Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert

460 Saint Albert Trail, St. Albert, Alberta, T8N 5J9, Canada
based on 606 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert

Welcome to the award winning Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert! At this St. Albert hotel, a favorite for business travelers, theres meeting space available for up to 40 attendees for a board room, product launch, training sessions and more. Ho show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
460 Saint Albert Trail, St. Albert, Alberta, T8N 5J9, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 606 reviews
Excellent 67%
Very Good 24%
Average 4%
Poor 0%
Terrible 1%
Rating

gyrota, wrote review 20/09/2020

Good area

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel for 4 days. Very clean, friendly and close of everything. Lot of parking. Tim Hortons right beside for morning coffee lol. Lot of restaurants, shopping center, ... more

Owner Response
Tyson Ghostkeeper, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert, responded to this review
Thank you so much, gyrota for your great review. It was great having you for your extended stay and we're all so happy to read you had a great stay with us in the heart of St. Albert! We are truly in a great location with easy access to everything. We hope to come back and see us again soon.
Rating

bonniebenson, wrote review 09/09/2020

Excellent hotel especially if you have dogs with you

We had never stayed in a hotel with our dogs and were extremely impressed with this hotel. We found it quiet even though there were dogs on both sides of us. The staff were awesome and helped us with ... more

Owner Response
Tyson Ghostkeeper, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert, responded to this review
Thank you so much, Bonnie for being our guest and for your fantastic review. It was so nice having you both and your three dogs in our hotel. It's so important to be able to bring all members of your family when travelling even the furry ones! We are so glad you had such a great experience with staying in a hotel with your dogs for the first time. We hope you all will be back to our hotel again soon.
Rating

barryandjudynicholas, wrote review 12/08/2020

Excellent

My wife and I had a great stay at best western st.albert. The staff were friendly and very professional. The breakfast menu was very good and the service was excellent. We were given a upgraded suite ... more

Owner Response
Tyson Ghostkeeper, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert, responded to this review
Thank you so much barryandjudynicholas for your raving review of our hotel! Our team is so happy to read you had an excellent stay. Your scores of 5 out 5 and recommendation of our hotel are the biggest thank you. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.
Rating

woodlands2020, wrote review 10/08/2020

August 2020

The room was good and clean although a bit on the small side and not having a tub is bit of a drawback when traveling with three small children. Nice to see they still serve hot breakfast even if it i... more

Owner Response
Tyson Ghostkeeper, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert, responded to this review
Thank you so much woodlands2020 for being our guest. We're thrilled to read you found your room clean and enjoyed a great grab and go breakfast in the morning. During your next visit, please remind our team you prefer a bath tub as we do have suites and designated rooms with a tub. As of August 8, face coverings and masks are bylaw in all public spaces in St. Albert following Edmonton. Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to welcoming you again!
Rating

maplewicket, wrote review 09/08/2020

Not a bad stay

Not a bad stay. Best Westerns are usually held to a high standard and this location was no different. Probably the nicest hotel in St. Albert Lots of safety precautions in place for Covid. The salt ... more

Owner Response
Tyson Ghostkeeper, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert, responded to this review
Thank you so much, maplewicket for being our guest and for sharing about your most recent stay on Tripadvisor. Our team is very grateful to read your compliments to our hotel and most importantly, that you felt safe during your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another swim in our salt-water pool.