Best Western Plus University Inn

3051 W State Street, Olean, New York, 14760-1832, United States
based on 489 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus University Inn

The Best Western Plus University Inn offers an indoor pool and easy access to shopping, St. Bonaventure University and Dresser Rand.

Conveniently located near many of the areas businesses and organizations, you can make the most of your busi
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 489 reviews
Excellent 66%
Very Good 24%
Average 6%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

julielynne120, wrote review 02/03/2020

Pleased

Its always nice to stay at the BW in Olean. We have family there. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good and its nice to see that they hire special need individuals. Very plea... more

Owner Response
Seaside53208061758, General Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay at Best Western Plus University Inn Olean, NY.
Rating

H558NHedwardb, wrote review 13/01/2020

This place has it all!

A fantastic place to stay while in the Olean area! It gives you the comforts of home as well as the relaxing by the pool and a fantastic and fresh breakfast. The staff goes out of their way to make ... more

Owner Response
Seaside53208061758, General Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay at Best Western Plus University Inn. Olean, NY. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time you visit Olean.
Rating

c c, wrote review 02/12/2019

Everything was perfect

stayed 2 nights to visit with family at Thanksgiving. everything about this property was perfect. great location, very accomdaing staff, rooms were clean and well appointed , great water pressure in... more

Owner Response
Trip10226235325, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience at Best Western Plus University Inn Olean. We value your feedback. We are so pleased that we met your expectations during your stay with us while visiting family during the Holidays. we certainly hope that you will stay with us again during you next trip to Olean, NY. Rodney DeFiore General Manager
Rating

cameronm909, wrote review 02/11/2019

Clean and Hospitable

As always this Best Western always knocks it out of the park. Friendly staff and very modern clean rooms. They must spend a fortune on the mattresses and bedding. Whenever I am in the Olean area this... more

Owner Response
Seaside53208061758, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay with us each time you visit Olean. Our staff is committed to taking care of our guests and I am so happy to hear that their passion for guest service is reflected when interacting with you. We look forward to your next visit to Olean, and as always hope that you have a great Experience here at Best Western Plus University Inn.
Rating

franksK8579EN, wrote review 20/10/2019

another great stay

use this motel because of its cleanliness and exceptional employee willingness to go the extra mile .. have never had a less than perfect clean room , the breakfast buffet is no kings meal but it's a... more

Owner Response
Seaside53208061758, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
We are so pleased we were able to meet your expectations while in Olean, NY. Here at Best Western Plus University Inn we take great pride in delivering the best in Gust Service and we are very proud of the staff that we have and work very hard in making sure we offer the best Breakfast options for all of our Guests. We certainly hope that you will choose to stay with us during your next trip to Olean, NY.