Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn

7600 Southfront Road, Livermore, California, 94551-8227, United States
based on 440 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn

Get a delightful welcome to wine country in this Livermore hotel that offers a comfortable mix of work and leisure space in our newly updated rooms. Our hotel is a largely powered by solar energy, making us a top tier eco-friendly hotel. If youre h show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 440 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 34%
Average 10%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

sumrwiners, wrote review 27/01/2020

Get away

The clean and friendly. Close to freeway. Easy to find-but noise was not a problem from freeway. They were redoing lobby but did not interfere with us. To cold to use outside pool. Wished they had an... more

Owner Response
Debbie L, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn, responded to this review
Hello Get Away, Thank you for positing your review and we appreciate your comments regarding our location and for mentioning that we are upgrading our front desk area. We are very excited for the end result to further enhance our lobby. Yes. We do have a seasonal pool that will reopen in the spring, weather dependent. We hope to have you as our guest in the future!
Rating

juliagdawg, wrote review 06/01/2020

DIRTY UNWASHED BEDS

We got to our first room and there were food wrappers in the bed and the bedding was unwashed. We asked for a new room and the second room had black hairs all over the bed (I’m blonde)! We left and di... more

Owner Response
Debbie L, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn, responded to this review
Hello Julia, We want to apologize for your experience at our hotel. This is not representative of our standards and practice. We hope we have another opportunity to provide you with outstanding customer service and exceed your expectations. If you would like to call the hotel directly and talk to one of our managers, we would be happy to personally apologize. Regarding your reservation, we cancelled it that day. You booked your reservation through Hotelbeds. Speaking with them, we were told that you would need to call them personally, for your refund. Booking through a third party is often a two way transaction. Hotelbeds charged your credit card and then we would have charged them. Please call the front desk with any questions.
Rating

Tvl_Junky, wrote review 05/12/2019

Comfortable Stay

This is a nice comfortable place to stay. It is opposite a large business park so would be perfect for business travelers. I was here with a friend just for an overnight. It was Thanksgiving weekend ... more

Owner Response
Debbie L, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn, responded to this review
Hello Tvl_Junky, We are happy to have had you as our guest for Thanksgiving and thank you so much for posting your review. We are glad you found our hotel clean and comfortable. We do have many restaurants within minutes of driving and there is a convenience store in the same parking lot for snacks and beverages. We hope to see you again very soon.
Rating

Spavison1998, wrote review 23/11/2019

Robinette is wonderful

My family and I traveled over 4 hours for a family gathering, keep in mind traveling with infants in the early mornings isnt fun let alone dealing with car sick babies makes everything twice as undesi... more

Rating

Stanlo61, wrote review 16/11/2019

Nice hotel! Highly recommend!

Had business in Livermore and chose this hotel due to close proximity and value. Very clean hotel and great price. Staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was an added bonus and I loved the coffee ... more

Owner Response
Debbie L, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn, responded to this review
Hello stanlo61, We appreciate you for posting your review and thank you for the 5 stars! Thank you for mentioning how our staff, clean hotel, and hot breakfast enhanced your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.