Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

811 Athlone Avenue, Woodstock, Ontario, N4V 0B6, Canada
based on 593 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

We provide a wide range of services and amenities including: expedient registration and checkout, complimentary wireless secure high-speed Internet, complimentary 24-hour coffee and newspaper in the lobby, an indoor heated pool in a tropical temperat show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
811 Athlone Avenue, Woodstock, Ontario, N4V 0B6, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 593 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 26%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Navigate228180, wrote review 26/10/2020

Pleased

My husband & I needed a little getaway. We have stayed at this hotel in the past & have family in area so decided to try it again. With Covid-19 weren't sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surpris... more

Rating

fsp101, wrote review 04/09/2020

clean rooms, friendly staff,

Fast check in. Always greeted with a smile and hello when entering and leaving. Staff limited in what they can do due to current situation of COVID however they did an awesome job. Amy, the general ma... more

Owner Response
Amy Smith, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words we always appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again
Rating

Pioneer748817, wrote review 14/08/2020

Weekend get away

Awesome stay, just what we needed. Nice and relaxing, clean room and nice and quiet clean pool. This is the 4th different Best Western we have stayed at and have only had 1 bad experience. Thank you... more

Rating

Y8595VEsandyp, wrote review 23/07/2020

The worst staff I've ever experienced at a hotel

Said no problem to a late checkout then charged a late fee for being a few min late. Even though the hotel was empty. One staff hung up on me when I called about the fee then the manager wrote a rude ... more

Owner Response
Amy Smith, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am sorry you feel this way i hope my previous responses on the other sites help to explain why we charged the late check out fee i would be happy to discuss it further if you wish to contact me directly at the hotel
Rating

Expedition546691, wrote review 14/07/2020

Wheelchair users beware

Nice room, clean, everything worked. However there is no safe path to access or leave this hotel unless you are in a vehicle. No footpath, no sidewalks, you have to use the driveway and then move in... more