Best Western Plus Wichita West Airport Inn

3800 W Kellogg Drive, Wichita, Kansas, 67213-2227, United States
based on 817 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Wichita West Airport Inn

The Best Western Plus Wichita West Airport Inn is located right off of Highway 54 (Kellogg) and West Street, less than three miles from Dwight D. Eisenhower International Airport and the heart of downtown Wichita. Whether you are here for business in show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3800 W Kellogg Drive, Wichita, Kansas, 67213-2227, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Wichita West Airport Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 817 reviews
Excellent 68%
Very Good 22%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

andyhB7517TH, wrote review 04/03/2021

Sales manager

Excellent location . Clean rooms . Would definitely recommend! Food and shopping close and it’s right if the interstate. Quite and clean. Very close to walking distance for food. Staff was very nice ... more

Rating

Gneasom57, wrote review 22/02/2021

Clean and comfortable

I was a last flight arrival and the airport stores were closed. Shuttle driver was nice enough to carry me to a convenient store and fast food drive through on the way to the motel. Room was clean and... more

Owner Response
Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Plus Wichita West Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Wichita West Airport Inn for your overnight stay. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our clean and comfortable accommodations. We're glad to know you plan to return the next time you are in Wichita, and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

micheles754, wrote review 15/02/2021

Passable

The staff were friendly and patient when we informed them the heater in our room was so loud we had to shout to hear. They graciously moved us twice but the heaters are just loud. Bed was comfy. Batht... more

Owner Response
Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Plus Wichita West Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our staff was very friendly and helpful and that overall you had a decent stay. However, we are very sorry we couldn't meet your expectations fully and that you were unhappy with the condition of your room. We have shared your feedback with our maintenance team so that they can fix the issues as soon as possible. Even though we conduct regular maintenance checks, we will refocus our efforts to make improvements. We hope you will accept our apologies and consider giving us another chance.
Rating

lowboync, wrote review 28/01/2021

Great stay! Innovative way of handling breakfast in the time of COVID

I had stayed here last October so I knew the property. Check in was easy, as was check out. Room was clean, linens were clean and not worn out. Bed slept well. As I checked in, I was presented a menu... more

Owner Response
Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Plus Wichita West Airport Inn, responded to this review
Lowboync, We appreciate you sharing your review with other travelers, and we are delighted you were satisfied with our service and accommodations. We are focused more than ever on the health and safety of our guests and our associates- your well-being is our top priority. Hygiene and cleanliness have never been more important to us and we believe that hotels can never be "too clean." It is with your health and well-being in mind that we work hard every day to ensure each of our guests feel safe and comfortable. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you again.
Rating

dirdistsysrevman, wrote review 06/01/2021

Always a favorite place to stay.

Third time for our family to stay at this Best Western and we're never disappointed. Check-in was great - very friendly and efficient. Wish they had been offering their normal breakfast but the sele... more

Owner Response
Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Plus Wichita West Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dirdistsysrevman, Thank you for continuing to choose to stay with us at Best Western Plus Wichita West Airport Inn. We are so happy to know you and your family enjoyed your stay and appreciated our friendly and efficient services. We also appreciate your understanding as to our new breakfast offerings at this time. However, we are sorry to hear you had to smell the foul odor as you were walking the hallways. Our maintenance team has been contacted so they can make sure this matter is fixed. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you again.