• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The main reason many guests stay at our Tacoma hotel is because theyre in town for an exciting concert at the Tacoma Dome. During concerts and special events we offer complimentary parking to our valued guests. We have limited parking spaces available and want to accommodate everyone, but guarantee only one spot per registered guest.

This Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel boasts an unbeatable location thats close to the highway, but far enough away that guests can still enjoy peace and quiet. The Port of Tacoma is a short drive away, and Joint Base Lewis McChord and Madigan Hospital are also nearby our Tacoma Dome hotel.

From concerts at the Tacoma Dome to a visit to the Glass Museum, there are many things to do near our Tacoma hotel. University of Washington Tacoma is also close by, and many guests are in town to tour the campus or for graduation and other special events. The Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Art Museum and Greater Tacoma Convention and Trade Center are other must-see nearby attractions.

We offer an area shuttle from 9:00am-10:00pm daily within a 5 mile radius of the hotel property. Theres ample parking and complimentary Wi-Fi at our Tacoma hotel to make guests feel right at home. The complimentary underground garage parking means that if you do drive here, its simple to keep your vehicle safe and secure. However, its our free, deluxe hot breakfast that really makes guests feel like theyre on a great holiday. A make-your-own-waffle station, scrambled eggs and favorite hot breakfast meats await you every day, along with fresh fruits and pastries, yogurt, cereal and 100 Arabica coffee and juices.

Some of our guests are in town for business with Franciscan Health Systems, MultiCare Health Systems, the Port of Tacoma and University of Washington Tacoma. No matter what brings you to the region, depend on our helpful staff members to make your stay enjoyable. Hotel offers free parking to registered guests. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2611 E E Street
Tacoma
Washington
98421-1225
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 253/272-7737
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98421-1225

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2611 E E Street
Tacoma
Washington
98421-1225
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Lakewood

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Fife

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Puyallup

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Gig Harbor

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Olympia

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Bellevue

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Redmond

  • 120 mile(s) from Portland, OR

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Port of Tacoma

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Simpson

  • 1.00 mile(s) from University of Washington Tacoma

  • 4.00 mile(s) from University of Puget Sound




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 853 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 240
Rating: 4 287
Rating: 3 193
Rating: 2 73
Rating: 1 60
Rating

Stay at your own Risk. Vehicles are broken into regularly! Only positive is the close proximity to the Tacoma Dome.

19/02/2019 Traveler43170210248,

Parking is not secure. Our vehicle along with multiple other vehicles were broken into over the course of one weekend. Parking security and key card entry to secure the parking areas is a MUST! Do not... more

Owner Response
Lisa B, Manager at Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel, responded to this review
We would like to apologize that your stay was not satisfactory. We do provide overnight security staff that patrols all areas of the hotel. There have been an occasional vehicle break in but not on a regular basis. The best defense for guests to secure their property is not to leave valuables in plain view in the car.If you must leave valuables in your vehicle, lock them in the trunk or hide it. Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We will forward your comments to the appropriate department so that we may make improvements to our customer service.
Rating

Location is the ONLY reason anyone stays here

15/02/2019 J K, Seattle, Washington

So the good is, right across the street from the Tacoma Dome - otherwise this hotel would be closed because it is filthy, staff is not helpful,, food is disgusting and the walls are paper thin so nois... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

Don’t stay here

13/02/2019 Adventure45217814482,

Paid double than the daily rate...they wouldn’t adjust. Manager said he would call the cops and kick me out of the hotel. Key cards needed fixing every 6 hours. Elevator kept getting stuck then fin... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

What's Your Priority?

10/02/2019 WaJello,

We booked this hotel in Nov/Dec when we found out we were going to a concert in Feb. It was a great price and of course the hotel sits in the backyard of the Tacoma Dome. The best things about this h... more

Rating

KISS after concert stay

05/02/2019 Wendy S, Everett, Washington

Loved the room and location. Smelled of cigarette smoke when we were able to finally check in at 6:30pm due to the people who rented the rooms the night before for another concert would not leave. C... more