Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel

1614 N 1st Street, Yakima, Washington, 98901-1704, United States
based on 778 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel

If your idea of a dreamy escape involves golfing, fruit orchards and endless wine tastings, our Yakima hotel is close to it all.

Enjoy the laid back atmosphere that only Yakima Valley Wine Country can provide. At our hotel, guests truly get
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1614 N 1st Street, Yakima, Washington, 98901-1704, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 778 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 31%
Average 12%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

59trishn, wrote review 23/11/2020

great staff. very comfortable beds

Affordable, very clean , very comfortable beds. Big room and great friendly staff! I had my dog, my dog loved the dog pup area outside. Staying in the first floor made a breeze to have my dog around! ... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Trish, We love to help our guests and their furry friends feel right at home, and we're glad to know that you found that to be the case. Thank you for being our guest at Best Western Plus Yakima and for the five-star rating. The next time you're in town, depend on us for our pet-friendly property, well-appointed rooms, and friendly staff!
Rating

dkanzlieter, wrote review 17/11/2020

Excellent as usual

I LOVE staying at the Best Western Plus on First in Yakima Washington. They are practically perfect in taking care of everything I could possibly need or use. My family enjoys staying there when we ha... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel, responded to this review
We're delighted to hear that you wanted for nothing while staying with us and that we could once again be your home away from home. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Best Western Plus Yakima for another excellent experience, so depend on us again!
Rating

Marc B, wrote review 10/11/2020

Clean and convenient right off the highway

No complaints. Hot breakfast served for eating back in your room. Affordable price. Clean and convenient from the highway. I appreciated the auto door! Check-in and checkout simple. I really like... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Marc, Affordable rates are one of the things our guests get excited about, so we're happy to hear that this was the case for you! We're also glad you enjoyed our clean property and an easy check-in experience. We look forward to seeing you again at Best Western Plus Yakima, so don't be a stranger!
Rating

Michelle H, wrote review 09/11/2020

The price was great.

I booked this room for less than $60 per night. Easy to find, but in a not-so-great location. There are many homeless people walking around this street. Actually, there are a lot of homeless people... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Michelle, Our team thanks you for reaching out to share your experience. While we're delighted to hear of the positive aspects of your stay, such as our location, staff, and spacious rooms, it is unfortunate that we failed to impress you all around. Guest feedback helps us improve, so we will reflect upon your comments and use them to take a step in the right direction. Hopefully, you'll enjoy your next visit with us even more!
Rating

lorine2015, wrote review 01/11/2020

Me and My Dog

If it weren't for all of the COVID restrictions, and being Halloween weekend, my stay at this motel would have been one of the best stays over the 30 day trip with my dog. The staff were all helpful a... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Lorine, We're grateful that we had the opportunity to host you and your canine companion during your Halloween visit. It pleases us to see that you enjoyed our friendly staff and high standards of cleanliness. We're sorry that our health and safety policies were slightly inconveniencing but hope you still enjoyed the breakfast we were able to offer. Also, we'll be passing your comments along to our team about the parking lot visitors. We wish you safe travels ahead and hope to have you back soon.