• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When guests want to get away from it all while still being pampered, they head to this stunning Patterson hotel where comfort comes first.

Central Valley golf courses are nearby, and were also close to Yosemite National Park for hiking, photography and relaxation. However, for guests in the mood for something a little different, this Patterson hotel is also near the Field of Dreams.

The location of our Patterson hotel might be sublime for outdoor lovers, but we also boast convenience. A variety of favorite businesses are in the neighborhood, including Kohls, CVS Pharmacy, Amazon.com, Grainger and Affinia Brake Parks. Were conveniently located off of Highway 5 and within walking distance to Business Park, so youre never far away from taking care of business.

We are also the first hotel on Highway 5 to offer free electric car charging stations for green-minded travelers. This Patterson hotel features a restaurant and bar. Available limited hours.

Many travelers stay at this Patterson hotel for the Apricot Festival or Bloodless Bull Fights. Of course, golfers favor this region because of the Diablo Grande Golf Course and 36 Holes of Championship Golf. The Frank Raines Regional Park is a sirens call to outdoor enthusiasts. Pets are welcome, so feel free to bring Bowser along to this Apricot Capital of the World.

Lucky business travelers are fortunate to find themselves on business in our gorgeous region. This Patterson hotel is happy to welcome frequent employees of Walmart, Covanta Energy, Keystone Pacific Business Park and Amazon.com, to name just a few. Our outdoor pool and spa and breathtaking interior corridors make this three-story atrium hotel a favorite.

Reserve your next stay at the Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn for a relaxing trip.

View more

Location

2959 Speno Drive
Patterson
California
95363-8521
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 209/892-5300
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95363-8521

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2959 Speno Drive
Patterson
California
95363-8521
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Crows Landing

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Diablo Grande

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Turlock

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Stevinson

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Santa Nella

  • 37.00 mile(s) from Manteca

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Merced

  • 46.00 mile(s) from Livermore

  • 71.00 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 83.00 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 88.00 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 92.00 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 1.00 mile(s) from CVS®, distribution center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Kohl's®, Distribution Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Grainger, Distribution Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bank Of The West

  • 1.00 mile(s) from US Bank

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Amazon, Distribution Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Affinia Brake Parts, Distribution

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Costco, Distribution Center

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Safeway®, Distribution Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 390 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 171
Rating: 4 124
Rating: 3 60
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Very nice

21/05/2019 Navigator64387833257, Denver, Colorado

I was very happy with my overnight stay here. Very clean, quiet and friendly staff. There is a good choice of restaurants within walking distance and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will de... more

Rating

Great hotel experience when traveling with dogs.

09/05/2019 babbpacker, Leesburg, Florida

What a great place to stay. I travel with 2 small dogs and this hotel is surrounded by grass and trees. They gave me a small dog bowl and a whole roll of doggie bags upon my arrival. While the room wa... more

Rating

Patterson CA

02/05/2019 warpwr, Santa Clara, California

We arrived at 10pm and left at 9am so we didn't do much more than watch TV and go to sleep but I must say the beds were comfortable, the water hot, the room very quiet. Everything you would want your... more

Owner Response
Anna M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are happy to know that you had a great night’s sleep during your stay. Thank you for being such great guests! We hope to see you back soon.
Rating

Doubled bill and room was unkempt

22/04/2019 EuroJewel, San Diego, California

The first thing I noticed was the overwhelming odor of carpet freshener or some other extremely odoriferous assault when first entering the room. I had to open the window to keep from gagging. I booke... more

Owner Response
Anna M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for the state that your room was in when you checked-in; it was completely unacceptable from what your description. We wish that you told a member of staff immediately so that we could move you to another room. Additionally, we are sorry for any miscommunication on the charges to your account. Please call us back immediately so that we can solve this immediately. We hope that you reconsider, and choose to stay with us again. We hope to hear from you soon.
Rating

Location Location

15/04/2019 James269, West Sacramento, California

The hotel is in a great location , minutes of the freeway and lots of food options. The building and grounds are not well taken care of. The rooms are supposed to be upgraded try telling that my sor... more

Owner Response
Anna M, Manager at Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Berry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry that you were not able to get a good night's rest. Several members of our management team have reached out to you about your stay. Our guests' satisfaction is paramount. Please contact us with the best number to reach you at so we can take care of this for you. Thank you.