Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites

3212 S 79th East Avenue, Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74145-1317, United States
based on 499 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites!

Located right off of I-44 and Highway 51, our Tulsa hotel gives guests great access to the Tulsa Expo and Philbrook Museum.

If youre here to visit Oral Roberts University, our Tulsa h
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3212 S 79th East Avenue, Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74145-1317, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 499 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 32%
Average 10%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Gretchen S, wrote review 07/07/2021

Great place to stop

Friendly place to stop. Clean rooms, security in the parking lot. Friendly staff. and good place to stay enjoyed my stay here Would come back and stay again. Good breakfast would have like a toast... more

Rating

kroutsong, wrote review 01/06/2021

Just ok.

The staff was great. The room was clean. But the bed was hard and uncomfortable. Towels were TINY, even the thin people were barely covered. Pillows were meh. Stars were for the awesome staff and clea... more

Rating

lovelychicknic3353, wrote review 04/05/2021

Skip this place

Front desk staff clearly not thrilled to have the job. Waited for a few minutes before they came in through the same front door I did. No hint of a smile. Smooth process otherwise. Upon entering the r... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations and our staff did not meet your expectations. Your concerns were taken seriously and it's under consideration. Please give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Thank you
Rating

tanya269, wrote review 05/04/2021

disappointing

The website shows pictures and details for the rooms before booking that are not accurate. I was given a different room than the one I paid for. I paid for a mini suite and the room I got was not a mi... more

Owner Response
Nila Patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you had it at your stay. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations and breakfast was not served. Your concerns were taken seriously and its under considerations. Please give us a chance to better serve you in a future. Thank you
Rating

566rayleneb, wrote review 24/02/2021

This hotel was horrible !!

I’m honestly not sure how it got a 4. It is dirty and wreaks of cigarettes on the 2nd floor, even though it is supposed to be non smoking. The other guests on that floor were loud and playing rap musi... more