• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus The Inn at Sharon/Foxboro

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus The Inn at Sharon/Foxboro!

If you are looking for hotels in the Sharon/Foxoboro area then no stay will be complete without a trip to the Wrentham Village Premium Outlets, a shoppers haven and a comfortable nights sleep at the Best Western Plus The Inn at Sharon/Foxboro.

Of course, its Gillette Stadium and Patriot Place that really draw crowds to our area. South of Boston, but in the Boston area, we specialize in fans and groups in town for big games, which is why we offer blocked rooms and a prime location. Conveniently located on Route 1 at Exit 9 off 95, and 26 miles from Boston, its easy to get around the area whether youre here for a game or a getaway.

Being located only 15 minutes from Wrentham Village Premium Outlets and two miles from Gillette Stadium our hotel is the perfect choice for the entire family! The New England Patriots Football games at Gillette Stadium are a huge attraction, but make sure you get the start you need to your day. A complimentary deluxe hot and cold breakfast every day is the perfect kickoff to any event from football to shopping.

Searching for hotels in Sharon MA near Rodman Arena? Then stay with us for your next hockey tournament, even if youre here on business with Siemens or Rolls-Royce we can accommodate all traveler needs. If your meeting at the Boch dealership or taking a business lunch with Advantage Waypoint, make sure you pick up tickets for those top concerts and events at Gillette Stadium including the New England Revolution Soccer games.

Whether its shopping at Patriot Place Complex, Bass Pro Shops, NFL Shop, or the Christmas Tree Shops or dining at Davios or the CBS Scene Restaurant & Bar, theres always something exciting happening nearby this Sharon MA hotel. Check out Bar Louie or Toby Keiths I Love This Bar & Grill restaurant.

View more

Location

395 Old Post Road
Sharon
Massachusetts
02067-1619
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 02067-1619

Send to Tom Tom

Address
395 Old Post Road
Sharon
Massachusetts
02067-1619
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Canton

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Walpole

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Foxboro

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Mansfield

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Westwood

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Randolph

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Norfolk

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Dedham

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Wrentham

  • 12.00 mile(s) from West Roxbury

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Plainville

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Milton

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Attleboro

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Quincy

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Wellesely

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Dorchester

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Roxbury

  • 19.00 mile(s) from North Attleboro

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Newton

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Weymouth

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Waltham

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Brokline

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Taunton

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Boston

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Providence, Rhode Island

  • 3.58 mile(s) from Simon Says Solutions Corporation

  • 3.61 mile(s) from Wuka Real Estate Corporation

  • 3.72 mile(s) from Island Oasis

  • 3.85 mile(s) from CertainTeed

  • 3.91 mile(s) from Siemens

  • 4.21 mile(s) from Royal Food Import Corporation

  • 6.17 mile(s) from Jan Tech Corporation

  • 6.29 mile(s) from Jolin Construction

  • 9.57 mile(s) from State Street Bank and Trust

  • 15.46 mile(s) from Harmonetics Corporation

  • 22.31 mile(s) from iRobot Corporation

  • 26.31 mile(s) from IBM

  • 26.91 mile(s) from Mercedes-Benz of Boston

  • 6.50 mile(s) from ITT Tech

  • 11.39 mile(s) from Dean College

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Wellesley College

  • 17.01 mile(s) from Boston College

  • 17.31 mile(s) from Wheaton College

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Emmanuel College

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Massachusetts Institute of Technology

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Northeastern University

  • 19.29 mile(s) from Boston University

  • 22.49 mile(s) from Stonehill College

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Brandeis University

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Emmerson College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Brown University

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Providence College

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Bently University

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Bryant University

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Johnson & Whales University

  • 28.20 mile(s) from Community College of Rhode Island

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Bridgewater State College

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Harvard University

  • 51.00 mile(s) from Endicott College

  • 53.00 mile(s) from Roger Williams University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 252 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 104
Rating: 4 95
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Great place to crash after an event at Gillette

23/05/2017 Juli126, Ashford, Connecticut

Great location for an event at Gillette Stadium - impeccably clean - free breakfast with pancakes, eggs, sausage, muffins and assorted breads, juices - 24 hour coffee - the staff is very friendly - th... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this review
Juli126, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I'm glad that our location was convenient for you while attending an event at Gillette Stadium. I'm so happy you enjoyed our breakfast! Pat our breakfast supervisor is a great host! I'm pleased to hear you were happy with the 3rd party shuttle we offer our concert/game day guests! We sincerely hope to see you next time you visit Gillette! ~Lauren
Rating

Graduation night before

17/05/2017 Deb W, Vermont

We had several rooms the night before son's graduation at Gillette Stadium. We had a family get-together and pizza the night before in the breakfast room. The staff was helpful and we had a good (bu... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this review
Deb W, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! First of all i would like to say congrats to your son on graduating! I'm so pleased you had a good stay, and that you enjoyed our breakfast, hopefully next time you can stay longer! Come visit us soon!
Rating

Conference In Bean Town

16/05/2017 Wayne J, North Wales, Pennsylvania

My friend and I attended a confernce with the Massachusetts Association for Pupil Transportation. Due to graduations and a hockey tournament, rooms at the conference site were nearly $100 per night mo... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this review
Wayne J, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I'm so happy our location turned out to be just right for you and your friend! We most certainly will make you a reservation in a heart beat! So glad to hear you got some good sleep. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Rating

BW: ok, a bit dated

15/05/2017 X3086VSalexanderk,

Ok stay, but for $120/night I would expect more. Cons: The interior is a bit dated, it smells like an old and cheap place. Non-smoking, but I could feel smoke in the lobby when we came (smoking area... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this review
X3086VSalexanderk, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I'm sorry you found our property dated. We renovated our whole entire hotel top to bottom about 3 years ago. We recently redid all our stair-well carpeting in November of 2016, and we will be updating some decor this year also furnishings come 2018. That being said we hope you'll be back to see the changes we've made. We also understand people smoke outside the front door which is why we recently put two benches with an ashtray on the side of our hotel, for smokers or people who would just like a place to sit outside. I apologize about our housekeepers waking you up early. Unfortunately our housekeeping department starts work around 9 am. What i can suggest you do in the future is put your Do Not Disturb Sign on your door, then remove it once you wake up that way housekeeping knows not to knock on you're door and they can service your room once you awake. I'm sorry to hear about your skin. My guess as to why would be maybe the standard laundry detergent we use for all our linens was a little to strong for your skin, and if that's the case i want to sincerely apologize as i know that can be extremely uncomfortable. Ill talk to my executive housekeeper to see if we have any sensitive skin detergent options to keep on hand for our guests if you choose to return, which we hope that you do. We appreciate your business.
Rating

Truck stop and incorrect bill

15/05/2017 Robert L,

The hotel is "okay." I have stayed here in the past and had better experiences. A grocery delivery truck was parked in back of the hotel with the refrigeration unit running all night. Be sure to as... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this review
Robert L, I apologize about the truck parked near your room. Next time please notify the front desk, as we can ask whoever is driving the truck to relocate to our way back parking lot designed for truck drivers far away from our hotel rooms. After looking into your reservation i saw that you're travel card was redeemed at check in, and was applied to you're bill before you checked out. I want to again apologize that you didn't have the best experience this time around. Now that we are aware with your concerns we can assure this doesn't happen again in the future. That being said we hope you'll stay with us again next time your're in the area, as it was a pleasure having you.