Best Western Plus Weatherford

525 E Main Street, Weatherford, Oklahoma, 73096-5347, United States
based on 566 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Weatherford

Southwestern Oklahoma State University is in the neighborhood, but there are many other attractions that draw guests to our Weatherford hotel. Our Route 66 hotel is along the historical route, and guests of our Weatherford hotel can enjoy the other h show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
525 E Main Street, Weatherford, Oklahoma, 73096-5347, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Weatherford

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 566 reviews
Excellent 64%
Very Good 22%
Average 6%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

BobandIsabel, wrote review 25/08/2020

The Best

2nd stay on are yearly road trip. Inside and out this place is clean. We travel all over the U.S. and I wish we found places like this all the time. Clean, Quite, and Safe. Front desk very good, but t... more

Owner Response
Maci Slater, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weatherford, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Wow!! We are so grateful for your kind words! Our team takes great pride in the work they do and we will certainly pass along your comments. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time in our newly renovated rooms! We hope you will come back and stay with us. Thank you for staying with us, Best Western Plus Weatherford
Rating

jodew2016, wrote review 03/08/2020

Room was awful

We stayed 3 nights here and our room was far from nice. Our AC unit made a terrible noise throughout the night, the water was not very hot nor did it have much water pressure, our door looked like it ... more

Owner Response
Maci Slater, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weatherford, responded to this review
Jode, We are so sorry that you had such a terrible experience while staying here. I am sorry that you did not feel that you could tell the front desk, we would have loved to help you get better sleep by moving you rooms or finding you other accommodations. The type of experience is not one that we would wish on anyone. We were able to watch security footage for the mornings that you were here around 2a to see who/what would have been bothering you. Guest safety is of upmost importance to us. We appreciate you leaving us this feedback now, allowing us the chance to solve the issues. We would love the opportunity to serve you again and prove our level of service to you. Thank you for your feedback, Best Western Plus Weatherford
Rating

V2549USmandyb, wrote review 26/07/2020

Absolutely dirty hot rooms!

My family and I stopped here to stay and on the exterior this is a beautiful place to stay. However the interior is a different story! The rooms were dirty! The floors had not been mopped or swept, th... more

Owner Response
Maci Slater, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weatherford, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for the lack of service your received while you were here. This is not the type of experience we wish anyone to have while staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback, allowing us the opportunity to try and solve the issue. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve you again, Best Western Plus Weatherford
Rating

Martin P, wrote review 14/07/2020

Best stay at a best western

The place was great. The breakfast staff was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only down side was the water pressure. But glad we stopped there. Was not our original stopping point. Oh ... more

Owner Response
Maci Slater, Owner at Best Western Plus Weatherford, responded to this review
Martin P, Wow! Thank you for the great review! We like to think of ourselves as a hidden gem. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your time here with us. We will certainly pass along your great comments to our hard working team members. We hope you will stop in and see us the next time you are in Weatherford, OK. Thank you for staying with us, Best Western Plus Weatherford
Rating

julieslp63, wrote review 12/07/2020

Excellent!

I picked this Best Western due to its location four our travel routes and it's acceptance of pets. It's a fantastic little gem. It is very nicely updated but the best and most unexpected part is the b... more

Owner Response
Maci Slater, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weatherford, responded to this review
Julieslp63, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so happy to see that you were able to enjoy our Lobby Lounge during your stay. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our hard working team members, who make it all possible. We hope you will come back and stay with us the next time you are passing through Western, Oklahoma! Thank you for staying with us, Best Western Plus Weatherford