Best Western Plus Wine Country Inn & Suites

870 Hopper Avenue, Santa Rosa, California, 95403-1611, United States
based on 614 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Wine Country Inn & Suites

Stay at the Best Western Plus Wine Country Inn & Suites to enjoy comfort and hospitality in a Santa Rosa hotel while exploring our regions charms.

In the heart of Sonoma Wine Country, The Best Western Plus Wine Country Inn & Suites, a 2020 A
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Wine Country Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 614 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 30%
Average 21%
Poor 10%
Terrible 6%
Rating

shernorthcoast, wrote review 19/05/2020

Safe and Clean

Staff excellent, site/room were clean and safe. Centrally located to Kaiser hospital, freeway, gas, food. If having medical stay ask about their medical discount. Also pet friendly. As a female who tr... more

Rating

todski85, wrote review 24/04/2020

NOT GREAT

Not a great place, dated, but still ok due to location. Front desk people were wonderful. Room was clean. Breakfast was a frozen breakfast burrito not even heated up. only coffee was the in room cof... more

Rating

Chris G, wrote review 09/04/2020

Breakfast

They give you a list to see what you want for breakfast because of the Covid 19 but they give you a small frozen burrito. But they still charge you full price. One apple and orange. A small cereal wi... more

Owner Response
BWWineCountryInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Chris, thank you for sharing your experience. I wanted to let you know that have lowered our prices to keep inline with our competition, the rate you chose when you booked was our highest rate. This particular rate deposits additional bonus points into your rewards account. Breakfast is tough these days. We are doing the absolute best that we can. We are delivering pre-wrapped items that guests can heat up in their rooms in order to minimize exposure to other people, and not touch common items such as tongs, microwaves, etc. EVERYONE wants pre-wrapped items, schools are giving away pre-wrapped meals, the limited number of hotels that are still offering breakfast all want pre-wrapped items as well as restaurants, etc. Items are in short supply and we regularly don't receive what we have ordered. Sometimes we have breakfast sandwiches, sometimes it's burritos, sometimes it's both, but there are usually about a dozen or so items to choose from. Luckily, for people with a discerning pallet such as yourself, McDonald's is just across the street. These are unprecedented times, we are doing our best and rolling with the punches. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Rating

makjms, wrote review 15/03/2020

A Very Nice Stay!

My husband and I enjoyed everything about our stay! Our room was cozy and clean. The breakfast was good, there was a nice variety of hot food and cold, fruit and drinks. Something really nice was t... more

Rating

bellakelli, wrote review 19/02/2020

Great weekend get-a-way

The staff was incredibly friendly. The room and grounds were clean and orderly. I wish we had spent more time at the hotel. There was a little patio with table and chairs to enjoy a glass of wine or y... more