Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

9420 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Vancouver, Washington, 98662-6172, United States
based on 1004 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Enjoy shopping at Vancouver Mall, endless nearby dining, a close proximity to Portland International Airport and much more at this Vancouver, WA hotel. A friendly staff, premium amenities and quality service greet you as you enter the hotel, but th show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1004 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 23%
Average 7%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

marshalljanell, wrote review 15/01/2020

Ok for the price

Good location with central access to everything, but the rooms need updating and feel a little less then what the online pictures showed. Nice to have the free breakfast option, but it was just ok. Ov... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear marshalljanell, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay as we are always looking for ways to improve. The entire team strives to provide the best possible experience for all of our guests and I am sorry that did not happen for you. Sincerely, Justin C. Friend General Manager
Rating

nowifi2020, wrote review 11/01/2020

a no WIFI hotel

everything is good but no WIFI, it said with WIFI, but it is very weak and most time no wifi, even in the lobby, their computer runs so slow and sometimes stop working. We are very very disappointed ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear nowifi2020, I apologize for you experiencing the issues with the WiFi during your recent stay. I know how important this feature is and can assure you we have a great internet WiFi system for our guests. Recently, we did have an access point go down and this is what caused your issues. Now that we have that fixed, our system is again running super fast internet for all of our guests. Please let me know if you would ever like to return as I would like to show you how great our service is. Sincerely, Justin C. Friend General Manager
Rating

THX-JRP, wrote review 05/01/2020

Homeless Invasion

The only complaint I have about my stay is that there were homeless people on the premises. They were eating in the breakfast area and taking food outside at the end of the building. One asked me for ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

tshanks81, wrote review 05/01/2020

Sleepless nights

My family and I had booked a 2 night stay at this hotel. We were on the 2nd floor and heard every noise from the pool on the 1st floor until 11pm when they closed. The walls are so thin, you also hear... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

cherimhooper, wrote review 03/01/2020

Great experience

Great location, rooms are clean, staff is friendly but I really like the breakfast. I often pick Best Western location for this reason. The added benefit of the hotel is the pool and jacuzzi. Highly... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.