Best Western Plus The Inn at Sharon/Foxboro

395 Old Post Road, Sharon, Massachusetts, 02067-1619, United States
based on 406 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus The Inn at Sharon/Foxboro

Welcome to the Best Western Plus The Inn at Sharon/Foxboro!

If you are looking for hotels in the Sharon/Foxoboro area then no stay will be complete without a trip to the Wrentham Village Premium Outlets, a shoppers haven and a comfortable ni
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
395 Old Post Road, Sharon, Massachusetts, 02067-1619, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus The Inn at Sharon/Foxboro

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 406 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 34%
Average 12%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Voyage764724, wrote review 26/07/2021

Do not stay here

Terrible hotel . We stayed for a wedding and the moment we walked in - knew we were in trouble . Filthy , dirty , disgusting common area and rooms . Hotel smelled of smoke and vomit . Rooms were run ... more

Owner Response
Kevin Corriveau, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear about your experience. This is not common for our hotel. We take cleanliness very serious.
Rating

michaelatodd, wrote review 03/07/2021

Horrible Stay

We checked in before we were going to a wedding but we were in a rush and couldn’t check out the room. We went to the wedding and when we came back we went to check in. The halls and our room smelled ... more

Owner Response
Kevin Corriveau, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We were unable to reverse your charges due to the amount of time after check-in. We did inspect the room and found it to be clean and odor free. I hope you understand this policy. We take sanitation and cleanliness very serious. Thank you.
Rating

Momof4IL, wrote review 25/03/2021

Very good basic accommodation

Clean, well appointed (not glamourous but good) with the necessities for a several day stay (frig/microwave/desk & adjustable chair for work/arm chair for relaxing). Reasonable covid grab & go breakf... more

Owner Response
Kevin Corriveau, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

pnpotts, wrote review 07/03/2021

Friendly and Reasonable

The services at this hotel are very limited due to covid so plan on going for a walk rather than using the workout room. Grab and go breakfast is dismal but there is a Big Y grocery store down the str... more

Owner Response
Kevin Corriveau, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus in Sharon. We appreciate your business. We are unable to serve our breakfast buffet but we do offer a hot breakfast burrito, breakfast bar and fruit or yogurt. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

lleshane40, wrote review 20/01/2021

Excellent care and customer service

The hotel was very accommodating as I was in need for a later checkout, as I was waiting for someone to finish surgery in Foxboro. They gave me a 2:00pm check out which was very helpful as I am not fr... more

Owner Response
Belinda Place, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus in Sharon. We appreciate your business during this difficult time. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope all went well with the procedure. Thank you and have a great day!