• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pocatello Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Pocatello, ID hotel is conveniently located near Interstate 86 and Interstate 15, providing easy access to Idaho State University and West Yellowstone National Park. Also located next door to the Mountain View Event Center (MEC). The spacious and tidy accommodations at this charming and elegant Idaho Best Western with featured brick wall decor offers cable television with ESPN, free wireless high-speed internet access, a single serve coffee maker, updated toiletries and more. Get the perfect start to each day of your stay in Idaho with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, including freshly cooked waffles, scrambled eggs, breakfast meats with something different every morning. While staying at this hotel near Idaho State University, guests can also take advantage of the business center, cocktail lounge, 24-hour heated indoor pool and whirlpool hot tub, conference services and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 50 attendees. Call today to find out more about booking your next event or meeting at this Pocatello hotel! Business travelers often choose this Idaho Best Western for its close proximity to Simplot, KraftHeinz, Portneuf Medical Center, Union Pacific Railroad, the FBI and ON Semiconductor. Those visiting Idaho State University also have just a short commute from this Pocatello, ID hotel. Guests of the Best Western Pocatello Inn can also enjoy easy access to many of the areas popular attractions, such as the Pocatello Zoo, Stephens Performing Arts Center, Highland Golf Course, Holt Arena, America Falls Reservoir, Lava Hot Springs, Fort Hall Casino and Pebble Creek Ski Area or take a day trip up to Yellowstone National Park. No matter what the occasion for your trip, theres something nearby for you to do, to unwind or to explore in this great city in Idaho.

View more

Location

1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83201-2444

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blackfoot

  • 25.00 mile(s) from American Falls

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Lava Hot Springs

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Idaho Falls

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Burley

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Montpeilier

  • 112 mile(s) from Twin Falls

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ON Semicondutor

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Portneuf Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FBI

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amy's Kitchen

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bannock County Courthouse

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Simplot

  • 3.00 mile(s) from UPRR

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Harley Davidson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fred Meyers

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Idaho State University

Cities & Attractions

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 993 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 394
Rating: 4 298
Rating: 3 171
Rating: 2 82
Rating: 1 48
Rating

Overall cleanliness

09/09/2019 Jet54820050819,

Dated facility needs a good scrubbing! Dust and grime on all surfaces in corridors and in room. Bathroom shower enclosure should be replaced due to mold. The fragrance used to cover up carpet odor is ... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize that we did not exceed your expectations while you were staying with us. I will pass this review on to our head of housekeeping as this is not our standard. Thank you for letting us know about the issues that you had and what you experienced, this way we can get them corrected for future guests. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Old hotel

02/09/2019 Maps697806,

Friendly staff, decent breakfast, clean but this hotel is old and it shows. Room was dimly lit. Bathroom needs updated. Toilet acted as if it wouldn't flush or may flood with every use. Bathroom ceili... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. I will pass on your issues with the bathroom and lighting to our maintenance department. We appreciate your feedback so that we can correct what you shared with us for our future guests. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

A few flaws

31/08/2019 fishingboat35,

Key cards did not function. No grab bars in shower-tub. Curtain pole is too high to reach and hold onto. Cloudy pool water. Walls thin enough to hear neighbors' arguments. Great staff! Lots of pa... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit. I want to apologize that the bathroom/shower area did not exceed your expectations. I will pass on your comments to maintenance about the pool. Thank you for letting us know about the issues that you had. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Rating

Awesome

30/08/2019 gathagan77, Nampa

You cant beat the quality of service from the front desk to the breakfast area. Friendly service with a smile. The amenities are top line from the pool to the workout area. The bar is a great get aw... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit. We are glad to hear that you found your room to be relaxing and comfortable along with enjoying your time in the lounge.. I will pass on your kind comments to the staff. We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Pocatello Best Western

28/08/2019 Y643YJ, Edmonton, Canada

This hotel was extremely comfortable. the room was very clean. the front desk staff were awesome. The pool was great and was open 24 hours! we got in late, so it was really nice to have a quick swim. ... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit to the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is nice to hear that you found your room to be relaxing and comfortable. Thank you for letting us know that you would stay with us again the next time you are in the area. We always look forward to visit with our returning guests. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return.