• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Up Hotel

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Be welcome at the Best Western Plus Up Hotel!

Your time is precious: Close to Lille-Flandres station (two minutes on foot), five minutes from the Euralille commercial and business center, the Best Western Plus Up Hotel is located in the heart of the city, with rapid access to museums, the Old Lille district, high-quality shops, Lille Casino and the full range of the citys cultural facilities.

Your comfort is our responsibility: in a 4-star setting, you will discover a refined and welcoming architecture and dcor which reconcile modern features with design considerations and technological innovations. Every feature (soundproofing, air-conditioning, etc.) has been conceived with your well-being in mind.

Your wellness is our objective: all rooms feature queen-size beds, 40 inch LED TV and king-size showers. You will also enjoy free WiFi Internet access, tea & coffee facilities by Nespresso, Occitane amenities, etc. Your relaxation is our priority: committed to your comfort and well-being, we pay particular attention to the quality of our services.

24-hour reception, room service, breakfast/buffet. Discover our Occitane complementary products, enjoy the hotel bar or make use of our "business corner".

We also have parking spaces on request, subject to availability.

We wait for you, let take us care of you!

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

17 Place des Reignaux
Lille
59000
France
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
17 Place des Reignaux
Lille
59000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Arras, France

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Dunkerque, France

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Bruxelles, Belgium




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 668 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 288
Rating: 4 303
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Perfect hotel

29/10/2018 mightyhorns, Watford, United Kingdom

This is a perfect small hotel. We stayed for three nights and were pleasantly surprised. It is about a 5 min stroll from the Grand Place, main square. The hotel is tucked away from the noise of the ci... more

Rating

Unprofessional staff

28/10/2018 CM-and-WV, The Netherlands

We got a room on the ground floor (001) which only opened to a small light well, making it quite dark. The furnishing of the bedroom was ok, but the small bathroom had an open shower, meaning that one... more

Rating

Near the Gares

28/10/2018 cervelogoldcoast, gold coast

This hotel is perfectly located if you are arriving by train as it is 5 minutes walking from the Gare Lille Flandres (where we arrived) and 10 minutes walking from the Gare de Lille Europe. And it is ... more

Rating

Only sorry our stay wasn’t longer

30/09/2018 Smileynev, Wellingborough, United Kingdom

We stayed here for two nights and the only bad thing about it was having to leave. We were more than happy with our room (303) and found the staff courteous and helpful. We thought the breakfast was s... more

Owner Response
ZoeDEPOILLY, Réceptionniste at Best Western Plus Up Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Smilenev, A big thank you for taking the time to share your comment after your stay at our hotel. Please note that we are delighted that the entire team and the location of the hotel have contributed to the smooth running of your stay! Marie is indeed a beautiful receptionist who arrived at the hotel a few months ago .... We appreciate every day his smile ! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again! Zoe and the UP team
Rating

What a horrible hotel and staff!

08/09/2018 SOTB1, Ontario

Best Western Plus Up Hotel & Bar , 17 Place des Reignaux, Lille, Hauts-de-France, FR What a huge disappointment for our 25th Anniversary, terrible stay! We stayed here for 2 nights and I must say w... more

Owner Response
ZoeDEPOILLY, Sophie BAILLEUL Manager at Best Western Plus Up Hotel, responded to this review
Dest madam, Thank you for leaving your review of your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I wish to apologize for not being able to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us. The Braderie de Lille is an event of European renown and attracts every first weekend of September for centuries tourists and crowds. We sincerely regret that you have not been informed beforehand. We could have thought that this was a nice surprise for you because it is a very popular event in Europe. It is true that the entire city center and 100 km of Braderie are prohibited to traffic. But as we have indicated to you relay car parks are at your disposal as well as the public transport that operate 24/24 the time of this event. You have informed us of your wish to change hotels upon your arrival on Friday around 22h. We informed you that for this first night the amount of your room would be charged but we accept that you change hotel the next day without charge. We also informed you that all downtown hotels would be at the heart of the event with the same parking constraints. After your first night you have not renewed your request. The Braderie is also for Lille and tourists the opportunity of a big party on Saturday night. We personally made sure that our event ended at 1:00 am and a security officer added security of the premises including access to the toilet and elevator. No incidents were to be deplored. And we are surprised that the cigarette smoke from the street managed to reach your room on the 5th floor courtyard side. Regarding access to your room we would like to point out that you have used the sign "Green me UP" which does not have the same function as the sign "do not disturb". The sign "green me up" gives you 2 tokens for free consumption at the bar if you agree to give up the cleaning service and this in an ecological approach. Wishing to guarantee impeccable service to our customers, our maids cleanly pull the bed and empty the garbage cans. No use of water or electricity to meet the environmental commitment. If you had hung the sign "do not disturb" room service would not have accessed your room. In each room a socket is at your disposal with a direct current to recharge your effects and does not require the key to your room in the player. Finally, our 70% local breakfast was awarded the 2017 Best Western France Best Breakfast Award. We are sorry he did not catch your attention. If I can help you in any way, do not hesitate to contact me directly at 0320060693. Kind Regards, Sophie BAILLEUL Manager