• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Yakima Valley is well-known for its wines and agriculture; however, our location in Zillah is ideal for family events and the corporate traveler, as well.

With over two dozen wineries in the Zillah area, our hotel is the natural choice for the wine enthusiasts. However, there are numerous farmers markets, u-pick farms, and beautiful lavender farms. You will also appreciate the rich, amplified colors as the seasons change throughout our valley, in addition to the stunning vistas of snow-capped Mt. Adams and Mt. Rainier.

The Pacific Northwest is rich with history and beauty and the Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn is positioned perfectly for those who love the outdoors. Located to the southwest of us is the Columbia River Gorge where family and friends will enjoy hiking, biking, water sports, museums, and wineries. Also, to the northwest of us is White Pass and Rimrock Lake, which are ideal for hiking, picnicking, hunting, fishing, white water rafting, snow shoeing, and skiing. Finally, to the west of our hotel is the historic Fort Simcoe Park where you will enjoy the museum, bird watching, wildlife viewing, picnicking, and gorgeous views of Mt. Adams. All of this is within 60-90 minutes of Zillah which makes our hotel the natural choice for you and your family to stay after enjoying many day trips.

The quietness of our town, our amenities, and exceptional guest service are why many guests appreciate coming back to our hotel after a long day of work or sporting events in the Yakima area. You will enjoy our newly updated lobby, relaxing in our spacious pool/spa area, working out in our large fitness center, or coming down to our dining room for the complimentary evening snack. Yet, it is our attention to detail and friendly staff that will keep you coming back again and again.

We look forward to developing relationships with our new guests and re-kindling the relationships we have with our regular guests. Welcome home!

View more

Location

911 Vintage Valley Pkwy
Zillah
Washington
98953-9608
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98953-9608

Send to Tom Tom

Address
911 Vintage Valley Pkwy
Zillah
Washington
98953-9608
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.7 mile(s) from Yakima

  • 14.7 mile(s) from Sunnyside

  • 28.8 mile(s) from Prosser

  • 3.9 mile(s) from Toppenish

  • 6.4 mile(s) from Granger

  • 21.8 mile(s) from Grandview

  • 10.8 mile(s) from Wapato

  • 24.2 mile(s) from Selah

  • 24.3 mile(s) from White Swan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 406 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 293
Rating: 4 86
Rating: 3 14
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Unfair business practice

10/11/2019 jdcurtis7, Spokane Valley, Washington

I come to find out after I got home from my business and after staying at the Best Western plus Valley Inn that government employees were paying almost $30.00 less at this hotel than a regular busines... more

Rating

Excellent BWplus

05/11/2019 Companion826771,

Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and quiet. Restaurant nearby was very good. The only thing we would have liked different was a higher hot tub temperature and stronger jets. ... more

Owner Response
GailV178, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we are so glad you found us clean and quiet and our staff friendly and accommodating. I will pass along your compliments to further encourage them in their service. As you mentioned, we are grateful for all of the surrounding businesses nearby that help with our guest's needs and will pass along your compliments. I'm sorry the hot tub temperature was not quite right, but we welcome your feedback and will look into that issue. I hope we have future opportunities to serve you in your travels. Gail Van Wyk, Director of Sales & Marketing
Rating

Pleasant Surprise

30/10/2019 MesaMac, Vancouver Island, Canada

Very ice room: appeared to be newly renovated; large, clean, quiet and comfortable. Strong wi-fi. Breakfast was ho-hum but there was enough variety to get you started in the morning. Shares a parkin... more

Owner Response
GailV178, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are happy that you were pleasantly surprised with your stay and all the great choices we have near the hotel. We hope we are able to serve you again in your future travels. Gail Van Wyk, Director of Sales & Marketing
Rating

Very reasonable place to stay

28/10/2019 susanpI4910KM, yelm, United States

We got a suite for a girls weekend. Very clean. Nice breakfast that satisfied all our dietary needs. On Saturday night they even had chili and cookies. Hot tub was a little too hot, but other that tha... more

Owner Response
GailV178, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much Susan for your excellent review. We are so happy we could be a part of your girls weekend and that we met all your needs. I hope we have future opportunities to serve you during your travels. Gail Van Wyk, Director of Sales & Marketing
Rating

Pool/Hot Tub not working; and shower pressure/hot water lousy

17/10/2019 Peter H, Carlsbad, United States

This is an overpriced Best Western Plus property (rehabbed) where the shower hot water/pressure is poor. The swimming pool and hot tub were not working when we arrived and we should have been advised ... more

Owner Response
GailV178, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review
Peter H I have done some research and found that the pool & hot-tub issue was found mid-day of your check-in so there was not time to advise you of the closure. I sincerely apologize that this was an inconvenience during your stay and that you were unable to partake of this very nice amenity at the hotel. I also personally took it upon myself to look into and check the water pressure in the room you were in. I was unable to detect any lack of normal water pressure with this shower head in that room or the surrounding rooms, the current pressure in this room as well as the new addition are at the same strength, as they were during our building inspection. I am sincerely surprised to hear that you felt the breakfast was “mediocre”, especially since we serve a full buffet breakfast with a good variety of hot & cold fresh selections in all food groups, including our hot oatmeal that has been most recently added to the menu. I am truly sorry that you found us in your opinion to be “mediocre & overpriced” in light of our very competitive rates, high standards, and our high online rating, as is evident in past guest reviews & compliments attesting to our excellent service. Peter, we wish and sincerely hope the best for you in your future travels Peter, wherever they may take you. Gail Van Wyk, Director of Sales & Marketing