• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus The Woodlands

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Guests at this The Woodlands hotel enjoy easy highway access and are close to attractions like the Town Center and Waterway.

When choosing hotels near Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, the Best Western Plus The Woodlands hotel stands out because of the great location and southern hospitality.

This Best Western Plus near The Woodlands Mall offers guests a prime location. Easy highway access, a great value and award winning customer service ensure that you are treated like family here. The hotel is conveniently located close to all of The Woodlands attractions including the Town Center and Waterway. Our friendly staff is also on hand to provide recommendations on places to go, things to see, and restaurants to try.

In addition to a warm welcome, guests enjoy clean, spacious rooms and the ease of being just minutes from the Texas Renaissance Festival and the Woodforest Bank Stadium. From shopping at The Woodlands Mall to special events at the Pavilion, theres something for the whole family. Even if you are here with Tetra Technologies or Chevron Phillips Chemical Company, who says you cant make the most of a business trip?

Employees of Anadarko Petroleum and CB&I regularly stay at this The Woodlands hotel, and its simple to mix in a little shopping in The Woodlands or fine dining. Whether youre here for a meeting at Halliburton or training at Baker Hughes, mix in some pleasure with your business. Conferences in The Woodlands bring many travelers to the area, and the nearby St. Lukes Hospital and Memorial Hermann Hospital bring healthcare professionals to town. Take advantage of the proximity of The Woodlands Golf Course or shopping at Old Town Spring.

Reserve a cozy room at Best Western Plus The Woodlands now! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

17081 Interstate 45 S
The Woodlands
Texas
77385
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 77385

Send to Tom Tom

Address
17081 Interstate 45 S
The Woodlands
Texas
77385
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from The Woodlands

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Conroe

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Spring

  • 31.00 mile(s) from Houston

  • 0.25 mile(s) from U S Food Service

  • 0.25 mile(s) from St. Luke's Hospital

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Woodforest National Bank

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Eckard Drug Distribution

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Martin Brower

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Chicago Bridge and Iron

  • 2.5 mile(s) from Andarko Petroleum Corp., corporate office

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Maersk Sealand, container shipping

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Chevron Phillips

  • 3.75 mile(s) from Hewitt Associates

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Exxon-Mobile Headquarters, World Headquarters

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Montgomery County, Lonestar Community College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Montgomery College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 244 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 104
Rating: 4 56
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Very Accommodating!

14/06/2017 patriciasJ4507XB, Denver, United States

Clean, nice decor, wonderful staff, comfortable! Stayed here while attending family events. My nephew was graduating. Nice shopping & restaurants close by. The Market Street is expecially nice with... more

Owner Response
Serena S, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Woodlands, responded to this review
Thank you for your feed back on your stay with us, We appreciate your comments and look forward to see you again.
Rating

Stinky, sticky, noisy & buggy

06/06/2017 Julie R, Ft Worth

The hotel had a terrible odor, the carpet was sticky as if it was shampooed improperly, it was so noisy we felt as if our bed was in the middle of the interstate & woke up with big bites. The air cond... more

Owner Response
Serena S, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Woodlands, responded to this review
The Management & staff apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. I am looking into this and fixing all the issues mentioned. I can assure you that this will not happen again and would like you to give us another chance and help us to serve you better.
Rating

Contemporary and comfortable!

31/05/2017 D575JWamyg, Seminole, United States

Rooms are wonderful. Beds were comfortable. The decor is really nice. Breakfast was more than ample with several choices of food to make anyone happy. Front desk clerks were friendly. Not much mo... more

Owner Response
Serena S, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Woodlands, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. I am so glad that you had a good stay , and look forward to see you again soon.
Rating

Bad service and old hotel

30/05/2017 Bernadette H, Diboll, United States

The hotel was very outdated after being told it is newly renovated. Rooms smelled had horrible odor smell of old rug and dirty curtains, carpet ripped up and soiled. Tried to modify one room from 2 ni... more

Owner Response
Serena S, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Woodlands, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for the bad experience you had with us and apologize to you. I am looking into all your concerns and will be addressing them and fixing them accordingly. I hope you will give us another chance to show you that it will be better . Looking forward to see you again for a better experience.
Rating

Great location!

22/05/2017 Patsy B, Dallas, Texas

We always love staying here but mugginess and cleanliness of room caused some concerns. However, we found the hotel staff to be extremely helpful and accommodating! The complimentary breakfast was gre... more

Owner Response
Serena S, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Woodlands, responded to this review
Thank you for giving a your feedback on your stay. I am sorry about your experience on the rooms and the cleanliness . I am fixing this issue as of right now and will see that you will not have that bad experience again . Looking forward to see you soon.