Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn

4751 Cortez Way, Farmington, New Mexico, 87402-1105, United States
based on 226 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn

Conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, and golf courses, the Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn has something for everyone. Located off Highway 516 in the San Juan River Valley, our Farmington hotel offers easy access to the incredible show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4751 Cortez Way, Farmington, New Mexico, 87402-1105, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 226 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 27%
Average 10%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

alll321, wrote review 10/06/2021

Amazing Hotel and Staff!

The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the rooms were a decent size! Breakfast was served to you due to COVID-which was really nice, coffee was self serve. The front desk staff was very ... more

Rating

vallee319, wrote review 24/05/2021

Waste My Money

Not enough time for all guests to enjoy pool. Jacuzzi not working. Room was not as clean as expected. Stains on sofa bed with no extra bedding. Price did not match service provided. We were unable to ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review
We apologize that you were not able to use the pool during your stay due to the time slot being taken. As I mentioned to you at check in, that we doing one hour per guest room reservations for the pool and it's on first come first serve basis. As per New Mexico Guide Lines we are required to have limited occupancy in our pool and we can't have our hot tub open. You booked your reservation with a third party, and it states on their website that the spa its closed. We also apologize that the pullout couch did not have any linens or blankets, we do have a letter posted at the front desk counter that states as per our NM Public Health Order that we must remove any extra amenities which includes any extra blankets, pillows, linens etc. We would gladly provided them for you if you would have let us know. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

jrosson1170, wrote review 21/05/2021

Not a pleasant stay

We were very disappointed in our stay. The pool was shut down and we were told it would reopen the next day. The next day we tried to use the pool and we were told we needed to reserve it. It would ha... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay. While COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel’s services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests’ stay. We appreciate you providing insight on what we can do to better meet your needs going forward. I understand your frustration about the pool about being out of commission. It wasn't within our control and it was unexpectedly that our pool heater went out, I do apologize for not informing you at check in. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

mthelmet, wrote review 26/03/2021

Comfortable Stay in Farmington

The hotel is near shopping and restaurants. Elevator and luggage carts really helped. Hotel seems new and clean! Staff was helpful and I was recognized for my Best Western Rewards elite status. Ov... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, we're glad to have elite members stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the Best Western brand. We hope to have you again soon.
Rating

AKinAZ, wrote review 23/03/2021

Head in Bed, okay

For the most part I suggest you lower your expectations. Do not expect to be greeted, do not expect trained front desk staff, do not expect coffeemakers in your room. If you can do all that, then the ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review
We apologize that your check in was unsatisfactory, and as well as for the coffee makers not being in the rooms, we had to remove them due to New Mexico guidelines, but they are available upon request. We hope you consider staying with us again, so we can provide a better experience for you.