Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn

391 Comfort Drive, Harrison, Ohio, 45030-2768, United States
based on 414 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn! Our relaxing hotel is just a quick trip to many excellent restaurants, the Whitewater forest, Perfect North Slopes, golf courses, shopping, and many more enjoyable activities.

Hotels in Harri
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
391 Comfort Drive, Harrison, Ohio, 45030-2768, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 414 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 22%
Average 8%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

wcaret2, wrote review 17/07/2021

Excellent hotel at a budget price!!

We stayed 2 nights here and could not have been more satisfied with the staff, location, and amenities offered. Indoor pool, large secluded outdoor patio area with firepit, goldfish (no fish) pond wit... more

Rating

CherFromToledo, wrote review 11/06/2021

An Overnight Getaway

We were looking for a modestly priced room for our visit to the Creation Museum/Ark Encounter and that is just what we found in the BW Plus. We were given a complimentary upgrade which was very kind a... more

Owner Response
Megan Fuller, General Manager at Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent review. We would like to apologize for the housekeeping issues and we truly hope you will stay with us again if you are in the area. And hope you had a good time at the Creation Museum and Ark.
Rating

bkhanson63, wrote review 25/05/2021

Passing Through

Nice place to stay. Room was clean and well cared for. Back yard area was nice, although we didn’t use it. The Covid friendly breakfast was terrible, bagged breakfast, can’t expect much I guess. They ... more

Owner Response
Megan Fuller, General Manager at Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We hope that you will stay again if you are in the area.
Rating

matthewkS9664AQ, wrote review 22/05/2021

Great Work!!!

Our stay was great!!! Smells and looks very clean.. Our rooms looked and smelled good as well.. We want to thank the Gm The front desk clerks and housekeeping staff for treating us as if we were famil... more

Owner Response
Megan Fuller, General Manager at Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We hope that you will stay again if you are in the area.
Rating

andrewandmercede2021, wrote review 19/05/2021

Great staff!

The staff are very kind and helpful. The place is clean and the pool is still open unlike most hotels now. Animals welcome! breakfast in the mornings and cofee to help you start your day. Highly recom... more

Owner Response
Megan Fuller, General Manager at Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We hope that you will stay again if you are in the area.