Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

9420 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Vancouver, Washington, 98662-6172, United States
based on 1032 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Enjoy shopping at Vancouver Mall, endless nearby dining, a close proximity to Portland International Airport and much more at this Vancouver, WA hotel. A friendly staff, premium amenities and quality service greet you as you enter the hotel, but th show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
9420 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Vancouver, Washington, 98662-6172, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1032 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 23%
Average 7%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

941darlenet, wrote review 16/09/2020

Changing times

We have stayed at this facility, with my service dog, for over 5 years. But this time, the "breakfast bag" was dissatisfying and disappointment. Was not asked what I wanted for my bag but I could purc... more

Rating

73chels11, wrote review 10/09/2020

Sorry

The hotel is decent needs upgrades the fridge is inside a huge cabnit with a door and i noticed nothing in fridge got cold after 2 days i finally asked hotel lady working i believe Danna was her name ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus Staff, Owner at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with the front desk desk agent, we will be addressing this issue. Our goal is to make everyone comfortable and feel at home when they stay with us. We do hope that you give us another chance and stay with us again. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
Rating

MeTonya_n, wrote review 09/09/2020

Wouldn't recommend

Me and my family stayed here for 2 nights and the front desk lady Dana was beyond rude with me and my wife she seemed like we were bothering her apon checking in. She was very snoody and made us feel ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus Staff, Owner at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience. We are working hard on fixing these issues and we do hope that you give us another chance.
Rating

Christina N, wrote review 07/09/2020

If you like pools, don't go here. Expect limited to no time in pool. Cold water. Filthy carpet in room.

1.5 * - Not great. Carpet needs cleaning, Room 1 - stained bedsheet (blood amid COVID) & fridge noises (rm 410), went to room 210 - phone not working/carpet filthy, noisy toilet. 2 days of stay = 1 /... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus Staff, Owner at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are working hard on fixing the issues. We do appreciate your feedback so we can do better.
Rating

starkame, wrote review 04/09/2020

Not sure what the “plus” is

Upon arrival in the parking lot we were greeted by a young woman smoking in the parking lot asking if we were checking in. We entered the lobby with a huge sign stating how they care for our safety an... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus Staff, Owner at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with us. Safety is very important for us and we will be addressing these problems as soon as possible. We do hold an incidental charge of $50 for all guests that is the company's policy. We do hope that you give us another chance and stay with us again.