• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This West Covina, California hotel offers complimentary hot breakfast and convenient access to Southern California attractions including the L.A. County Fairgrounds (Pomona Fairplex) and Disneyland.

Ideally located next to the San Bernardino Freeway, the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn provides all of the comforts and amenities of home at an affordable rate. This West Covina area hotel offers well-appointed guest rooms or suites featuring, cable satellite television and free high-speed Internet access. Begin each morning with a free hot breakfast buffet, including: scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal, Danish, muffins and more. This Los Angeles County hotel also features an outdoor swimming pool and spa, guest laundry, business services and meeting/banquet facilities accommodating up to 45 people. Guests will also enjoy the variety of restaurants available on Restaurant Row, located next to the hotel.

West Covina is a booming city of industry, home to Xerox Corporation, Mercedes-Benz, Regal Entertainment and the Big League Dreams Sports Park. Racing fans will enjoy spending the afternoon at the Irwindale Speedway, Auto Club Raceway at Pomona, or the Auto Club Speedway in Fontana while others will appreciate the close proximity to shopping areas such as IKEA, Westfield, and Eastland Shopping Centers. Take a quick day trip into the Los Angeles area to visit key Southern California attractions including Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm, Universal Studios, Hollywood, Raging Waters, and the Pacific Ocean via many of the beaches and piers of Southern California. The Best Western Plus West Covina Inn also provides convenient access to a variety of universities and colleges including Cal Poly Pomona, Mt. San Antonio College and Azusa Pacific.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in West Covina, California. Make a reservation today! Our outdoor spa is closed for maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience.

View more

Location

3275 E Garvey Avenue N
West Covina
California
91791-1708
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 91791-1708

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3275 E Garvey Avenue N
West Covina
California
91791-1708
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 22 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 24 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 25 mile(s) from Pasadena

  • 26 mile(s) from Corona

  • 34 mile(s) from Riverside

  • 42 mile(s) from Huntington Beach

  • 5 mile(s) from Irwindale Business District

  • 7 mile(s) from Xerox Corporation

  • 1 mile(s) from Mt. San Antonio College

  • 3 mile(s) from Cal-Poly, Pomona

  • 5 mile(s) from Azusa Pacific College

  • 10 mile(s) from Claremont Colleges

  • 25 mile(s) from University of Southern California

Cities & Attractions

  • 5 mile(s) from Irwindale Business District




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 372 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 153
Rating: 4 132
Rating: 3 50
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Nice hotel

12/10/2018 01JB559, Visalia, California

Hotel staff were very friendly. The staff at the breakfast area were exceptional. They brought out fresh batch right when it was empty, you didn't have to wait that long. Hotel room was clean. Will de... more

Rating

Great Place to Stay

03/10/2018 ladydianegma, Sun City, Arizona

The entrance and lobby are attractive. We were on the fourth floor. Beds are comfy and even have a desk and casual chair in the rooms. Lots of extras (hair dryer, coffee, iron, ironing board etc). ... more

Owner Response
BWPWC-Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus West Covina Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to share your great remarks and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, we do our best to keep our hotel clean and comfortable, so it is great to hear that you were pleased... Thank you
Rating

Fortuitous location

04/09/2018 TripTeks, Austin, Texas

I was helping my son and his husband move from Austin to Los Angeles, and when I booked the hotel, I did so because it would be a relatively short trip to our final destination. Then my son told me he... more

Owner Response
BWPWC-Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus West Covina Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, I’m sorry we fell short of your expectations,We apologize. We’re involved in an process of continuous evaluation and improvements, so you can be sure that any stay with us in the future will be even better than this stay. We look forward to having you with us again.
Rating

Best Western Plus West Covina CA for Family of 4

09/08/2018 Seiko80920, Colorado Springs, Colorado

We appreciate the room and services during our one night stay at this location. The breakfast was great and the staff who served us during breakfast were friendly and able to assist my two young kids... more

Owner Response
BWPWC-Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus West Covina Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is very nice to hear that we are doing well. We will pass along the compliments, as in getting locked out at the pool area we do have 3 entrance around the hotel, We apologize that you had to go around the exterior to get into the hotel, also the pool towels are always available at the front desk at any time, please do come back when you are in the area we really do appreciate you and your business.
Rating

Ants in my room and they offered to spray

18/07/2018 teresav500, Medford, Oregon

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I basically paid to sleep with ants. My room was full of ants and within no time of being there they were all over my belongings. When I notified front desk... more

Owner Response
BWPWC-Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus West Covina Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for you feedback, we apologize that you had such an unpleasant experience during your stay. We have taken note of these comment. We also contacted our Orkins company to look into this matter. We hope you will visit us again and hope that your next stay would be a better one.