• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The main reason many guests stay at our Tacoma hotel is because theyre in town for an exciting concert at the Tacoma Dome. During concerts and special events we offer complimentary parking to our valued guests. We have limited parking spaces available and want to accommodate everyone, but guarantee only one spot per registered guest.

This Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel boasts an unbeatable location thats close to the highway, but far enough away that guests can still enjoy peace and quiet. The Port of Tacoma is a short drive away, and Joint Base Lewis McChord and Madigan Hospital are also nearby our Tacoma Dome hotel.

From concerts at the Tacoma Dome to a visit to the Glass Museum, there are many things to do near our Tacoma hotel. University of Washington Tacoma is also close by, and many guests are in town to tour the campus or for graduation and other special events. The Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Art Museum and Greater Tacoma Convention and Trade Center are other must-see nearby attractions.

We offer an area shuttle from 9:00am-10:00pm daily within a 5 mile radius of the hotel property. Theres ample parking and complimentary Wi-Fi at our Tacoma hotel to make guests feel right at home. The complimentary underground garage parking means that if you do drive here, its simple to keep your vehicle safe and secure. However, its our free, deluxe hot breakfast that really makes guests feel like theyre on a great holiday. A make-your-own-waffle station, scrambled eggs and favorite hot breakfast meats await you every day, along with fresh fruits and pastries, yogurt, cereal and 100 Arabica coffee and juices.

Some of our guests are in town for business with Franciscan Health Systems, MultiCare Health Systems, the Port of Tacoma and University of Washington Tacoma. No matter what brings you to the region, depend on our helpful staff members to make your stay enjoyable. Hotel offers free parking to registered guests. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2611 E E Street
Tacoma
Washington
98421-1225
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98421-1225

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2611 E E Street
Tacoma
Washington
98421-1225
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Lakewood

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Fife

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Puyallup

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Gig Harbor

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Olympia

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Bellevue

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Redmond

  • 120 mile(s) from Portland, OR

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Port of Tacoma

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Simpson

  • 1.00 mile(s) from University of Washington Tacoma

  • 4.00 mile(s) from University of Puget Sound




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 906 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 244
Rating: 4 296
Rating: 3 200
Rating: 2 85
Rating: 1 81
Rating

Super disappointed

15/08/2019 Gimpyfinger1,

Arrived after a long drive and discovered front entry was blocked by cars parked in check in areas. I guess it's the perks of not speaking English and getting drunk at the bar. After that my wife and ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

Worst Experience EVER

15/08/2019 TheMagicalwoman, Anacortes, Washington

Arrived for an overnight stay to be with our daughter having surgery in Tacoma. The elevator was BROKEN, being disabled we had to WALK UP 6 FLIGHTS!!! We complained to the desk and the response was "t... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

Poor Business Practices

14/08/2019 BW_RMorgan,

Upon check-in, no one mentioned the $70 deposit hold put on your card. When asked about it after the fact, was told it was because they have a restaurant and bar. They already put a hold on your car... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

You pay for the convenience of location. NOT ONE THING ELSE

08/08/2019 jdesro687785, Seattle, Washington

Its next to Tacoma dome so it's too convenient to not go. It's literally next door. So they clearly understand that they don't have to up keep anything because Tacoma will always have shows and most w... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

Take it for what it is

05/08/2019 smcgal02, Granger, Indiana

This hotel is great if you are seeing a show at the Tacoma Dome and just need one or two nights. There isn't a ton to walk to except a couple of restaurants that close early and the area is pretty ske... more