• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Dunedin, Florida hotel located on Floridas West Coast is a boutique waterfront resort with access to the Gulf of Mexico. Located at Dunedins Marina Plaza, the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn overlooks beautiful St. Josephs Sound and offers vacationers a friendly port with immediate access to the open Gulf of Mexico. The rooms have either balconies or patios. Our newly remodeled breakfast area overlooks Main St. Dunedin on one side, and the Marina on the other. Enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast with a view! Each hotel room is comfortably equipped with high-speed internet access, cable television with HBO, single serve coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. Tampa Bays number one waterfront restaurant, Bon Appetit, located on the premises is open for lunch and dinner. Guests can enjoy a complimentary USA Today available in the lobby. The Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn offers superb banquet services for special occasions, including sunset waterfront weddings. Charter boats are available at the marina for sightseeing and for world famous Gulf of Mexico deep sea fishing. Nearby attractions include Busch Gardens, beaches, Pinellas Trail, Sponge Docks-Tarpon Springs and the downtown area. Blue Jays spring training baseball fans frequently stay at this Florida Coast hotel for its convenient access to the ballpark. To enjoy the best of the Florida Gulf Coast, reserve a room today at the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

150 Marina Plz
Dunedin
Florida
34698-5703
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 34698-5703

Send to Tom Tom

Address
150 Marina Plz
Dunedin
Florida
34698-5703
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from Clearwater, Pinellas county

  • 3 mile(s) from Safety Harbor, Pinellas County

  • 8 mile(s) from Tarpon Springs, Pinellas county

  • 18 mile(s) from St. Petersburg, Pinellas county

  • 20 mile(s) from Tampa, Hillsborough county

  • 22 mile(s) from Ybor City, Hillsborough county

  • 60 mile(s) from Plant city, Hillsborough county

  • 90 mile(s) from Orlando, Orange county




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1001 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 486
Rating: 4 308
Rating: 3 112
Rating: 2 57
Rating: 1 38
Rating

Great hotel

06/12/2018 Margaret C,

Clean, comfortable, beautiful view, very accommodating. Fantastic employees who take pride in their jobs. Front desk was wonderful in a late checkout and directions back home. Breakfast in the hotel,... more

Owner Response
YachtHarborInn150, Manager at Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn, responded to this review
Margaret C, Thank you for taking the time from your day to review our property in Dunedin. Here at the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn the employees do take pride in their jobs and your acknowledgment is very much appreciated. We look forward to you coming back, please contact the hotel when you are ready to book. Many Thanks, Adam K
Rating

Nice hotel on the harbor

05/12/2018 Lowpro, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

I stayed here recently for work. Nice place, nothing overly fancy but a real neat place with a great view. Very close to downtown Dunedin which is a nice, old-style Florida village. My only complaint ... more

Owner Response
YachtHarborInn150, Manager at Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn during your business trip. Any time there is a noise complaint just please phone the front desk and we will take care of this right away. We look forward to you staying with us again in Dunedin. Many Thanks, Adam Kent
Rating

Excellent

04/12/2018 sherryn294, Orlando, Florida

The views are amazing, the room has tile floors so it smells clean house keeping is great,quick and efficient , the bed is the most comfortable bed ever in a hotel room the pool and restaurants are cl... more

Owner Response
YachtHarborInn150, Manager at Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn, responded to this review
Sherryn294- Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay in beautiful Dunedin at Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn. Our housekeeping staff have all been here for many years and take great pride in keeping the rooms top notch. Come see us again during your next trip to the sunshine state. Many Thanks. Adam K
Rating

Dated and Tired

29/11/2018 Goldit, stourbridge

We were attracted to this hotel because of its location and restaurant but found the reality sadly lacking. Firstly their website refers to rooms with Bay or Marina views which is somewhat misleading... more

Owner Response
YachtHarborInn150, Manager at Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn, responded to this review
Goldit- We appreciate you taking time to leave a detailed review of your stay. We do offer different selections of room types that vary in size, with larger bathrooms. Although the property itself was build in the 1960's the rooms and hotel have undergone many renovations over the past years. We dont take noise complaints lightly and we apologize for how you felt. We hope you will come back and give us another try, call the hotel directly to book a room that may better suit you. Warm Regards, Adam K
Rating

Wonderful Hotel!

24/11/2018 Anne K, Morristown, New Jersey

Wow! What a wonderful hotel this is. Right next to the water with one of the best restaurants on the water attached! This hotel was quiet, clean and very very spacious. The cost was very affordable ... more

Owner Response
YachtHarborInn150, Manager at Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn, responded to this review
Anne K- We appreciate your wonderful review about our wonderful hotel Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor inn. As mentioned Dunedin has so many nice little shops and locally owned restaurants, and the best part its all WALKING distance from our hotel. We always say how centrally located we are to other towns as well. We look forward to your next stay please give the hotel a call when you are ready to book your next vacation. Warm Regards, Adam K