• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Get a delightful welcome to wine country in this Livermore hotel that offers a comfortable mix of work and leisure space in our newly updated rooms. If youre here to visit the wineries and find your next favorite pinot or a guest attending one of the numerous weddings in the area, rest assured weve got you covered. This perfect Livermore hotel is also affordable and provides plenty of extra perks. We are a short drive from over 50 wineries, so prep your palate and pace yourself. If golf is your game, an afternoon on the greens is splendid beneath the California sunshine. With Lawrence Livermore and Sandia National Laboratories less than a mile as well as the PG&E Livermore Training Center only minutes away, the professional travelers will find our location very convenient. Play - is a pretty broad term, but no matter what your passion youll be delighted at whats in the neighborhood. A very friendly and accommodating staff is happy to help you plan the perfect escape. Spend your days shopping at Paragon Outlet Mall, practicing your swing at Wente and Poppy Ridge golf courses or enjoying the famous Honey and Wine Festival. Every room features 42-inch flat screen TVs with over 150 channels including eight premium channels. Our spacious pool has a privacy stucco wall for sunbathing in comfort. Our hotel uses 100 solar energy, making us a top tier eco-friendly hotel. Breakfast is complimentary and includes hot waffles, eggs, fresh fruits, cereals, yogurt and 100 Arabica coffee to start your morning off right. The welcoming staff is known for providing the best, most personal service in town. From the moment youre greeted at this Livermore hotel until your farewell, enjoy an unbeatable stay near the vineyards. Reserve your room at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn for the stay of a lifetime!

View more

Location

7600 Southfront Road
Livermore
California
94551-8227
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 94551-8227

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7600 Southfront Road
Livermore
California
94551-8227
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Pleasanton

  • 8 mile(s) from Dublin

  • 35 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 40 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 45 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Vineyard Business Center

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Lawrence Livermore Lab

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sandia Laboratories, headquarters




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 387 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 177
Rating: 4 136
Rating: 3 46
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 10
Rating

surprising customer service

13/06/2018 kylemiller118, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

It was a routine stop at this hotel. The room was nice, staff helped out when cashing dollars to get quarters for laundry. The thing that impressed me the most about this place before i was going to... more

Rating

Quiet, Well Appointed, and Convenient

02/06/2018 WeeWoodstock, Richmond, Virginia

This inn is in an office park area, right off the freeway, but is still quiet, lovely, and a very safe area. It is convenient to restaurants, shops, and wineries, but a few blocks off the main drag th... more

Rating

Broken pool, rude staff

29/05/2018 jerrybadthings,

The purpose of our trip was to use the heated pool on a hot weekend. When we arrived the pool was freezing, apparently the heater had been "on the fritz" for a while. The clerk said she would contact ... more

Owner Response
DLamb-GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn, responded to this review
Jerry, After reading your review I felt the need to respond to you personally, even though my assistant has already done so. I want to assure you that the pool had not been the fritz for a while" We consider the working order of our facilities as extremely important and, whenever possible, make it our priority to remedy any situation immediately. We have a contract with a professional pool company that maintains the pool and all related equipment on a regular schedule. The owner of the company was here personally on the Thursday before your stay and found everything to be in working order. We had no idea that the heater wasn't working until it was reported to us. As soon as I heard about the situation I called the pool company whose owner was unfortunately out of town. He did spend about 15 minutes on the phone with me trying to troubleshoot but to no avail. He came as soon as he returned and had the heater working within 2 hours. I apologize for all these details and I know this flood of information will not bring much satisfaction to you since the repair wasn't done in time for you to enjoy the pool. Again, I want you to know that this wasn't just some little problem to us that we just chose to ignore. We think too highly of our guests to demonstrate such apathy. I understand that you had your adorable baby with you and you were excited about being able to spend time with your family in the pool. We completely understand how disappointing that must have been. My assistant feels especially bad that she didn't realize the difference between a temperature when it is in water and the air. I know that she offered you 50% off a future stay but we would like to change that to a complimentary night instead. On ANY NIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE, simply call the hotel, mention this offer, and then bring a copy of this email when you check in. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Quiet and Convenient

19/05/2018 Diane F, Crescent City, United States

The inn is close to the freeway but very quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful. Robinette kept the breakfast area well stocked. The only thing I had a problem with is are room being cleaned in a... more

Rating

Relaxing

13/05/2018 Freedomtwoplay, Tracy, California

Had a great and relaxing stay at Best Western Hotel breakfast is awesome server Robinette she helped me to get my car started great stay come back I will come back. Room 103 thank you so much I will... more