• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When guests want to get away from it all while still being pampered, they head to this stunning Patterson hotel where comfort comes first.

Central Valley golf courses are nearby, and were also close to Yosemite National Park for hiking, photography and relaxation. However, for guests in the mood for something a little different, this Patterson hotel is also near the Field of Dreams.

The location of our Patterson hotel might be sublime for outdoor lovers, but we also boast convenience. A variety of favorite businesses are in the neighborhood, including Kohls, CVS Pharmacy, Amazon.com, Grainger and Affinia Brake Parks. Were conveniently located off of Highway 5 and within walking distance to Business Park, so youre never far away from taking care of business.

We are also the first hotel on Highway 5 to offer free electric car charging stations for green-minded travelers. This Patterson hotel features a restaurant and bar. Available limited hours.

Many travelers stay at this Patterson hotel for the Apricot Festival or Bloodless Bull Fights. Of course, golfers favor this region because of the Diablo Grande Golf Course and 36 Holes of Championship Golf. The Frank Raines Regional Park is a sirens call to outdoor enthusiasts. Pets are welcome, so feel free to bring Bowser along to this Apricot Capital of the World.

Lucky business travelers are fortunate to find themselves on business in our gorgeous region. This Patterson hotel is happy to welcome frequent employees of Walmart, Covanta Energy, Keystone Pacific Business Park and Amazon.com, to name just a few. Our outdoor pool and spa and breathtaking interior corridors make this three-story atrium hotel a favorite.

Reserve your next stay at the Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn for a relaxing trip.

View more

Location

2959 Speno Drive
Patterson
California
95363-8521
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95363-8521

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2959 Speno Drive
Patterson
California
95363-8521
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Crows Landing

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Diablo Grande

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Turlock

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Stevinson

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Santa Nella

  • 37.00 mile(s) from Manteca

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Merced

  • 46.00 mile(s) from Livermore

  • 71.00 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 83.00 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 88.00 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 92.00 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 1.00 mile(s) from CVS®, distribution center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Kohl's®, Distribution Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Grainger, Distribution Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bank Of The West

  • 1.00 mile(s) from US Bank

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Amazon, Distribution Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Affinia Brake Parts, Distribution

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Costco, Distribution Center

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Safeway®, Distribution Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 395 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 173
Rating: 4 124
Rating: 3 60
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Needs improvement

10/07/2019 Patsy784,

No cart around to help bring belongings in, was very tired, bathroom sink barely drained..icky backup of water, my bed was hard, could not get air/heat control to work properly and my phone had a shor... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

Little value for the Dollar

24/06/2019 drforte, Newman, California

Overall little value for the price.A couple of lamps in the room did not work, nor did the "so called" alarm. Wifi was spotty Basically no amenities to justify the high cost Would not recommend at a... more

Owner Response
Anna M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn, responded to this review
Hi Drforte, We are so sorry that there were issues with the lamps and alarm clock in your room. We are not aware of any problems with the Wi-Fi, however we will check with our provider, after all who can live without good Wi-Fi these days. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Thank you.
Rating

Party Guests

04/06/2019 edwardkupa, Patterson, California

We had three friends stay in order to attend a 80th birthday and they were pleased with the accommodations. Best Western is great! The3 guests were very pleased with the location and the breakfast ser... more

Owner Response
Anna M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn, responded to this review
Hello Edward, Thank you for having your friends stay with us! We are happy to hear that everyone had a great time. All the best!
Rating

Traveling.... Great place to stop.

31/05/2019 sptagent,

Sometimes its hard to choose somewhere to stay when your traveling and you don't really know the area. This place is a great pit stop or for longer stays, too. Very clean.... pool and spa a nice bon... more

Owner Response
Anna M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you had a great time travelling and we hope to see you back again! All the best.
Rating

Needs updating

27/05/2019 Stay65379641004,

The rooms need to be renovated or updated. We were welcomed by a giant waterbug/roach as soon as we checked into the room. There was also another bug on the sofa chair and broken tile in the bathroom.... more

Owner Response
Anna M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. We strive to provide a quality guest experience, we will look into the issue you mentioned with the tile and will contact our pest control provider. Hopefully your travels bring you this direction again in the future.