Best Western Plus University Inn

1516 Pullman Road, Moscow, Idaho, 83843-4094, United States
based on 1009 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus University Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Plus University Inn! Stay at the Best Western Plus University Inn and enjoy a complimentary drink (Sun-Thurs), complimentary full hot breakfast, complimentary high-speed wireless internet access, free airport shuttle servi show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00
1516 Pullman Road, Moscow, Idaho, 83843-4094, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1009 reviews
Excellent 65%
Very Good 23%
Average 7%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Shelley A, wrote review 19/07/2021

Attentive Clerks

Our first night we were in a room on the grass courtyard. There were multiple baseball teams staying at the hotel and they were really loud until we requested the staff quiet them down at 10;30 p.m..... more

Owner Response
Molly Patterson, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Shelley, I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us and that Jordan was able to resolve the issue so you could enjoy a restful evening. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Rating

kristes297, wrote review 17/07/2021

Wonderful!

We greatly enjoyed our stay. The continental breakfast was delicious, the restaurant is terrific, and we had a lot of fun in the swimming pool. The rooms were well-appointed and the service was speed... more

Owner Response
Molly Patterson, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
kristes297, Thank you for the wonderful review! I am so glad you found so many things to enjoy during your stay. We hope to see you again very soon.
Rating

my3busysons, wrote review 16/07/2021

Don't Stay Here

Absolutely Filthy! The floors had so many large stains all over the floor that I couldn't count them. We had noisy neighbors after midnight and it took multiple calls to the front desk to get them to ... more

Owner Response
Molly Patterson, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
my3busysons, I apologize that you had such a difficult time during your visit with us. I hope that our refunding your stay entirely will help ease your discomfort. Obviously, this is not the experience we strive to achieve for our guests. We do hope that you will give us another chance to show you what we can offer. Thank you.
Rating

sparkyrice, wrote review 10/07/2021

Birthday Getaway

My wife and I booked a poolside room at the Best Western in Moscow Idaho. Great room. Great service.The pool, and hot tub, were clean and in good working condition. The bar was comfortable, and well e... more

Owner Response
Molly Patterson, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
sparkyrice, Thank you for choosing to share your celebration with us. I am so glad to hear we were able to help your wife enjoy her birthday to its fullest. We hope you will choose to celebrate with us again in the future. Thank you!
Rating

karenfrakes, wrote review 26/06/2021

Family Destination Wedding

We were well pleased with our stay to attend a family wedding at Maden Farms. Enjoyed our stay with adjoining room. We met with family to spend time during continental breakfast and the food was wonde... more

Owner Response
Molly Patterson, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
karenfrakes, I am so glad to hear we were able to help you and your family enjoy your trip to our area while attending the wedding. Weddings provide such a wonderful excuse to reconnect with family. We appreciate being a part of your memories. Thank you!