Best Western Plus University Inn

3051 W State Street, Olean, New York, 14760-1832, United States
based on 493 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus University Inn

The Best Western Plus University Inn offers an indoor pool and easy access to shopping, St. Bonaventure University and Dresser Rand.

Conveniently located near many of the areas businesses and organizations, you can make the most of your busi
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3051 W State Street, Olean, New York, 14760-1832, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 493 reviews
Excellent 66%
Very Good 24%
Average 6%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

ROBERT Y, wrote review 28/08/2020

Great location with great service!

The Best Western plus has a super location that is close to everything including Saint Bonaventure University! Plenty of Restaurants nearby. The Walmart shopping center is just across the street As we... more

Owner Response
Rodney DeFiore, General Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review with us at Best Western Plus University Inn. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we were in the perfect location for you to reach all of your destinations during you trip. We hope that you will choose to stay with us during your next trip to Olean, NY.
Rating

Gillum S, wrote review 21/08/2020

Great Place to Stay

We had driven hard and was looking for a good place to stay and found it. The clerk helped us find a place to eat. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed the hot breakfast. T... more

Owner Response
Rodney DeFiore, General Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group’s We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

52rhonda68, wrote review 28/07/2020

Review

Receptionist exceptional with myself & staff. Professional & polite to all (even on the phone) I was in town for the birth of my granddaughter and was treated so well. Well worth the money and felt sa... more

Owner Response
Rodney DeFiore, General Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Best Western Plus University Inn. Your feedback is very important to us and we are so please that you enjoyed your stay.
Rating

JLBSingh, wrote review 09/06/2020

Excellent Service, Clean, and Comfortable Beds

Would definitely stay at this hotel when back in town. The staff were so kind and accommodating, The property and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good considering the limite... more

Owner Response
Seaside53208061758, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience during your stay we look forward to your next trip to Olean.
Rating

julielynne120, wrote review 02/03/2020

Pleased

Its always nice to stay at the BW in Olean. We have family there. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good and its nice to see that they hire special need individuals. Very plea... more

Owner Response
Seaside53208061758, General Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay at Best Western Plus University Inn Olean, NY.