Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn

825 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, Tennessee, 37217-1139, United States
based on 526 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn

The Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn in Nashville, TN is conveniently located for the leisure and business traveler. This newly opened hotel is only two miles from the heart of downtown and within minutes from the Nashville International airport, the ar show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
825 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, Tennessee, 37217-1139, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 526 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 34%
Average 12%
Poor 5%
Terrible 8%
Rating

lgeaglecrest, wrote review 11/09/2020

Clean and comfortable

My wife and I were in Nashville for a business trip and this hotel was convenient to where we needed to be. The room was clean and comfortable with plenty of room. They actually had a hot breakfast av... more

Owner Response
Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

darryrobin, wrote review 20/08/2020

Terrible customer service for a problem

Had 3 people in our crew get rooms at this hotel. They signed for the hotel. 2 receipts had a $ amount and one didn't. No problem things happen and the $ amounts were correct. The next day our cre... more

Owner Response
Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

jennifercT1688MR, wrote review 16/06/2020

Pleasant Stay

I was apprehensive about this hotel stay due to Covid19, but was welcomed warmly by the front desk staff and they had really good dispositions. It was me and my 19 year old daughter and we both felt ... more

Owner Response
Fearless10124136165, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact the hotel Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Rating

MR_Travels1920, wrote review 20/04/2020

4 Nights in Music City

Located around halfway between Nashville International Airport and Downtown, this hotel was in an ideal location for us. It only took about 5-10 minutes to reach from BNA with a Lyft that cost around ... more

Owner Response
Fearless10124136165, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact the hotel Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Rating

Brenda R, wrote review 09/04/2020

Pleasant staff

Clean rooms, excellent breakfast and only 10 mins from downtown and the Airport. they have a nice sitting area around the pool. restaurants right next door with a variety good of food. Convenient stor... more

Owner Response
Fearless10124136165, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact the hotel Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.