• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

At the Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel select your favorite room category: romantic style in the landmarked Jugendstil building or modern and located on the upper floors with a view to the North Sea. All rooms are comfortably furnished, equipped with shower or bath, flat screen TV and allergy free.

After your business day or an excursion through our unique region, you can relax in our snuggish brewery or in our beach beer garden under old chestnut trees. Located in the middle of the town you reach the most attractions of Husum within walking distance and the number of attractions is large. There is the picturesque harbor, lovely old lanes, a colored market, assorted museums and many more things to see. Start now your North Sea experience in a region with an inimitable symbiosis of wadden sea, holms, fields and villages.

For stopover, a weekend or for holidays we will be pleased to accommodate you. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Neustadt 60-68
Husum
25813
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 25813

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Neustadt 60-68
Husum
25813
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Schleswig

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Heide

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Flensburg

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Itzehoe

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Hamburg




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 88 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 23
Rating: 4 47
Rating: 3 9
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Very unsatisfied

17/06/2018 Mark L, Denmark

We booked our weekend break online using best western website and all seamed to be good. We arrived at Best western Husum check in went to our room and saw from the get go the room we paid for was not... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN Pl... S, Manager at Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mark, What an unpleasant review to read. I am sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. It does not sound like the service we want to provide – of course there are standards regarding to how to handle and a complaint. As you also wrote to us personally I am happy we could contact you in person to see about this difficult matter. Kind regards, Vera Häuber Management, Marketing Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel
Rating

AWESOME!

02/06/2018 nukethevirus, Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany

This hotel is a great hotel to stay in. We were there for business and in a great time to also experience the Brauhaus. The food was very good and the different beers were great! The burgers and st... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN Pl... S, Manager at Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for another awesome review, nukethevirus! We are really happy that you and your colleagues had such a great time. Hopefully you will be in the area again and we have the pleasure to accommodate you! Kind regards, Your Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel
Rating

Very bad treatment and deal , high prices

01/06/2018 MazenDahhan, Vanersborg, Sweden

They gave me pork sandwich and cheated me , where I asked no pork because They charged me one extra night because I checked out at 12 pm (where all hotels make check out at 12 pm) after long convers... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN Pl... S, Manager at Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel, responded to this review
Dear MazenDahhan, we are very sorry you had such a disappointing stay with us. Not all hotels have check out until 12 pm and we are one of them. As we are a small hotel and other guests want to check in on time, the rooms have to clean by then. Our conditions for a late check out are listed in the guest information. We are sorry for the pork sandwich, it seems that there was a misunderstanding and lunch packages have been interconverted. We hope you had a save trip home. Kind regards, Your Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel
Rating

Felt very good.

10/05/2018 Martez, Gothenburg, Sweden

Location not far from harbour. Very special cemetary behind the hotel. Our room (202) facing backside, was large enough. But they have rooms facing the street, even larger. Wide beds, but awful plasti... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN Pl... S, Manager at Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Martez, Thank you so much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have different categories, next time you might like to make a reservation for a comfort plus room. These rooms are our largest and they all have a shower. We are sorry that you had the feeling that our breakfast is not all of top quality. As it is the most important meal of the day we take good care of it and only buy best products. The mentioned sausages are fresh from a local butcher shop. Nevertheless, it is great that you were happy with our service and thank you so much for the compliment about the wonderful atmosphere! We hope to be able to welcome you again, soon! Sunny greetings from Husum :)
Rating

Very nice business hotel

29/12/2017 Alberto C,

Spent two nights at the hotel and honestly very positively surprised as I was few years where it was just ok. Actually I have to admit that it’s extremely nice with a very good price/quality relations... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN Pl... S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Alberto, what a great review, thanks a lot! We hope to welcome you again very soon, Your Best Western Plus Theodor Storm Hotel