Explore Hotel

Located just two miles from the city center of Greenville, NC, we offer all-suite accommodations near East Carolina University & Indigreen Industrial Park. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville is the most comfortable place to stay when looking for hotels in Greenville, NC.

Just outside this centrally situated hotel in Greenville, NC, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville is the perfect place to rest, relax and recharge after a day of fun out on the town. Sports enthusiasts will love staying close to East Carolina University & Elm Street Park. Families will enjoy being close to students at the university and visitors will be close to popular local events, like Pirate Fest, Greenville area church festivities, band competitions and more.

Each spacious, oversized suite at this Greenville, NC hotel comes complete with a queen sleeper sofa, pillow top mattress, a microwave, refrigerator, free Wi-Fi, cable television with HBO and more. Other amenities at our Greenville, NC hotel include a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning, a managers reception every weekday - featuring two complimentary beers and popcorn per guest - an airport shuttle and a fully equipped fitness center.

All guests will also enjoy the BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville business center, ample meeting space and a close proximity to local businesses.

Book your stay online and save today with the BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, an affordable all-suite, centrally located hotel in Greenville, NC. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2310 Greenville Boulevard NE
Greenville
North Carolina
27858-4140
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 27858-4140

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2310 Greenville Boulevard NE
Greenville
North Carolina
27858-4140
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Washington

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Chocowinity

  • 25.00 mile(s) from New Bern

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Kinston

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Wilson

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Rocky Mount

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Raleigh

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Research Triangle Park

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Durham

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Atlantic Beach

  • 120 mile(s) from Kitty Hawk

  • 130 mile(s) from Nags Head

  • 200 mile(s) from Charlotte

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Indigreen Corporate Park

  • 3.00 mile(s) from NACCO

  • 3.00 mile(s) from ASMO

  • 3.00 mile(s) from UPS

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Patheon

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Overtons

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Grady White Boats

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Convergys

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Vidant Health, Hospital

  • 23 mile(s) from Ann's House of Nuts

  • 5 mile(s) from Brody School of Medicine

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Pitt Community College, two year college

  • 5 mile(s) from Pitt Community College

  • 1.8 mile(s) from East Carolina University

  • 3 mile(s) from Greenville Convention Ctr

  • 1.50 mile(s) from East Carolina University, Home of the ECU Pirates




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 310 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 182
Rating: 4 93
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Wonderful Hospitality

28/11/2016 MommaG4, Gaithersburg, Maryland

The woman at the front desk was so helpful and kind. We were exhausted from our drive, she was able to let us check in early!! Very friendly and helpful from check in to check out. Clean and comfortab... more

Owner Response
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review
We are so glad you had such a great experience with us on your recent stay. We hope you will make us your place to stay in Greenville anytime you come into town.
Rating

OOOOOh! Those cheesy eggs!!!!

16/11/2016 Elizabeth W,

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights while our house plumbing was being worked on. We were tired and inconvenienced with a plumber that didn't show up the first day, ANYWAY, that being said, th... more

Owner Response
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review
We are sorry about your house having to be repaired but happy you had such a wonderful experience staying with us and you loved our breakfast. If you ever need a hotel in Greenville again, we hope we are your choice. Please spread the word with your family and friends to choose us.
Rating

Great stay

14/11/2016 Stone C,

Another great stay at Bestwestern Tarboro!!! Very friendly staff front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast crew. Wifi is amazingly fast. Guest room amenities were abundant. Clean linens in room very ref... more

Owner Response
celeste s, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope you will come and see us again soon.
Rating

Homecoming weekend

01/11/2016 Suzanne K, Greensboro, North Carolina

Hotel very convenient to ECU. Room (except for bathroom) and hotel nice, finishing with some renovations. Our room had poor water pressure in the shower, a leaky bathroom faucet, and toilet stopped up... more

Owner Response
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review
We do appreciate your review of our property and your stay with us during ECU homecoming weekend. Our remodeling renovation is almost complete and hope you were happy with all of our upgrades we have made throughout the property. We are sorry you had poor water pressure. We will check that out today as well as the leaky faucet. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Average for price

25/10/2016 Kristina M, Clemson, United States

Had to purchase the refundable rate, for each room for each night, which made it the room lose some of its quality for value ratio. Found socks underneath the pull out couch. Also, wish there had been... more

Owner Response
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review
Kristina - Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. All of our rooms are suites and are the same - either a King Size suite with a queen size sleeper sofa including a microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot, 43 inch tv, pillowtop mattress, and more. We apologize for you finding some socks. And apparently the day you stayed our bananas were running out. Please come and stay with us again soon.