• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Brand recognition is a big reason many travelers choose this Harrison (Cincinnati, Ohio) hotel, knowing that the Best Western guarantee, a great location, genuine hospitality and competitive rates are awaiting.

Hotels in Harrison (I-74) provide travelers with the Midwestern hospitality they want, but the Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn takes things above and beyond with a fantastic location and generous upgrades. An indoor heated pool, and recreational area with waterfall and fire pit open year-round, provides the perfect spot to enjoy a relaxing getaway or rejuvenation before the next business meeting. Not all Harrison hotels are equipped with what you deserve for R&R, or with the means to keep the whole family entertained during a longer trip.

The location to multiple restaurants including Buffalo Wild Wings is a standout feature of this Harrison hotel. Its just a short walk to the beloved OCharleys where guests can find a diverse menu sure to please every palate. Theres also a Cracker Barrel next door, a local favorite for breakfast and brunch. Every adventure requires the right fuel, and guests take full advantage of nearby dining options before heading out for a day of leisure.

The Whitewater Forest with a beautiful 85 acre lake is only a mile away and full of natural hiking trails, breathtaking scenery and great places for picnics. Take to the trails with ease, as there are options for everyone from beginners to advanced trekkers. There are also plenty of options for golf nearby, with courses and clubs offering exciting and challenging landscapes.

Ask a helpful staff member for suggestions or recommendations whether you are in the mood for fine dining, recreation or sightseeing. Each member of staff serves as a local ambassador and knows the ins and outs of the entire region.

Reserve your stay at the Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn where value meets convenience!

View more


391 Comfort Drive
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45030-2768

Send to Tom Tom

391 Comfort Drive
United States

What's nearby?


  • 14.00 mile(s) from Lawrenceburg, Indiana

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Petersburg, Kentucky

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Hebron, Kentucky

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Batesville, Indiana

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Newport, Kentucky

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Florence, Kentucky

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Mason

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Hamilton

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Cracker Barrel, corporate (training)

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Home Depot, corporate

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Roses/Biggs, corporate

  • 0.01 mile(s) from O'Charleys, corporate

  • 1.00 mile(s) from American Watchmakers, training

  • 1.00 mile(s) from F & M Mafco, corporate

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Campbell Hausfield, corporate

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Modern Ice, corporate

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Hubert, corporate

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Altaquip, corporate

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Nationwide Insurance

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Martin Marietta Aggregates, nation's second largest producer of construction aggregates

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Midwest Cylinder, corporate

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Railworks, corporate

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Premier Ink Systems, corporate

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Hillenbrand, corporate

  • 100 mile(s) from Creative Lodging Solutions

  • 100 mile(s) from Corporate Lodging Consultants

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati Christian University

  • 9.00 mile(s) from College of Mt St Joseph

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Miami University

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Xavier University

  • 19.00 mile(s) from University of Cincinnati main campus

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Union Institute and University

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Brown Mackie College

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Northern Kentucky University

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 306 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 170
Rating: 4 76
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 19

Great place! Easy, nice, convenient and confortable

31/01/2018 Stariaclark,

Great place! Easy, nice, convenient and confortable! And very inexpensive! Loved that they allow dogs. Def two thumbs up from me. Easy to find. The beds were REALLY comfortable. Rooms are large. Close... more

Owner Response
M P, Manager at Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn, responded to this review
Staria, We enjoyed having you both (and your fur babies) stay with us! I am so delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay. Your kind words are much appreciated. I hope that you had a great time at Perfect North and glad that you chose to stay with us. Next time you are in the area, come back and visit! -BW Plus Whitewater Inn Team

One of the better motels in Harrison

12/01/2018 Tyler K, Grainfield, Kansas

One of the better motel breakfasts ive had, very polite and curtious staff except for one of the night clerks complaining to one of the other clerks about a fellow employee. Interior appears to be we... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn, responded to this review
Tyler K It was great having you stay with us. It is great to know you had a good stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, we have been working hard to make improvements it's in that area. The staff really appreciates your kind comments for them. I very much appreciate your comment about the chatting. We will be looking forward to your return visit hopefully in the near future. Thank you for sharing your review.

Great deal with ski passes. The hotel was very adequate. Although the temperature of the room was way too warm!

03/01/2018 Rebecca B, Lexington, Kentucky

There was a fictitious air control unit in the room. So our sleep was compromised due to being overheated. Food at breakfast buffet was very average. However the pool was great for th kids. Was har... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn, responded to this review
Rebecca We were happy to have you stay with us for your visit to Perfect North Slopes. it is nice the kids had time to enjoy our swimming pool. I apologize the thermostat in your room was not working properly I will be sure to have that taken care of. We have been working hard to improve our breakfast selection and I do appreciate your feedback. I hope we will have another chance to exceed your expectations on your next visit to our area.

Ski trip

31/12/2017 Kathy B, Jackson, Tennessee

This hotel was very nice with a nice size refrigerator and microwave in room. Beds were very comfy. The breakfast had plenty offer most people. I have Celiac disease so I don’t have many options. Howe... more

Owner Response
M P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn, responded to this review
We were so delighted to read your review and we really appreciate you staying with us! I am so glad that your stay was so enjoyable. Thank you for your appreciation on our breakfast. We do try to keep a variety of options for all of our guests. Please come back and visit soon. Have a wonderful day!

Okay for a night

30/12/2017 Darlene H, Dearborn Heights, United States

Good for an overnight. Very small rooms and tiny closet. Clean attractive lobby. Breakfast selection was decent. Drawbacks: hotel staff looked bored checking us in, propping head up on hand, little to... more

Owner Response
M P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn, responded to this review
Our team would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. I hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do want to apologize on behalf of our entire team that your check-in experience was not up to the standards that you deserve. I will be sure to follow up on this issue and make sure that it is addressed. We usually get great reviews on our front desk staff, so I was very disheartened to hear this. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.