Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

811 Athlone Avenue, Woodstock, Ontario, N4V 0B6, Canada
based on 578 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

We provide a wide range of services and amenities including: expedient registration and checkout, complimentary wireless secure high-speed Internet, complimentary 24-hour coffee and newspaper in the lobby, an indoor heated pool in a tropical temperat show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 578 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 25%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Shelly H, wrote review 23/01/2020

Nice hotel

Very clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again. Had easy access to major highway and also to restaurants. Breakfast was nice with many options. Room was spacious friendly staff at front desk and a... more

Owner Response
Amy S, Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words we appreciate it and hope you are able to stay with us again
Rating

Kathy P, wrote review 06/01/2020

Great Place!

We have stayed at this location previously. That is why we returned again. Close to restaurants, and hockey arenas. Also very close to the Highway. Rooms are cosy and clean. We recommend this hotel ... more

Owner Response
Amy S, Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for such a great review we avsoultley appreciate it hope you get to come and see us again
Rating

Mike D, wrote review 04/01/2020

Disappointed

We've stayed at this B-W several times in the last few years and had been pleased with all aspects of those experiences. We recently participated in a B-W promotion where a two night stay would qualif... more

Owner Response
Amy S, Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am sorry you were so disapointed with your stay with us we strive to offer the best in customer service.and hope you return to allow us to give you a great stay
Rating

hoggalexhogg, wrote review 01/01/2020

Freedom for a day

Off the highway clean KICKASS LOBBY COFFEE courteous staff room had a nice set up shower was spacious lots of room for two Clean interior Pleasant exterior inviting Close to amenitChArles Dickens pub ... more

Owner Response
Amy S, Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks so much glad you liked the charles dickens it is fantastic
Rating

Louise R, wrote review 20/12/2019

Glad we chose this hotel.

The beds were really comfy, black-out curtains made it very dark. It was easy to find. Lots of parking. Breakfast was excellent, Staff were great, Pool was nice. I would stay here again. It was... more

Owner Response
Amy S, Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review we always appreciate it and hope to see you again