• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Tower Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Tower Inn is Quesnels premiere full-service hotel. We are newly renovated and professionally staffed, and feature a fully equipped exercise and business center. Our in-house restaurant and lounge, Begbies Bar and Bistro is named after the famous Judge Begbie of the historic gold rush days. Located within the heart of downtown Quesnel, we are within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, pubs, beauty salons, banking and convenience stores. Explore Quesnels scenic riverfront walking trail.

View more

Location

500 Reid Street
Quesnel
British Columbia
V2J 2M9
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V2J 2M9

Send to Tom Tom

Address
500 Reid Street
Quesnel
British Columbia
V2J 2M9
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Prince George

  • 160 kilometer(s) from William Lake

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from G.R. Baker Memorial Hospital

  • 0.05 kilometer(s) from College of New Caledonia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 209 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 53
Rating: 4 93
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 5
Rating

what we thought of hotel!

13/08/2017 Larry P, Prince George, B.C., Canada

everything was excellent, have stayed there before and will do so again. have no complaints, everything good. we have family working there and it was nice to see them and they seem to be happy workin... more

Owner Response
BWPLUSTOWERINN, Front Desk at Best Western Plus Tower Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. Happy to hear you enjoy staying with us, and look forward to you returning again. Safe travels. Gloria Front Desk
Rating

They have to stop here!

14/07/2017 Jeff B, Brentwood, United Kingdom

The train stops here I guess because it can't go any further in one day. That said this hotel was O.K. The people were very friendly; and although the hotel was a bit basic the room was clean; it had ... more

Owner Response
BWPLUSTOWERINN, Front Desk at Best Western Plus Tower Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I will pass along your comments to our restaurant staff and our housekeeping staff. If you should ever be in Quesnel again look forward to you staying again. Happy travels. Gloria Front Desk
Rating

Modest but nice

11/07/2017 Daddygord, Cologne, Germany

This is undoubtedly the best place to stay in Quesnel. The rooms are modestly updated and nice. The rooms on the west (front) side are a bit noisy due to traffic. You can lessen the noise by closin... more

Rating

Not what we expected either!

10/07/2017 Edmundo_de_ABQ, Albuquerque, New Mexico

Overnighted with a group from the train tour. Friendly guy at the front desk. Old hotel and old, dated rooms. Clean as could be but carpet needed replacing. Bedding was ok. Towels were on the rou... more

Owner Response
BWPLUSTOWERINN, Front Desk at Best Western Plus Tower Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for doing a review of our hotel. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Your remarks will be passed on to management. Catherine
Rating

Not what we expected

07/07/2017 mroddick55, Abbotsford, Canada

I have to say I have been to better Best Westerns. Rooms and beds are good. Ammenities....not so much. We travel on motorcycles and like to stay at hotels that have restaurants on site. They have a re... more

Owner Response
BWPLUSTOWERINN, Front Desk at Best Western Plus Tower Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Gloria Front Desk