• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus University Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus University Inn! Stay at the Best Western Plus University Inn and enjoy a complimentary drink (Sun-Thurs), complimentary full hot breakfast, complimentary high-speed wireless internet access, free airport shuttle service to the Moscow-Pullman Regional Airport, a relaxing indoor heated pool, hot tub and steam room, fitness center, 24-hour business center and on-site guest laundry. Enjoy a light snack or a quick cocktail with friends in Seasons Public House, our on-site restaurant and bar, overlooking our beautiful outdoor courtyard. Our full-service hotel and conference center accommodates up to 500 attendees within its 12,000 square feet of meeting space and multiple breakout rooms. A full range of audio/visual equipment and planning services are available. We are here to help make your next event a success. To learn more about hosting your next event with us, visit us at www.uinnmoscow.com/meeting-facilities Our completely renovated hotel is one of the premier hotels in Moscow, Idaho. Were adjacent to the University of Idaho and only seven miles from Washington State University and Pullman, Washington - making a stay with us perfect for enjoying sporting events or visiting students and faculty. Within our region, you can enjoy many great golf courses, including the University of Idaho Golf Course, the award-winning Palouse Ridge Golf Club, and Circling Raven Golf Club. Not a golfer? Perhaps a wine tasting or brewery visit would appeal. Choose from six local wineries and four breweries located within thirty minutes of the hotel. Wish to enjoy the outdoors? Enjoy a walk along the 36-miles of paved trails connecting Moscow, Pullman and the surrounding communities. Or enjoy hiking and biking on Moscow Mountain, Kamiak or Steptoe Buttes. For a memorable trip to Moscow, Idaho and a hotel with prompt and friendly service, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus University Inn today and let us help make your stay perfect!

View more

Location

1516 Pullman Road
Moscow
Idaho
83843-4094
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83843-4094

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1516 Pullman Road
Moscow
Idaho
83843-4094
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Garfield, Washington

  • 26 mile(s) from Colfax, Washington

  • 33 mile(s) from Lewiston

  • 34 mile(s) from Bovill

  • 35 mile(s) from Clarkston, Washington

  • 41 mile(s) from Asotin, Washington

  • 53 mile(s) from Rosalia, Washington

  • 67 mile(s) from St Maries, Idaho

  • 84 mile(s) from Spokane, Washington

  • 86 mile(s) from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

  • 129 mile(s) from Sandpoint, Idaho

  • 145 mile(s) from Riggins, Idaho

  • 193 mile(s) from McCall, Idaho

  • 283 mile(s) from Missoula, Montana

  • 298 mile(s) from Seattle, Washington

  • 303 mile(s) from Boise, Idaho

  • .50 mile(s) from University of Idaho

  • 1.00 mile(s) from New Saint Andrews College

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Washington State University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Lewis Clark State College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 837 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 523
Rating: 4 211
Rating: 3 72
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Great choice in this area

02/06/2018 PatRemA, Lancaster County, PA

We were very happy we chose this hotel. It was in a very convenient location for our touring the area. Room was clean and spacious. Bedding good. Keurig coffee maker in room. HVAC was loud but was fix... more

Rating

great staff

31/05/2018 shirleyg468, Woodland

We visit Moscow fairly often and always stay at the Best Western. The staff goes out of their way to be helpful. The breakfast is very nice and the breakfast service can't be beat. You don't even b... more

Owner Response
BWPUI, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Dear shirleyg468, Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty to our hotel! If you ever have larger items that need to be refrigerated, don't hesitate to let us know and we can accommodate them in our larger kitchen refrigerator. We're pleased to see you enjoy our guest breakfast buffet and wonderful staff. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jacky Vazquez Rooms Division Manager
Rating

Great Weekend getaway

29/05/2018 bradydude, Montesano, Washington

Our stay was wonderful! The pool and hot tub were clean along with the grounds. The free breakfast was very nice, a great assortment. The restaurant had a delicious sounding menu but we had appetizers... more

Owner Response
BWPUI, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Dear bradydude, Thank you for being our loyal guest! We have passed on your kudos to Lydia and the chefs! We're pleased to see that our other amenities helped make for an exceptional time with us as well. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jacky Vazquez Rooms Division Manager
Rating

Room issues - Staff pretty good

28/05/2018 mckennadoreenm, Spokane Valley, Washington

Moved room three times before getting an adequate one. The good one had a phone that didn't work correctly that staff didn't attempt to fix and curtains that were shredded. First room had stains on t... more

Owner Response
BWPUI, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Dear mckennadoreenm, Thank you for letting us know how we did and for accepting to come back another time! We apologize that we didn't exceed your expectations for this particular stay but know that for your next visit, we'll give you the most exceptional stay! We have already addressed the problems presented in your review and found solutions for each. Again, thank you for giving us a second chance! We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Jacky Vazquez Rooms Division Manager
Rating

Exceeded all expectations

25/05/2018 woodmister, Edmonton, Canada

I stay in maybe 20 BW’s a year all over the USA and Canada. This property is one of the very best in the chain. The room was great; large and well appointed. The bed was great, even if I don’t like... more

Owner Response
BWPUI, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Dear woodmister, Thank you for your kind words in regards to our hotel, our staff, and the many wonderful amenities we have to offer! We work day in and day out to treat each guest as special and to provide an exceptional stay! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jacky Vazquez Rooms Division Manager