• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus The Woodlands

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Guests at this The Woodlands hotel enjoy easy highway access and are close to attractions like the Town Center and Waterway.

When choosing hotels near Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, the Best Western Plus The Woodlands hotel stands out because of the great location and southern hospitality.

This Best Western Plus near The Woodlands Mall offers guests a prime location. Easy highway access, a great value and award winning customer service ensure that you are treated like family here. The hotel is conveniently located close to all of The Woodlands attractions including the Town Center and Waterway. Our friendly staff is also on hand to provide recommendations on places to go, things to see, and restaurants to try.

In addition to a warm welcome, guests enjoy clean, spacious rooms and the ease of being just minutes from the Texas Renaissance Festival and the Woodforest Bank Stadium. From shopping at The Woodlands Mall to special events at the Pavilion, theres something for the whole family. Even if you are here with Tetra Technologies or Chevron Phillips Chemical Company, who says you cant make the most of a business trip?

Employees of Anadarko Petroleum and CB&I regularly stay at this The Woodlands hotel, and its simple to mix in a little shopping in The Woodlands or fine dining. Whether youre here for a meeting at Halliburton or training at Baker Hughes, mix in some pleasure with your business. Conferences in The Woodlands bring many travelers to the area, and the nearby St. Lukes Hospital and Memorial Hermann Hospital bring healthcare professionals to town. Take advantage of the proximity of The Woodlands Golf Course or shopping at Old Town Spring.

Reserve a cozy room at Best Western Plus The Woodlands now! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

17081 Interstate 45 S
The Woodlands
Texas
77385
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 77385

Send to Tom Tom

Address
17081 Interstate 45 S
The Woodlands
Texas
77385
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from The Woodlands

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Conroe

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Spring

  • 31.00 mile(s) from Houston

  • 0.25 mile(s) from U S Food Service

  • 0.25 mile(s) from St. Luke's Hospital

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Woodforest National Bank

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Eckard Drug Distribution

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Martin Brower

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Chicago Bridge and Iron

  • 2.5 mile(s) from Andarko Petroleum Corp., corporate office

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Maersk Sealand, container shipping

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Chevron Phillips

  • 3.75 mile(s) from Hewitt Associates

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Exxon-Mobile Headquarters, World Headquarters

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Montgomery County, Lonestar Community College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Montgomery College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 226 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 96
Rating: 4 53
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Just a few problems , not a bad place really clean rooms and good breakfast

20.02.2017 kahliahs, Huntsville, Texas

Just a few problems , not a bad place really clean , good breakfast , quick check -in but needs work on maitence . Paid for a room with a Whirlpool and not all the jets worked , reported it to the man... more

Owner Response
Jack T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands, responded to this review
Thank you for your response and feedback. I am sorry that you had trouble using the Whirlpool , however let me inform you that as I told you on the phone that I would check on this and when I checked on the jets all of them worked. I am sorry that you experienced this and thought that I gave you an attitude , I never meant to do that and I apologize for the misunderstanding. I hope you will come and visit us again and can assure you of a better experience.
Rating

All good but breakfast

19.02.2017 leona o,

The hotel was clean, beds confortable and even smelled clean. 2 downfalls- Breakfast: wasn't served till 6:30 am! Most places it is 6 am. Made it difficult for us as we had to be at the job by 6 am. ... more

Owner Response
Jack T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I along with my staff apologize for not meeting your expectations and appreciate your comments. I will be looking into this and assure you that I will try my best to improve our services in the future and look forward to serving you better.
Rating

Certainly not great

05.01.2017 oklahomadave465, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Certainly not great. Desk chair stuck in low position. Soap dish in bathroom was dirty. Fitness room was not usable due to the lights being out. They need additional help at front desk. Very long wait... more

Owner Response
Jack T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I am sorry for all the bad experience you had at my hotel. I am looking into this and will be taking action. However I would like you to come back and stay with us and experience the change I will be making. Once again I am sorry about everything bad you experienced.
Rating

Nice place, but need better help/

18.12.2016 SpiceFolks, Groveton, Texas

To start off with, we got our room with REWARDS Points and when we checked in, one would have though it was written in a foreign language, the clerk did not have a clue on how to process our stay. SHe... more

Owner Response
Jack T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands, responded to this review
Thank you for your response and feedback of your stay with us. The Management and staff are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay . I am addressing the matter and will make sure you wont have to face this problem on your next stay. Thank you once again for staying with us. Looking forward to serve you better.
Rating

Clean and good service

22.11.2016 David B, Spurger, United States

Staff was polite and helpful, rooms were quiet, clean, and no problems with my stay. They have a pool but closed for the season. On site gym is small but gets it done. Internet is good and easy to ... more

Owner Response
Jack T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I appreciate your comments and look forward to serve you again. Looking forward to see you again soon.