• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Time Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Plus Time Hotel is a wonderful four-star hotel, centrally located in Stockholm. At Time Hotel we welcome you with a warm atmosphere in a vibrant part of central Stockholm. Our hotel located minutes from Odenplan has a modern, Asian-inspired design that will make your stay extra enjoyable. All our guests are welcomed into a large, airy lobby with bright colors which will make you feel at home.

Feel at home in our 144 bright and tasteful furnished guest rooms which all have amenities as flat screen televisions, heated bathroom floors and wood parquet flooring. The rooms are immaculately styled, accentuated with color and most of our rooms have a French balcony. For your convenience we also provide complementary wireless high-speed internet in all parts of the building as well as a computer equipped business office. We also recommend a visit in our elegant lobby bar with a modern decor, and why not combine it with a pleasant stay in our relax room with sauna. These features make the Best Western Plus Time Hotel the number one choice in this part of Stockholm.

Because the hotel is strategically located both near downtown and near walking paths by the water, youre close to mostly everything in our beautiful capital, which is appreciated by all kinds of travelers. From here you can explore on foot the city with its many interesting buildings and sights as well as many pubs, restaurants and cafes with a wide range of tastes. Stockholms nightlife is all that you would expect with theatres, nightclubs and cinemas. At the Hotel you will find comfortable friendly surroundings to relax in.

Our attentive, multilingual staff takes pride in providing professionalized service to all our guests. So whether you are here on business or on vacation for a few days or a few weeks we strive to do the utmost to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Vanadisvagen 12
Stockholm
11346
Sweden
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11346

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Vanadisvagen 12
Stockholm
11346
Sweden


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Drottningholm

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Sodertalje

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Uppsala




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1111 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 385
Rating: 4 554
Rating: 3 137
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Very nice hotel

01/10/2017 Milena P,

We stayed there for three nights. The breakfast is very nice with local fish and desserts as well as regular food. The room was nice and clean. You can buy from the reception card for the City Bikes a... more

Owner Response
TiinaKalpa, Sales & Marketing Manager at Best Western Plus Time Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Milena, Thank you for your comprehensive review and for staying at Best Western Plus Time Hotel .It was great to hear that you have been satisfied with our our Best breakfast. Our breakfast has been getting lots of positive comments from our customers because of the large variety of the products. We have for example fresh smoothies and fresh squeezed orange juice and hopefully you had a chance to taste them. We hope that we will see you again soon. Have a nice autumn! Best regards, Tiina Kalpa /Sales & Marketing Manager
Rating

Time hotel

24/09/2017 Siri E,

Location is good, easy walk from Odenplan metro station. We have been in Stockholm many times and it is great to find another area of the town. For those that come from Helsinki, the area is like old ... more

Owner Response
TiinaKalpa, Sales & Marketing Manager at Best Western Plus Time Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Siri , Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Time Hotel . We are happy to hear that you have had a good stay here and you can recommend our hotel also for other visitors. I agree that Odenplan area is similar to area called old Eira in Helsinki ( I come from Finland) We are looking forward you next stay here. Best regards, Tiina Kalpa/Sales & Marketing Manager
Rating

We Liked This Hotel But There Are Quirks

15/09/2017 Trek-Always, Alpharetta, Georgia

Slow check in process. Staff helpful and fluent. Room large, clean, well appointed. Bedside table way too small. Noise from basketball courts in back. Close to bus, T, and several restaurants. G... more

Owner Response
TiinaKalpa, Sales & Marketing Manager at Best Western Plus Time Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Trek -Always , Thank you for your nice review and for taking the time to write about your experience. We always want to take the best care of our customers and we are happy that we have managed to do that. It seems also that our location was convenient for you. We are looking forward your next stay here. Best regards, Sales & Marketing Manager Tiina Kalpa
Rating

Spacious room and Great Breakfast

09/09/2017 tiwi_Ube_japan, Ube, Jepang

This hotel is very easy access to Arlanda airport , around 45 minutes by bus or Subway.This hotel also near to Odenplan subway stop (i.e., 600 m). The best thing in the hotel was very large room, real... more

Owner Response
TiinaKalpa, Sales & Marketing Manager at Best Western Plus Time Hotel, responded to this review
Dear tiwi_Ube_japan ,Thank you very much for choosing Time Hotel and for taking a moment to write your review. It is fantastic to hear that you were happy with your stay with us . Warmly welcome to stay with us again in the future ! Best Regards Tiina Kalpa/Sales & Marketing Manager
Rating

Great hotel in a fantastic city

29/08/2017 Sarah B,

I was in Stockholm with my Mum for 4 days to visit a relative. We chose this hotel as my Mum had stayed there previously and was close to our relatives flat. The room was great and had heated floorin... more

Owner Response
TiinaKalpa, Sales & Marketing Manager at Best Western Plus Time Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sarah B , It is a pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay at Best Western Plus Time Hotel ! That is exactly what we are here for. So thank you for your very nice Review and all the 5 stars !! I wish we can welcome you to Time Hotel soon again! Best Regards Tiian Kalpa/ Sales & Marketing Manager