Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel

2727 Graves Road, Tallahassee, Florida, 32303-2865, United States
based on 1104 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel

A perfect stopover on your way to Disney World, that is also close to shopping and attractions with great proximity to downtown, this Tallahassee hotel offers fantastic value of product for the price.

Staying at Florida State University hote
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1104 reviews
Excellent 66%
Very Good 24%
Average 4%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Extraordinary817302, wrote review 22/01/2020

Below standard

This Best Western was over priced for a Best Western. I had booked another Best Western in Alabama for $84. The hotel was a little tired looking. One bench in breakfast room was badly worn and should ... more

Rating

Veg3as, wrote review 18/01/2020

Great Service

Overall great service, Davontae offered the best customer experience I’ve ever had at a hotel. Very clean hotel, breakfast was much greater than I expected. It’s been a while since I been a o a hotel ... more

Owner Response
Allie W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel, responded to this review
We are extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed every bit of your stay, especially the service from our front desk clerk Davontae. It is one of our goals to ensure that all of our guests have an experience such as this one. Please do not hesitate to stay with us the next time you are in the area, we would love to have you again!
Rating

Amy H, wrote review 16/01/2020

Disappointed

Place is clean nice but you can forget about sleeping if you are here for business. If you are part of a group with 4 guests per room and do not care about sleeping then you are Golden. During my fir... more

Owner Response
Allie W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay here at the Best Western Plus Tallahassee North! We sincerely apologize about the noise and that you were unable to reach anyone at the desk. Unfortunately breakfast did open an hour later due to us having the group in -house but all guest outside of the group were more than welcome to eat at our sister property free of charge. We are sorry that this was was an inconvenience during your stay. Please do not strike us off your list, as we would love to make sure the next time you are in the area we have the opportunity to make things right.
Rating

marianwils0n, wrote review 14/01/2020

Best Western Plus Tallahassee North

Second time we've stayed at the BWP Tallahassee North hotel. The lady at the reception desk was just too delightful for words and made us feel as though we were family who had just returned home from ... more

Owner Response
Allie W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a Wonderful review about your recent stay here at the Best Western Plus Tallahassee North. We will definitely notify the front desk clerk of the Amazing compliments you have given her! We hope to see you on your next trip to the Capital City!
Rating

Pinkkcrumbs, wrote review 07/01/2020

Wonderful Service

I just wanted to note that my stay was absolutely phenomenal. The guy at the front desk made sure to inform me on the hotels whereabouts. He went above and beyond to ensure my stay was the greatest. T... more

Owner Response
Allie W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for this Amazing review on your recent stay here at the Best Western Plus Tallahassee North! One of our top goals is to deliver exceptional customer service all across the board. We would love to have you stay with us again when you're in the area!