• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Tower Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Tower Inn is Quesnels premiere full-service hotel. We are newly renovated and professionally staffed, and feature a fully equipped exercise and business center. Our in-house restaurant and lounge, Begbies Bar and Bistro is named after the famous Judge Begbie of the historic gold rush days. Located within the heart of downtown Quesnel, we are within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, pubs, beauty salons, banking and convenience stores. Explore Quesnels scenic riverfront walking trail.

View more

Location

500 Reid Street
Quesnel
British Columbia
V2J 2M9
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V2J 2M9

Send to Tom Tom

Address
500 Reid Street
Quesnel
British Columbia
V2J 2M9
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Prince George

  • 160 kilometer(s) from William Lake

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from G.R. Baker Memorial Hospital

  • 0.05 kilometer(s) from College of New Caledonia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 238 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 58
Rating: 4 105
Rating: 3 64
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 5
Rating

what were they thinking

16/08/2018 outonacloud, NV

Rocky Mountaineer puts passengers up here for the night - one night is enough. Room we had to much furnature for its size. AC was noisey, bed was comfortable, room was clean, bathroom crampted (no ven... more

Rating

needs updating

16/08/2018 fl00fy, Alberta, Canada

The room was clean and the bathroom was big and lots of towels were provided (which a lot of hotels only give you the bare minimum), but the exterior and lobby of this hotel are in dire need of updati... more

Owner Response
Julie L, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Tower Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to do a review of our hotel. We are planning on doing some renovations in the rooms this winter. I will pass on your comments on to our staff. We hope to see you again sometime. Catherine, Front Desk Agent
Rating

Rocky Mountaineer Trip

03/08/2018 PantoBabe, Bromsgrove, United Kingdom

Disappointed with this hotel but this appears to be the only one in the town. Although the rooms are clean and the bed are comfortable, the air conditioning units are really loud, like a hot air ball... more

Owner Response
BWPLUSTOWERINN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Tower Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think of our property. We apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. Your comments have been noted for management.
Rating

Best western tower inn

22/07/2018 pete d, Ottawa, Canada

My family rented three rooms over two nights two of the three rooms were as expected a standard room with two beds however the room I was given must have been designed for those in a wheelchair as it ... more

Owner Response
BWPLUSTOWERINN, Front Desk at Best Western Tower Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. The only room in our hotel that has a couch is our VIP suite. The rooms with one bed have a chair and ottoman except for the wheelchair accessible rooms. If you are ever in Quesnel again hopefully you will stay with us again and be able to book the rooms that you require. I will pass your remarks to our staff. Catherine, Front Desk
Rating

My 2018 visits to Quesnel's Best Western Tower Inn

13/07/2018 Haidacable, Hydaburg, Alaska

We were are a return trip from Seattle and we arranged to stop in the Quesnel's Best Western Tower Inn the next day. We arrived late at the Tower Inn and we were greeted by the desk clerk lady and sh... more

Owner Response
Julie L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Tower Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know your thoughts of our property. I am pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to see you again.