• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Up Hotel

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Be welcome at the Best Western Plus Up Hotel!

Your time is precious: Close to Lille-Flandres station (two minutes on foot), five minutes from the Euralille commercial and business center, the Best Western Plus Up Hotel is located in the heart of the city, with rapid access to museums, the Old Lille district, high-quality shops, Lille Casino and the full range of the citys cultural facilities.

Your comfort is our responsibility: in a 4-star setting, you will discover a refined and welcoming architecture and dcor which reconcile modern features with design considerations and technological innovations. Every feature (soundproofing, air-conditioning, etc.) has been conceived with your well-being in mind.

Your wellness is our objective: all rooms feature queen-size beds, 40 inch LED TV and king-size showers. You will also enjoy free WiFi Internet access, tea & coffee facilities by Nespresso, Occitane amenities, etc. Your relaxation is our priority: committed to your comfort and well-being, we pay particular attention to the quality of our services.

24-hour reception, room service, breakfast/buffet. Discover our Occitane complementary products, enjoy the hotel bar or make use of our "business corner".

We also have parking spaces on request, subject to availability.

We wait for you, let take us care of you!

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

17 Place des Reignaux
Lille
59000
France
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
17 Place des Reignaux
Lille
59000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Arras, France

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Dunkerque, France

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Bruxelles, Belgium




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 628 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 271
Rating: 4 289
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Ideal Location For Train Travellers

19/05/2018 Recycle1, Edmonton, Canada

We were visiting the region before travelling to Basel to catch our river cruise. The main reason for our stay was to visit the Canadian and other allied monuments associated with WW1. The hotel is ... more

Rating

Great location

11/05/2018 sholea1, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Nice small hotel. 4 of us shared a room the double bed is huge and double sofa bed is a good size too. Lovely spacious bathroom with shower and hairdryer. Toiletries are supplied. Put room also had te... more

Owner Response
JustineBEGUE, Réceptionniste at Best Western Plus Up Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sholea1, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are very pleased to read that you had a very nice stay in our establishment and appreciated our local breakfast ! We hope to welcome you again at the Best Western Plus Up Hôtel :) Justine and the Up Team
Rating

Too smelly and hot, but a great bar man

13/04/2018 Nicky D, Hertford, United Kingdom

We had to extend our stay at Lille on the 4 - 5th April due to the rail strike in France. We had to book a family room for the extra one night only; as the hotel we were staying in already did not hav... more

Rating

Good hotel location and facilities

12/03/2018 Fiona S, Truro, United Kingdom

Stayed for one night here in March, we had room 103 on first floor. The room was small, but roomy enough for 2. Nice decor, and clean and well maintained. Bathroom was lovely with good shower. The rec... more

Owner Response
ZoeDEPOILLY, Réceptionniste at Best Western Plus Up Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Fiona, Thank you to have spend time to share your feedback. We are delighted to discover that you have appreciated room, decor and the staff. We tae note of your remark and will give you a room on higher floor for your next stay in Lille. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kindest regards, Zoé and all the team of BW Plus Up
Rating

Nice stay!

08/03/2018 etali306890,

Staff was really friendly and welcoming. When I booked on booking.com I accidentally booked 2 rooms instead of 1 and the hotel was really helping and corrected my mistake without charge. The room was ... more

Owner Response
ZoeDEPOILLY, Réceptionniste at Best Western Plus Up Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to discover that you have appreciated the whole of your stay! Indeed, rooms are little bit close for three persons but can accomodate a family in the city center... We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kindest regards, Zoé and all the team of Best Western Plus Up Hotel