Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites

1950 Highway 5 S, Valemount, British Columbia, V0E 2Z0, Canada
based on 853 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites

The Rocky Mountains provide a spectacular background at this Valemount hotel, where outdoor enthusiasts feel right at home.

Fishing, snowmobiling, or riding on an ATV are all popular options for guests at this Valemount hotel. Easily accessi
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out17:00:00 | 11:00:00
1950 Highway 5 S, Valemount, British Columbia, V0E 2Z0, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 853 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 33%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

JackieLaRou, wrote review 13/07/2021

A great hidden gem in BC!

Valemount is a super cute and sleepy little town in the BC mountains. We stayed at BW Valemount for 3 days, and it was absolutely amazing! The restaurant on-site, the Summit Grill, has an amazing menu... more

Rating

B L, wrote review 10/07/2021

Finally able to travel during Covid

After 1 1/2 years we have finally been able to travel to visit our daughter & stopped in Valemount on the trip home. The hotel front desk staff was great, explained the Covid protocols & check in was ... more

Rating

ls2rr, wrote review 10/07/2021

Our Go-To place to stay in Valemount - the BEST!!

Our go-to p’ace to stay in Valemount. Beautiful setting, huge parking lot (especially great if pulling a boat!), friendly staff, delicious joy breakfast included! (Way better typical « free breakfast ... more

Rating

marieclairevf, wrote review 04/07/2021

AC Unit Broken During Heat Wave

The staff were kind and the hotel is nice but our AC was broken during a heat wave. When we let the staff know, instead of offering us another room we got a small office fan. I complained again a coup... more

Owner Response
Tony Bielec, General Manager at Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. As you know BC endured one of the worst heat waves in history, which was exceptionally hard on our equipment and team. Admittedly this unpredictable weather caused the unit in your room to fail. We do sincerely do apologize for this. I very happy that we were able to accommodate your room move. As per my previous private responses to you, I hope you find our suggested solution acceptable. We do hope to host you again in the future.
Rating

SoundsGood A, wrote review 03/07/2021

Convenience

My wife and I travelled to the mountains to get away from the city for a bit. Valemount is a small town close to Mount Robson and Jasper and other places that we wanted to visit. It's about half the p... more