• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pocatello Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Pocatello, ID hotel is conveniently located near Interstate 86 and Interstate 15, providing easy access to Idaho State University and West Yellowstone National Park. Also located next door to the Mountain View Event Center (MEC). The spacious and tidy accommodations at this charming and elegant Idaho Best Western with featured brick wall decor offers cable television with ESPN, free wireless high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, updated toiletries and more. Get the perfect start to each day of your stay in Idaho with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, including freshly cooked waffles, scrambled eggs, breakfast meats with something different every morning. While staying at this hotel near Idaho State University, guests can also take advantage of the business center, cocktail lounge, 24-hour heated indoor pool and whirlpool hot tub, local shuttle, conference services and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 75 attendees. Call today to find out more about booking your next event or meeting at this Pocatello hotel! Business travelers often choose this Idaho Best Western for its close proximity to Simplot, Heinz, Portneuf Medical Center, Union Pacific Railroad, the FBI and ON Semiconductor. Those visiting Idaho State University also have just a short commute from this Pocatello, ID hotel. Guests of the Best Western Pocatello Inn can also enjoy easy access to many of the areas popular attractions, such as the Pocatello Zoo, Stephens Performing Arts Center, Highland Golf Course, Holt Arena, America Falls Reservoir, Lava Hot Springs, Fort Hall Casino and Pebble Creek Ski Area or take a day trip up to Yellowstone National Park. No matter what the occasion for your trip, theres something nearby for you to do, to unwind or to explore in this great city in Idaho.

View more

Location

1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83201-2444

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Bench Road
Pocatello
Idaho
83201-2444
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blackfoot

  • 25.00 mile(s) from American Falls

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Lava Hot Springs

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Idaho Falls

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Burley

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Montpeilier

  • 112 mile(s) from Twin Falls

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ON Semicondutor

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Portneuf Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FBI

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amy's Kitchen

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bannock County Courthouse

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Simplot

  • 3.00 mile(s) from UPRR

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Harley Davidson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fred Meyers

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Idaho State University

Cities & Attractions

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pine Ridge Mall

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Albertsons

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Smith's




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 850 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 329
Rating: 4 264
Rating: 3 153
Rating: 2 63
Rating: 1 42
Rating

Loud Room

16-10-2017 charleswP1544UC, Pocatello, United States

Plumbing was extremely loud along with the refrigerator and air conditioning unit. You could feel all the springs in the mattress and the room smelt old. I would not stay here again. Disappointed with... more

Rating

Average, dark room

13-10-2017 BluRavdriver, Livermore, California

Our room was dark and had a strange layout. There was a counter space in the bedroom but the sink area outside the bathroom was very tiny. Hardly enough space for one person, let alone two. There a... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I would like to apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area.
Rating

Business Stay

12-10-2017 204peggyh, Boise, United States

The hotel and staff were very competent. The room was clean and nice, however the heating/cooling unit is located right next to the headboard of the bed and is very noisy! The constant turning on/off ... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I want to apologize about the AC unit in your room. I will pass this on to our maintenance to look at. I appreciate your feedback. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area.
Rating

Cruising through the states

10-10-2017 Gerald H, Grande Prairie, Canada

So I'm always staying at BW and I'm not to fussy but this time was a little different and believe me im.far from perfect lol..but wasn't offered the usual rewards and my room had empty water bottles a... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Gerald for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I want to apologize that the room was as clean as it should have been. This does not meet our standards and it has been addressed with the housekeepers. Thank you for being a loyal Best Western member. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Pocatello so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Nice place to stay

09-10-2017 jpkeel, Boise, Idaho

This was a nice place to stay. There was no smoke smell in the room (many hotels I stay at in "non-smoking" rooms still smell smoky). Pet friendly is a plus, and the rooms were really nice (many pet... more

Owner Response
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I want to apologize about the plumbing and thank you for being so understanding. It is a compliment when a guest tells us that they will stay again. We are looking forward to your return.