttle, conference services and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 75 attendees. Call today to find out more about booking your next event or meeting at this Pocatello hotel! Business travelers often choose this Idaho Best Western for its close proximity to Simplot, Heinz, Portneuf Medical Center, Union Pacific Railroad, the FBI and ON Semiconductor. Those visiting Idaho State University also have just a short commute from this Pocatello, ID hotel. Guests of the Best Western Pocatello Inn can also enjoy easy access to many of the areas popular attractions, such as the Pocatello Zoo, Stephens Performing Arts Center, Highland Golf Course, Holt Arena, America Falls Reservoir, Lava Hot Springs, Fort Hall Casino and Pebble Creek Ski Area or take a day trip up to Yellowstone National Park. No matter what the occasion for your trip, theres something nearby for you to do, to unwind or to explore in this great city in Idaho.

View more

Location

1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83201-2444

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blackfoot

  • 25.00 mile(s) from American Falls

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Lava Hot Springs

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Idaho Falls

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Burley

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Montpeilier

  • 112 mile(s) from Twin Falls

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ON Semicondutor

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Portneuf Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FBI

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amy's Kitchen

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bannock County Courthouse

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Simplot

  • 3.00 mile(s) from UPRR

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Harley Davidson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fred Meyers

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Idaho State University

Cities & Attractions

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 797 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 308
Rating: 4 253
Rating: 3 139
Rating: 2 58
Rating: 1 39
Rating

Best western Pocatello

16/08/2017 Michelle R,

Good attempt at updating this hotel, however you can't fix OLD! The room was updated somewhat old tub and shower. carpet was nasty especially on the stairs. There are no elevators and the rooms are... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry Michelle that we did not meet your expectations while you were staying with us. We just had all the carpets steam cleaned the last couple of days. We are also in the process of replacing the tubs. Being as the property is as large as it is, it is taking a little while to get to all the rooms but they will be done. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Pleasant staff, older building

16/08/2017 735toddb, boise, United States

Best Western has done a great job to upgrade this location. However, the building still has an "older style". We did appreciate the "Family Suite" so that our family could all have beds to sleep in.... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I am glad that your family had enough room while you were staying with us. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Pocatello.
Rating

Great Location

16/08/2017 Stephen F, Meridian, Idaho

This is a very nice hotel ... the staff was friendly and helpful. It's located close to I-15 & I-86. The have lots of parking, and the pool stays open 24/7. There are plenty of restaurants in the are... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Stephen for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. It is rewarding when a guest tells us that they will stay again the next time they are in the area. We are looking forward to see you again.
Rating

Very nice

15/08/2017 Jelly7819,

We have always had good luck with best westerns so we stayed here instead of staying in lava Hot Springs. The room was a decent size and was recently updated. The room was clean, the beds are comfy, a... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn and being a loyal Best Western member. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and found it to be relaxing and comfortable. I hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. We look forward to your return.
Rating

Not sure how it can be a best western hotel

15/08/2017 avlemoon, Genoa, Italy

The team was very kind, but the room was everything but clean!! Big room with two queens but sheet and towels dirty and hairs in the tube!!! In my opinion to avoid, considering also the price above ... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize that we did not meet your expectations. The issue of your room will be brought up with the Head of Housekeeping so it will not happen again. This is not our standard by any means and will be addressed. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.