Best Western Plus Waterfront Hotel

277 Riverside Drive W, Windsor, Ontario, N9A 5K4, Canada
based on 1525 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Waterfront Hotel

Pool & gym temporarily closed. Grab & Go breakfast included. At the edge of the beautiful riverfront in downtown Windsor, Ontario Canada, the Best Western Plus Waterfront Hotel puts you within steps of the neighborhoods diverse cuisine, vibrant nigh show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
277 Riverside Drive W, Windsor, Ontario, N9A 5K4, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Waterfront Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1525 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 34%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 4%
Rating

theeffects, wrote review 14/12/2020

anything over $100 is too much...

room is average at best, parking lot across street is pricey. tv is so old; dark, about 8 channels (2 french). The night before I stayed at a competitor with screen mirroring, netflix (the things we... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN PLUS WATERFRONT HOTEL Downtown Windsor, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for helping us improve. We hope you will give us another chance in the future as you can see from other reviews this is not the norm. Have a great day!
Rating

Lisa B, wrote review 07/12/2020

Great Location

We stayed and enjoyed a weekend away with the family and chose this hotel for the location and the price! We had a great stay and the location was amazing and close to the waterpark that we were going... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN PLUS WATERFRONT HOTEL Downtown Windsor, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you Lisa B for the great review and I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back and visit in the near future! Have a wonderful day!
Rating

T4770OMandread, wrote review 15/11/2020

Riverfront View Birthday Getaway

Lovely panoramic views of the river and downtown area, clean room/hotel, comfortable bed, nice hotel and decor. Nice to be able to walk to nearby restaurants and waterfront area. Could use some more... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN PLUS WATERFRONT HOTEL Downtown Windsor, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the review and kind words. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we are working with our cable provider regarding additional channels. Thank you for helping us improve and we hope you will come visit us again soon!
Rating

timd640911, wrote review 05/11/2020

Good Deal, Good Service

I messed up the night I wanted to book because some travel sites auto-populate dates and because I am stupid. We got there Tuesday night and the booking turned out to be 2 weeks hence. They were fab... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN PLUS WATERFRONT HOTEL Downtown Windsor, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you timd640911 for the great review its greatly appreciated and I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to assist in resolving all our guest needs and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Rating

LindaG4554, wrote review 29/10/2020

Great views

The location is excellent - right on the water - this was very convenient as we were cycling along the Waterfront Trail and didn't want to ride on busy roads through town. The view from our room was... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN PLUS WATERFRONT HOTEL Downtown Windsor, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the review and we will look at other items that might be added to our grab & go. We do appropriate your feedback and we hope you will come visit again.