• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located off Highway US 20 and Hudson Road, the Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites, comfortable rooms and friendly service make you feel right at home while on the road.

With 66 comfortable and spacious guest rooms and suites, the Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites offers a variety of rooms for guests to choose from, including standard rooms, one room suites and whirlpool suites. Each well-appointed room comes complete with a refrigerator, microwave, flat-screen TVs, coffee/tea maker, hair dryer and iron/ironing board.

Other amenities at this Cedar Falls, Iowa hotel include a fitness room, free high-speed wireless Internet access, heated indoor swimming pool, guest laundry and a 24-hour desk. Guests of this hotel in Cedar Falls can also start each morning off right with a complimentary full, hot breakfast.

Guests of this hotel in Cedar Falls will also appreciate the many area attractions located nearby, such as the University of Northern Iowa, John Deere Museum, the Isle of Capri Casino, Cedar Valley Nature Trail, the Ice House Museum and the Hearst Center for the Arts. Enjoy the football, basketball, volleyball and all other sporting events at the University, the hotel is just minutes to the different sports venues.

Dont miss out on this unbeatable hotel in Cedar Falls, Iowa. Our friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff is ready to make your stay unforgettable. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1614 Technology Pkwy
Cedar Falls
Iowa
50613-6915
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 50613-6915

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1614 Technology Pkwy
Cedar Falls
Iowa
50613-6915
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Waterloo

  • 45 mile(s) from Cedar Rapids

  • 80 mile(s) from Dubuque

  • 190 mile(s) from Minneapolis, MN

  • 140 mile(s) from Des Moines

  • 60 mile(s) from Iowa City

  • 3 mile(s) from Hudson

  • 6 mile(s) from John Deere®

  • .5 mile(s) from Target® Distribution Center

  • 1.5 mile(s) from University of Northern Iowa

  • 30 mile(s) from Wartburg College, a private college

  • 90 mile(s) from Iowa State University

  • 60 mile(s) from University of Iowa




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 121 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 79
Rating: 4 28
Rating: 3 8
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Great Staff/Dirty Rooms

21/01/2019 NorthStar14551158722,

I'll start with the good. The hotel staff was amazing! Each employee we encountered was beyond helpful and very friendly. I couldn't have been happier with the service. The breakfast was great as well... more

Rating

AMAZING customer service!!

26/11/2018 lisablvnv, Las Vegas, Nevada

Due to bad weather I had to cancel my stay at this site. I tried to cancel my reservation on line which couldn't happen..I called the corporate number for Best Western and they couldn't make a change... more

Owner Response
Navigate768451, General Manager at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Lisa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We understand weather conditions can affect travel, therefore, we were more than happy to accomodate your request to cancel. We hope you will consider staying with us the next time you travel to the area. Thanks again -we appreciate it!
Rating

Great Experience

17/11/2018 Lindsey M, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Such Friendly staff, clean room, we had very comfortable beds, and wonderful breakfast in the morning with lots of options to choose from. We had a fantastic stay and would stay again and recommend to... more

Owner Response
Navigate768451, Owner at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Lindsey, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back and stay with us again!
Rating

Not worth the hassle

12/10/2018 A1702GEnancyd, Appleton, United States

This property is pretty to look at, but our stay was horrible. Ceiling leaked on our bed, carpets weren't vacuumed after renovation and front desk staff did not compensate with more than an empty apo... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
Rating

Hotel being sold

02/10/2018 businesstravelerrev, San Diego, California

Hotel is under remodel, so make sure your room is up to standard as soon as you check in (mine wasn't, but they upgraded me for free to make up for the mistake). Room was clean, but toiletries and cof... more